Shonasyl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Lovely post as usual.
Pinky doesn't deserve shivaay's love. I'm feeling so bad for him, journalists will ask him so many questions and he won't have no answer for them. But i know he will handle the situation.

I just hope the "chammiya lady"😆 will stay away from Annika.

I really want pinky's OMM, gangaram and tai tai pis.

Edited by shonasyl - 8 years ago
onlyrani thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Pinky is vile, but I'm actually looking forward to her plotting. The progression and change in his character is commendable, but what goes around comes around. He used her weakness and emotionally manipulated her using his power, money, and status to get what he wanted now his own mother is doing the same to him. Classic case of you reap what you sow.
The only difference is he knew what he did was wrong unlike Pinky who feels no remorse. This is pretty low and the fake mom will only end up making him disgusted with her and not Anika. Again, you reap what you sow 😆

Edited by onlyrani - 8 years ago
EnasZ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i was waiting for ur post 🤗
hoestly that first hug scene was just great ... his assurance and the way he looked at her when she said sweet singh oberoi made me grin so widely

and i'm glad that i am not the only one that smiled at that hand gesture at the end of the scene ... it was soo natural and felt a lot like shivaay who just doesn't have anything else to say to her to stop her tears

ok the last part of ur post is soo me right now ... what ifs and maybes are killing me

i am so happy mahi is back... very very happy ... I don't want a LS for him but i want a story for him yaar... he at least deserve love from his family

although i am not worried about annika telling him about test results ... he already knows that shivaay is his brother (not half but full fledged brother) so i really found it ok

the problem is that apperantly he's going to run and go and tell his mother about annika knowing that which will create the problems u mentioned ,,,, i hope they treat mahi's track carefully ... no postponning or ignoring ... it's very sensitive matter because it's immediately connected to shivaay's NKK

the problem is that kamini is very necessary in pinky's punishment ... that i am sure of ... my problem is that i don't trust the CVs ... kamini's re entry is not going to be good for shivaay but i don't want it to go as bad as illegtiamcy ... i wouldn't be able to ttake it yaar

now pinky ... i can't believe that she actually himulted her son at the press conference ... shivaay's stolks will fall miserably and he'll be dashed by press and yet she did it and she's excusing her self by saying necessary pain

did she forget how much shivaay was willing to go for the family's stalks and name so she's kicking him where it hurts the most?? that woman is the devil

i hope she falls really really hard ... i want weeks of pinky's punishment and i wouldn't be satisfied even then

the part with the ancstors are dead cracked me up😆 it came out of no where

special mention to Dadi... she talks when she should stay quiet and stays quiet when she is needed to talk😆😆😆 ... i think she's only capable of doing😲😲 all the time😡😡

about annika ... first i'm glad that she rememberd that continuing mahi's investigation will hurt shivaay (althoug she continued with it any way😕😕 ) but since show has really been good at showing equal situations ... i'll guess this is equal to shivaay going to orphanage and old neighborhood

second ... did that hug beofre the press conference remind u of shivaay's hug to her when he found out she was hungry when she was taken to orphanage?? that same fear ... same love and same care ... it just looked the same in every way

now coming to precap ... i need to say that pinky is a lot smarter that she looks and i hope that shivaay is not going to be shown dumb just for the sake of TRP

i hope he does a blood test WITHOUT INFROMING PINKY ... else that smart singh oberoi will just be a bad full of dubmness overloaded😡😡😡

please shivaay be smart😭😭
ChaiTeaWali thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Forgot to add ... Mahi called Shivaay, bhai. So I'm guessing he's already been told some story by Kamini? 😕

The new photo of her in a red saree indicates she has an upcoming scene with either Shakti or Shivaay.

I hope she doesnt blackmail Shivaay.. Im tired of seeing everyone blackmail him 😡

Edit: It seems like Im just imagining Mahi calling Shivaay, bhai 😆 sorry

I need a coffee.. fried brain atm. I see drama ahead too with possible blackmail. Im guessing Mahi has been told Shivaay is his half-brother... but Anika just told him they're twin brothers... disaster about to happen... uh oh
Edited by -Ishqbaaaz- - 8 years ago
EnasZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ishqbaaaz-

Forgot to add ... Mahi called Shivaay, bhai. So I'm guessing he's already been told some story by Kamini? 😕

The new photo of her in a red saree indicates she has an upcoming scene with either Shakti or Shivaay.

I hope she doesnt blackmail Shivaay.. Im tired of seeing everyone blackmail him 😡

when did he call him bhai?? what phoy and what red saree?? mybe that red saree was from today's epi only

why am i the last person to know all the time?😆😆
rainqrazy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Was waiting to read your views on today's episode! I am fairly confident now that Shivaay isn't leaving Anika in the lurch. She's his wife and she's to stay with him. He may be angry on finding out about the DNA report, but like you said, I think she will shield him from the truth. And he will try and shield her from nayantara.

Loved when he told his mom what ancestors, they are all dead! Hah! You are right, pinky has lost the war already. She feel elated in humiliating her son publicly thinking it will create a distance between Anika and him, but she's really kidding herself. Shivaay Singh oberoi doesn't take his word lightly, and he has promised his wife that they will look towards the future together and he will make sure all happiness is here to stay. This repeated emphasis by sso to his wife means his commitment is here to stay.

I guess kamini' return is important for pinky's OMM to happen, and I wish it remains to that extent only. Perhaps blackmailing the oberoi family as a whole. Picking on Shivaay Singh oberoi alone is going to be a stupidity, and hopefully kamini will know that. He will manage to protect his family, but if the family together comes to know of this twin theory, kamini and Mahi may still get an entry into the oberoi mansion.

Although I am personally quite upset at this total butchering of pinky's character. Pinky has always been the kind of person where what u see is what u get. If she disliked Anika she made it known, if she was upset with Shivaay not taking his responsibilities towards Tia, she let him know. She never backed down from a fight with tej. Anika herself told Mahi during the duplicate track that pinky Aunty doesn't lie, what is in her heart is on her lips. Esp after accepting the huge role Anika played in getting shivaayback alive, I am unable to accept two things. How can pinky suddenly change so much. And which mother will cause so much pain to her own child to have her way through. I mean Shivaay and Mahi get a rough deal either ways, be in pinky or kamini.

ShivikaIB thumbnail
Lovely review anisa.
Shivika hugs are bliss shivika hands down Most mature sensible leads of Indian telly in ages

Just want to comment about Dadi that why she is all num?
I guess she is just doing some sasta Nasha. It was least expected from her to say we can proceed with pooja without annika name in it .

Love
Sadaf

ChaiTeaWali thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: EnasZ

when did he call him bhai?? what phoy and what red saree?? mybe that red saree was from today's epi only

why am i the last person to know all the time?😆😆

I thought he called him bhai when he rescued him... I guess Im just imagining it 😆

Either way it seems like he's been told something by Kamini. When Kamini questioned him what Shivaay is to him.. it looked like Mahi was going to say "woh mera bhai hai"

No its a red lace saree, the kind she would wear at OM. The actress posted it on her instagram today.
EnasZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ishqbaaaz-

I thought he called him bhai when he rescued him... I guess Im just imagining it 😆

Either way it seems like he's been told something by Kamini. When Kamini questioned him what Shivaay is to him.. it looked like Mahi was going to say "woh mera bhai hai"

No its a red lace saree, the kind she would wear at OM. The actress posted it on her instagram today.

how come she's back like this ... i htought she'll come back as undercover enemy or something ... but this looks more like some one who's entering with full rights 😲😲😲

please don't be Shivaay's mother and i am cool with it
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Well shivika starting scene is so pure and cute...anika's happy tears seeing her love of the life is so supportive...he is changing...changing for good...anika's dream is becoming true shivaay's life will revolve around her.
Pinky has gone made she is trying to get dadi on her side but no use...shivaay is determined not to do the pooja...omg the way he said they are dead about his ancestors. 😆 the man who only cared about his family name khoon khaandan purwajoh ke samman. We had hug number 1627383890292 after finding out shivaay mahi both are brothers.

Wow o la la la kamini is back from underground as it was said by acp.. I like the confront between anika and mahi...i want to see pinky's face after kamini re entry pinky should get tortured
Naintara's entry out of nowhere anika's mother appears...shivaay isn't that fool to believe that.