FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: alishba_omkara

Don't kill me but i kinda liked Riddhima the character, mature and without OTTness. Even the actress performed well. Why do i feel she'll end up dying coz Omkara seemed to be very much in love with her.
*runs away* 😆

I had predicted the death earlier, but this actress has played negative role in the past so I am skeptical
alishba_omkara thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shipreeta

I had predicted the death earlier, but this actress has played negative role in the past so I am skeptical

Let's see what the CV's have in store for us. I'm even curious to know will Ishana still go after Om knowing that she has a GF. Bt i don't want both the women to betray Om.
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya.

Amina

Here the Om deevani's are completely crazy...well you already know that!😆 ... The cv's have so far spoiled us . ... We just had to share him with the boys ...and we love the bromance too...so it was never an issue.

And when Omie's girl comes we turn totally possessive and mad jealous. ...somewhat like our 7 year old devar😉

We will be normal tmr 🤣...hopefully.

Btw Om in love is such a beautiful sight na?...the smile and the looks he gave her ...God why can't he be for real

Yes, his deevanis are... intense 😆

7 years old girl with abs, please. Don't forget the abs! 🤣 Who knows... Riddhima is planning to spend lots of time with Om, so our possessive laadoo might have objections to this 😆

And yes, Om in love is breath taking. Generally speaking, he is very serene and I love his BGM! <3
sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Riddhima seems like a sensible girl. Her and Om seem to share a very healthy relationship. So why the need of Ishaana angle? What can Ishaana possibly give Omkara that would make him forget about Riddhima? Why was the need to copy Shivaay's line for Omkara anyway?

Stupid CVs -_-

Also, the promo for Omkara said, "Perfect pyaar. Perfect shaadi. Ye sirf kahanion mein milte hain.." which made it sound like Omkara was a cynic when it came to relationships. But today he was all, "Agar do log ek dusre se pyaar karte hain tou puri life saath guzarne mein kya problem hain?" Like, where did that come from?! Forget promo, Jhanvi revealed that Omkara got scared of marriage because of his own parents' relationship so I fail to understand his interest in marriage of any kind.

Matlab...
alishba_omkara thumbnail

Originally posted by: lostmymusic.

Riddhima seems like a sensible girl. Her and Om seem to share a very healthy relationship. So why the need of Ishaana angle? What can Ishaana possibly give Omkara that would make him forget about Riddhima? Why was the need to copy Shivaay's line for Omkara anyway?

Stupid CVs -_-

Also, the promo for Omkara said, "Perfect pyaar. Perfect shaadi. Ye sirf kahanion mein milte hain.." which made it sound like Omkara was a cynic when it came to relationships. But today he was all, "Agar do log ek dusre se pyaar karte hain tou puri life saath guzarne mein kya problem hain?" Like, where did that come from?! Forget promo, Jhanvi revealed that Omkara got scared of marriage because of his own parents' relationship so I fail to understand his interest in marriage of any kind.

Matlab...

Can't agree more. I thought I'm the only one observing this change in character. Even today when Shivaay said Marriage he responded by saying complicated and then next moment he is all about why not marriage. 😕

CV's plzz don't butcher the character.
sourmisery thumbnail
^I knew it was supposed to happen sooner or later. Like c'mon..logic and daily soaps just don't go hand in hand. But at least stay true to the basic idea of the show. The brothers were supposed to have very different stories. But right now, I can hardly spot a difference between Tia-Shivaay-Anika and Riddhima-Omkara-Ishaana.
alishba_omkara thumbnail

Originally posted by: lostmymusic.

^I knew it was supposed to happen sooner or later. Like c'mon..logic and daily soaps just don't go hand in hand. But at least stay true to the basic idea of the show. The brothers were supposed to have very different stories. But right now, I can hardly spot a difference between Tia-Shivaay-Anika and Riddhima-Omkara-Ishaana.

They are just adding characters when they're not even able to handle the three main characters.
sourmisery thumbnail
^I legit skip any scene which doesn't have the ObBros in them. THAT'S what they promised us. But we are getting everything BUT them.
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Agreed to this, the only difference is that while Shivaaye is planning to destroy Anika, in the first trio, Ishana has her plans to destroy Om baaki its exactly the same
crushcrushed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shipreeta

Agreed to this, the only difference is that while Shivaaye is planning to destroy Anika, in the first trio, Ishana has her plans to destroy Om baaki its exactly the same

I second that and moreover when he is so much in love with ridhima why would he fall for ishana?