what nonsense about romi!!!

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
seriously romi track just stupid and disgusting only a insane writer will come up with such crapy track .
oh my mata falling on her feet god 😔cvs are insane ...
rudra getting scared makes no sense at all ...
om track is at its best but ridz🄱
anyways anika-tia,om,acp-prinku scenes are interestingšŸ‘
but romi track getting on my nervesImage result for bakwas gif

Arshi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Well Soumya is cute but Romi is amazing! only if she was all right! and yes Priveer is ā¤ļø Om is doing good,there was no need of Rid šŸ˜†
MasoomaBukhari thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
ryan's track is much more sensible to bring rumya closer šŸ¤“
if romi's been there jst so that rumya end up marrying each other then it is a waste of time -_-
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Totally agree.
What was cv thinking while writing the pinky falling in romi's feet...utterly rubbish romi track is unbearable...I cringe hard everytime she is on screen...I hated that pinky romi scene how I wish shivaay could see this and blust at romi...tej was irrataited at romi...likes it when he said...yeh khud bahar jayee gi yeh phir mein darwaza dikhao...precap was torture romi's track needs to be over by tomorrow.
Detox thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I wish Soumya had told about Rudra's harassment at Romi's place to the Oberois...I would have loved to see what Tej and Shivay would do to the greatest Devi...šŸ˜†
strangerthings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Detox

I wish Soumya had told about Rudra's harassment at Romi's place to the Oberois...I would have loved to see what Tej and Shivay would do to the greatest Devi...šŸ˜†

Acha hota na achi khasi laat pad jati devi ko... badi aayi 😔
m fed up of this track seriously
AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Tell me about it ! She was already creepily insidious for Rudra, seeing Pinky fall at her feet gave me the heebie-jeebies ... Yikes!! Saving grace was Shakti, Tej Ten and Jhanvi's utter irritation..
But she got invited to the house pooja!
shanry thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
You spoke my mind.
Utter rubbish. Totally detracts from the quality show this serial has been thus far.

If comedy is absolutely necessary, I'm sure people who are termed creatives, should be able to come up with far better.

Pinky falling at Rumi's feet was the ultimate, absolute nonsense.

I pray they wrap this track up this week.

livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Agree with you. The track is absolutely crap. Such tracks questions the sensibility of the writers as well as the show.
--Amulya-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
No, I actually like the plot... Its close to reality, its depicting the superstitious condition our country is going through... almost every now and then a new person declares him/herself as baba/mata... and countless people declare themselves as followers. Krissane is doing a good job. They're showing every set of people's mindsets regarding this issue. Blind followers like Pinky, people who fear that this might be real like Rudr and also practical people like everyone else in the show.