TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pritzz

I feel it's the first part what you said.. Tia is blackmailing Shivaay.. I don't think shivaay will do that much.. But yes Tia will be trapped in her own web.. She is shown to be a bit overconfident now.. and now that she is openly challenging Shivaay... Surely She is at the edge of her fall... I never thought Tia will take such a huge step so soon.. of Showing true colours so fast.. I guess she understood that Her hypnosis ka effect has come to an end and now Bhadkana won't work... hmmm so Daksh ka track did bring some meaningful change.. let's see how shivaay tackles this.. Interesting

No one trusts Shivay can do something intelligent :( 😆

Good thing is that she has been getting on Shivay's nerves now and testing his patience, like already too annoyed with her suicide drama and her crying, her statements to the media about being pregnant and calling a Dr. for DNA and now openly forcing him to sign the Divorce Papers...so m sure he can sense it...also today he clearly admitted he doesn't trust Tia or those reports...!!

So either helpless and blackmailed or framing her, either way its Tia's downfall!😆

Edited by Crazy4Mayur - 8 years ago
pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Crazy4Mayur

Good thing is that she has been getting on Shivay's nerves now and testing his patience, like already too annoyed with her suicide drama and her crying, her statements to the media about being pregnant and calling a Dr. for DNA and now openly forcing him to sign the Divorce Papers...so m sure he can sense it...also today he clearly admitted he doesn't trust Tia or those reports...!!

So either helpless and blackmailed or framing her, either way its Tia's downfall!😆

Obviously it is.. To end with Shivaay v/s Tia.. kisne socha tha... 😆

Either Tia kidnapped OmRu 🤣 or must have dared shivaay that she will declare Anika to be the mistress ... because world knows Tia is wife.. but whatever it is .. I am all in For Tias downfall.. only thing I will love about Tia 🤣 I can bear her with all hearts when she is falling bro 🤣.. I too feel.. The way people are bashing Shivaay to be dumb.. it's become public now.. they have termed him official pappu.. so we never Know.. shivaay does really play the master stroke this time... 🥱
Neha_KR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
when sso was about to sign papers, why was focus shifted to tia who was looking towards anika?

and this bit is confusing:
lawyer:lekin sir...shivaay cuts him off and tells him to go

Originally posted by: Neha_KR

when sso was about to sign papers, why was focus shifted to tia who was looking towards anika?

and this bit is confusing:
lawyer:lekin sir...shivaay cuts him off and tells him to go

Yeah many feel he has actually not signed !
preity_d thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Chi Chi Chi Chi "Jis tarah utha k laya tha, uss tarah utha k fenk dunga" 👎🏼
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

tia ka downfall toh hai but the big question for me is will anika stop wearing sindoor and her mangal sutra now 😆😉

more importantly those hideous kadhas 🤣

Originally posted by: NYCForever

tia ka downfall toh hai but the big question for me is will anika stop wearing sindoor and her mangal sutra now 😆😉

more importantly those hideous kadhas 🤣

Nahi, Sindoor n MS will stop only after Divorce finalizes which is not happening I guess 😆

Kadas disappeared for one or two episodes but in segments they are back 🤔😆
pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Nahi, Sindoor n MS will stop only after Divorce finalizes which is not happening I guess 😆

Kadas disappeared for one or two episodes but in segments they are back 🤔😆

And I hope her client is still there who was giving her catering ka order...😆😆😆 I hope anika had called him up later and postponed the meeting 😆😆
Ninelives thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Happy and sad at the same time
The Wu suggest that though both sign the papers, both r doing it under duress...
In a way it is for the good as then the worth of Anika will be visible to Shivvay who though cares for her, even may be loving her in his own way..cant see her in trouble is still ruled by his NKK
And we know what steps and how far he will go for his NKK...

This step of signing the papers will make them realise the value of the other in their lives...The 6 month waiting period will suddenly look very small

Daadi is someone who is traditional..and may hinder the signing...
But Tia needs to be countered..
Edited by Ninelives - 8 years ago
hi50 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thank GOD...!!! Annika got the PUSH...!! Now she can concentrate on her own life..!! 😳
CVS had killed her self respect long ago...! She was being treated like a doormat but was still clinging to SSO for no damn reason..!! 😡

I knew that She'll never go out of the house unless she get that push..!! 👎🏼 So SAD to see such a fall of that great Annika whom I used to adore for her self-confidence and independent thinking..!!
And Finally we don't have to see her with those awful off-shoulder dresses..!! Hopefully she stops wearing the sindoor & mangal sutra...!
Edited by hi50 - 8 years ago