Originally posted by: Muskie

wohhooo👏

Lekin agar cvs itna sochenge toh unke ghutno(knees) me dard hoga

🤣

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

If I write about the most unexpected Twist of the show..than how come it will be called "unexpected"?😆

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Itne unexpected father of the twist dekh ke K pagal ho kar usi cliff se suicide kar le aur kya...🤪

rachufan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Vansh had to pay 10,000 crore loans now Kabir will pay as he wants to take everything what Vansh has and to save himself Vansh became Vihaan 😆

Ridhima loves ragini so she agreed to marry Kabir to know her whereabouts 😆

Sia is quite well but she doesn't want to spoil her mood in family drama so she is taking rest

Anupriya and Chanchal are best friends

whitewitch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

If I write about the most unexpected Twist of the show..than how come it will be called "unexpected"?😆

you are doing a noble thing.

Yash patnaik himself confessed he is staking fans. Give him idea. Who know work 😍it on screen

A4Anjie thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rachufan

Vansh had to pay 10,000 crore loans now Kabir will pay as he wants to take everything what Vansh has and to save himself Vansh became Vihaan 😆

Ridhima loves ragini so she agreed to marry Kabir to know her whereabouts 😆

Sia is quite well but she doesn't want to spoil her mood in family drama so she is taking rest

Anupriya and Chanchal are best friends

I would love to watch that for real.....

If vansh borrowed money/sold/transferred property (to his real mom Uma) knowing/planning kabir will get everything he has..

- when kabir gets ownership from daadi ... comes to know he owns nothing except the debt....

- uma - vansh... plays same game anupriya and kabir did years back... walks in VR mansion and kicks kap out....

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: whitewitch

you are doing a noble thing.

Yash patnaik himself confessed he is staking fans. Give him idea. Who know work 😍it on screen

Seriously..when did he say that?🤪

whitewitch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

Seriously..when did he say that?🤪

naa he just he take social media opinions. Rest i added😍😄