Sutapasima thumbnail
kabeer and Zara said kubool hai at the wedding
Zoya gets the Nikah naama edited
She gets them to add her dowry in the same manner they had memtioned her Meher
Then she gets a clause added that they will not have teen talak if they ever divorce
Kabir's dad protests but the kaazi sahab takes Zara's side .

Finally the newly wedded couple is welcomed to their marietal home with full traditions

At the rasam where they see one another for first time... They are seen looking at one another ...suddenly Some one does saazish and part of the chandelier falls on the mirror cracking it .
Kabir's
Bhaabhi ji declares this was a big apshagun
Zoya Kabir are shocked
Every one feels bad .

Edited by Sutapasima - 7 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

ZaaraBB thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
I enjoyed the episode as well!!
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
thanks a lot for the wu. I can't wait to watch it.
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

thanks a lot for the wu. I can't wait to watch it.

the episode is a feast for siggy and edit makers 😳
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Shahbaaz today 🤣 he really had a tough one 🤣
dattu21 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Today's epi was too Good!!
Kabir felt betrayed 😆 n zara too😆

What i loved the most in today's epi was that fl family didnt show like majboor/ladkiwale...etc etc etc instead they showed fa who stood up for his daughter- loved how Irfan agreed with Zara n took a stand n nicely explained his samdhiji😆 (i like irfan n shezad's fight just as i like kabir n zara's fight 😆 )

The way Zara cried by hugging his appa n amma...n said -" She loves his Appa n Amma the most in this World"...its so touching!! Though Zara is married nw, wish cv 'll keep showing their bond!!

precap-Aisha 👏👏👏
Kabir n Zara 'll gonna fight😆
n Shehbaz n ruksar 'll again make conspiracy 🤣
1134270 thumbnail
Well done Zara. Awsome episode
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
I liked the episode because this show is going bullet train speed thank god they did not strech the wedding.. shabaz try to his best but zara put down her condition on nikkahnama. Ruksar and shabaz face was worth watching when zara said they wont be any teen talaq. Precap is awesome aisha slap jeenat 🥳 well im excited for tomorrow zabir first scene after marriage.
Bat1 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ishq subanallah and naamkarann pace is too good nothing is dragged both shows are good
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Raz-

I enjoyed the episode as well!!

The show is refreshing as of now ... Hope this will not boil down to the same saas bahu saazish drama