Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

This one is especially for you Meenu... thanks for all your love...
Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dolly-heart

AWWW !thanks!
premparbat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

<font size="4">Together my love... forever till the end of time...</font>

He looks the best in a button shirt .

Both looking at each other so dreamingly .? Muaahhh !!!
Dolly-heart thumbnail

Gawd !! I could eat you up... I love you sooo much...
Dolly-heart thumbnail

I can't help smiling... the image in my head of you in my arms all night...
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey Friends Someone hold me please, i will faint😳 Mishal is looking Dashing in this Shirt and jeans❤️..and @Dolly..dolly dear u and ur captions..i love both🤗 thank u so much Dolly and Meenu..
i am loging out now..have to study a lottt🤢..but meenu ur pics gave me energy thanks😃
Dolly-heart thumbnail
A Kiss for you ..my love for bringing joy and colour into my life...
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

😡😡 aur mera puppy kaha hai?? dolly mein usse pyar nahi karti kya? u mean that i dont love Mishal?😡😡
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Dhani's contemplated mused actions is definitely a delightful treat to watch..He couldn't stop thinking herself about VIP..She is surrounded by him so deeply and shadows chasing her every where .His presence affected her a lot..She started to miss him a lot..I loved how VIP accompanied her by stepping to and fro movements..Next she imagined him as a sweet shop keeper and he offered a sweet box with a open-hearted smile..She tend to take his sweet box before it becomes her dream...!! Truly mesmerizing !!
Need to applaud writers for giving some refreshing stuffs when it comes to ViDha scenes..! 👍🏼
Market scene..!! Simply adorable..! Scene was hilarious yet romantic..!! I loved it when he nudged her nose and cheeks..!! And how one can forget his fore head side kiss..It's so good to watch Dhani reciprocated her feelings in returning her flying kiss to him..It was a pure bliss and sheer delight to watch such kind of light -hearted romance..!! Its full of lively and naturalistic reflections from VIDha..!! What adds beauty in such scenes, it's all MiSha who can pull out such scenes so effortlessly yet stimulating..!! 👏👏👏👏👏👏⭐️
MR looks smashing hot in first shirt during step..!! Simply he amazes us with his killer charm and smile..!! I can't stop drooling him..!!
Thanks for the gorgeous instant pics of ViDha..! Meenu..!! 😳

Edited by cocoatree - 9 years ago
Dolly-heart thumbnail

So you agree...we will practice a lot before we have kids...😉