Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Beautiful thread Gur. You did a splendid job👏👏 ❤️

Thank you so much Soni! 🤗

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: s_lover

Wonderful thread by beautiful people. Thanks for all the efforts you guys kept on making it.

Thank you.

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Great job on the Birthday Thread smiley32

Thanks!

Thank you.

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Awesome thread Gursmiley32❤❤❤

Thanks Ziva! 🤗

Originally posted by: amritat

That's a lovely thread and wonderful write-up!

Happy Birthday to Rrahul again! smiley42

Thanks Amrita!

Originally posted by: Manisha_IF

Amazing thread Gur & Aashna

Thank you. :)

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anika_PreRish

This is such a beautiful thread,Gurleen di...

smiley31smiley31smiley32smiley32

Someone please forward the link of this thread to Rrahul.. he will love it a lot.

Thank you Anika! smiley31

I've already messaged the link to Rrahul on IG, but I'm not holding my hopes up in terms of him seeing it.

Originally posted by: annie2248

And this thread is really beautifulsmiley32

Thank you.

Originally posted by: Anysia

Absolutely lovely Thread Gur smiley27 the edits write -ups everything 😍

Aashna have provided the right amount of information

and you have penned it beautifully 💞💞

Both of your hardwork paid off 💯

# sorry to know about your health

Get well soon 😇

Thank Anysia. I'm not entirely happy with the final outcome, but it is what it is. Ab kar bhi kya kar sakte hai. 🤔

Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa

Thread mast che Gur and others!

Thank you Mahi! <3

asmaanixx thumbnail

Who's there?

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Gur this thread looks Amazing ..👏🤩

Amazing write up.. 👍🏼

A big round of applauses for Aashna and Gur.you both have done amazing job..👏

Aww Gur dear you got sick.. take care and take rest yaara 🤗

Get well soon and wish you a speedy recorecovery..💐

Thanks D!

At least kissi ko toh pasand aaye. 🤔😆

Bohot bura din tha kal D. I'm just lucky that I was able to get this out at all.

I'm feeling a lot better now. In a few more days, I'll be even better though. Thank you. <3

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Thanks D!

At least kissi ko toh pasand aaye. 🤔😆

Bohot bura din tha kal D. I'm just lucky that I was able to get this out at all.

I'm feeling a lot better now. In a few more days, I'll be even better though. Thank you. <3

Bahut pasand aaya thread..👍🏼❤️

Aww Gur baby hugs for you.. lots of jaadu ki jhappis 🤗🤗

Take care yaara.. take a good rest.🤗

I want you to be fit and fine and back here with a bang...

Missed you yaara..🤗

Wish you a speedy recovery and Come soon🤗

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Happy birthday Rrahul sudhir❤️🥳

Wish you Happiness, Prosperity, Healthy and long life ❤️

Wish you speedy recovery

Take care

Nice thread Asmaanixx👍🏼

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Bahut pasand aaya thread..👍🏼❤️

Aww Gur baby hugs for you.. lots of jaadu ki jhappis 🤗🤗

Take care yaara.. take a good rest.🤗

I want you to be fit and fine and back here with a bang...

Missed you yaara..🤗

Wish you a speedy recovery and Come soon🤗

Thank you D! 🤗

I won't be coming to the AT. Just don't feel too comfortable doing so anymore. You can catch me in the CG though. I'll be there. :)

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius

Nice thread Asmaanixx👍🏼

Thank you. :)

vasavi_sri thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Lovely thread

Happy Birthday Rahul