Spoiler: Reason why Vansh kept Ragini Captive

Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Guys this is a spoilet based on one huge article i read here in Gujarati Newspaper and it was great marketing strategy as if some real crime article.

Here is the reason.

Vansh knows that Ragini saw killers of Uma (Vansh Real Mom) and that killer harmed her and she went in coma.

So Vansh had kept Ragini in that factory so that when she wakes up from coma he can get to know from her that who killed his Mother.

This means Ridhima made a huge blunder this time by her act and allowed Kabir to influence her in escaping with Ragini.

I feel Ragini must have seen either Kabir or who knows Sia killing Uma Raisinghania

Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alpha_Ka_Gamma

Guys this is a spoilet based on one huge article i read here in Gujarati Newspaper and it was great marketing strategy as if some real crime article.

Here is the reason.

Vansh knows that Ragini saw killers of Uma (Vansh Real Mom) and that killer harmed her and she went in coma.

So Vansh had kept Ragini in that factory so that when she wakes up from coma he can get to know from her that who killed his Mother.

This means Ridhima made a huge blunder this time by her act and allowed Kabir to influence her in escaping with Ragini.

I feel Ragini must have seen either Kabir or who knows Sia killing Uma Raisinghania

Well, somewhere we all thought it might be related to Uma. However, Vansh mother left him 15 years ago so does that mean 3 years ago she was dead and Ragini saw that?

Or else Uma was already dead and Ragini know who are the murderer?

Indeed, Ridhima has committed a big blunder but she felt that is right because Vansh has portrayed him being a killer rather than revealing what he wants from Ragini. Hoping Ridhima has hired Ragini for herself rather than giving into Kabir.

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

OMG we all had the feeling that was the case

And if this article is true, Ridhu is dead

TFS

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Vansh's desperation to keep ragini safe this already almost clarified that it's his parents issue. But i thought it might be about his father's murdering matter. AP or kabir anyone between 2 did it most probably.

& ridhima! Don't know how she will rectify the blunder she has done this time!

Edited by ILTHBEB - 5 years ago
pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

They are speculatiing all ready known fact. But i think its not his mother but his father. Uma left much before and Mr Raisinghania was married to Anu. Its not his mother but his father.

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

They are speculatiing all ready known fact. But i think its not his mother but his father. Uma left much before and Mr Raisinghania was married to Anu. Its not his mother but his father.

I also think it maybe father. Because dadi once asked to vansh that whether he knows about his father's murderer or not! Vansh kept mum.

Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

Agree. It might be something related to his father. Ridhima did what she thought was right. However, I feel she should learn the truth because Vansh portrayed as if he would kill Ragini (True or false later let's decide) but always saying something hiding the fact he needs her to say who killed his father.

Hoping we could see Ridhima know this in coming episodes and correct her mistake. But don't look so easy because we don't know were Ragini is - I mean with her or Kabit?

pyaar2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

I also think it maybe father. Because dadi once asked to vansh that whether he knows about his father's murderer or not! Vansh kept mum.

And he never said that his mom is dead.Uma needs to return She has many things to reveal. Cvs are not fool that they will keep her role unfinished. Bcoz Uma is needful to bind the chords of Ishq of his Pagal Beta and Bahu. Dono ko kamre mein lock karke jabtak mu suljha nhi lete ho tab tak bahar nhi nikloge wala punishment wahi de sakti hai. She needs to get the signatory right back and she is thevonly one who will expose Anu totally. I presume Vansh was a teenager when she left. Utna bada aur takatwar nhi hua ki badla le sake and Anu ka fake love ki mayajal tino siblings pe accha chara hai toh its understandable ki Uma k liye jo negative idea Vansh ne bana ke rakha dil meinnwoh vi Anu ka kiya dhara hai so She needs to return nd expose her.
pyaar2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

Exactly. And at that time for once the color of his face was changed totally.
pyaar2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

Agree. It might be something related to his father. Ridhima did what she thought was right. However, I feel she should learn the truth because Vansh portrayed as if he would kill Ragini (True or false later let's decide) but always saying something hiding the fact he needs her to say who killed his father.

Hoping we could see Ridhima know this in coming episodes and correct her mistake. But don't look so easy because we don't know were Ragini is - I mean with her or Kabit?

I dont know if we go by logic she should be with Kabir and if I was Kabir i would have never let her go from my hand.But may b Riddhima will bring her with in the VR Mansion. She might tell Kabir that Vansh will never search her in VR mansion and it will b safe for her. There was also a bts of Nikita and Sushmita in the patio of VR mansion.So i guess she will b in VR mansion.Sometimes Kabir get pretty much overconfident and take things lightly. I hope he does make the blunder of letting Ragini go off with Riddhima otherwise it will b hard to know what had happened 3 years later and for now Its more Important for Riddhima to know the truth And i am still vouching Ragini indeed will tell the truth but she will fail unmask Anubir bcoz they are as of now the main antagonists and Ridbir link will not b disclosed so easily.