Originally posted by: IAdoreYou

I wrote a comment to Rajat aka Kartik and he replied. ⭐️

Share.... Share ....Share.....🤗

F.I.T.B thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.S.K.

Mayank's friends are just like him. They fully aware what Mayank going to do with Sonu. My question is what would they do if their own sister was to go through same scenario????

Gul employees cvs don't think on those criteria or rather I say these moral things never touch their writing skills

Champa2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ms.S.K.

Mayank's friends are just like him. They fully aware what Mayank going to do with Sonu. My question is what would they do if their own sister was to go through same scenario????

If every male had this sense, no girl would be teased, molested. Pity how their thought process works.

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Damn. I love this duo. ❤️

NormalGirl93 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ohhhhh god what's happening 😭😭😭😭😭😭 why this isn't Maha episode like Holi, I can't get enough of it. Shit man😑😑😑

Best episode till date, made me cry, smile, laugh etc etc etc😭🥰😭🥰😭🥰😭

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Inn dono ke beech chemistry kya physics, biology sab hai. ❤️😆

RainOfDew thumbnail

They both Cant get enough of them❤️

The way Ahaan is looking at Ishqi..intensely☺️

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

OMG .. It was so magical❤️ Ishqi told Ahaan what happened on Holi❤️

Damn.. .They are soo cute. It is so difficult to pick up a favorite moment today. The way he corrected Ishqi with "Chemistry" and Ishqi's "Awaj ke emotion see pata kar lijiye na"😆

Ohh Precap: Sarla aunty caught Ishqi and Ahaan together🤣. IShqi uski vaat laga degi in drunk state😆

RainOfDew thumbnail

Ishqaan r at poolsideShe told Ahaan abt holi scene when he made her wear ring..nd he was Ishq-hi as we😆

Now they r looking at each other intensely☺️Cant get enough of their chemistry❤️

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Bahut kuch.. Ishqi told Ahaan what happened on Holi. It was romantic, cute, emotional. She got so emotional saying in that one moment I felt so much that I haven't felt in last few months with Mayank❤️..

Ishqi also tried to kiss Ahaan🤣