12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Great chapter Sumi!😊
Bechaare Lakshman ko kitna suspense mein rakha! 🤣
Riya_16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sumi...I can't believe I wrote a huge review and my lappy got crashed. 😭
Sweetie you surprise me everytime you write something. You are improving my child and for you sky is the limit.

Thank you for taking us back to the wonderful days of Mithila. Angad and Chitraketu are adorable. Waiting to see what else is in store for us.

Thank you

Love
Rii di
Edited by Riya_16 - 8 years ago
Seraphina231 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Unress

This was a cute chapter ❤️
So, Lakshman is really curious and suspicious is he? 😆 It is perfectly brought out in the story. Plus, the part where they are all teasing Shatrughan also is so cute! Thaankkkuuu for more Ram-Urmila bonding 🤗 They are the bestest ever!

Mahadev Pooja huh? 😉
Hanuman trying to convince Lakshman that they are busy with work 😉
Angad and Chandraketu, though ❤️

Ooh, the narration of the LakshMila story 😃 You really are a LakshMilian, aren't you?
Even in a Ram-Lakshman story, you had to have them 😉

On the whole, I loved loved loved, and pwease update jaldi! Pretty please? 😉

Lots and lots of love

Chutku 🤗
Edited by KanhaKiChutki - 8 years ago
SenAnu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sumi!!!!! 🤗
So wonderful! I smiled through the whole part and the last part Made me smile!! ❤️😃

It was so nicely plotted, with each emotion perfectly conveyed and with each characters perspective made a dominant one!!
It was beautiful dear!! 😃

See, I told you, you are better than me! 😎
I can't wait to read a wonderful LakshMila part :) ❤️

Sumi you are fantastic!
RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SenAnu

Sumi!!!!! 🤗

So wonderful! I smiled through the whole part and the last part Made me smile!! ❤️😃

It was so nicely plotted, with each emotion perfectly conveyed and with each characters perspective made a dominant one!!
It was beautiful dear!! 😃

See, I told you, you are better than me! 😎
I can't wait to read a wonderful LakshMila part :) ❤️

Sumi you are fantastic!

Reswa for some time 😳😆

Originally posted by: Riya_16

Sumi...I can't believe I wrote a huge review and my lappy got crashed. 😭

Sweetie you surprise me everytime you write something. You are improving my child and for you sky is the limit.

Thank you for taking us back to the wonderful days of Mithila. Angad and Chitraketu are adorable. Waiting to see what else is in store for us.

Thank you

Love
Rii di

Res for some time 😳

Originally posted by: lexy_rix

Great chapter Sumi!😊

Bechaare Lakshman ko kitna suspense mein rakha! 🤣

Thanks a lot , Divi 😃😳
Next part mai heights hai 😆😆😆
Unres bhi kar dena kabhi 😆😆

Originally posted by: mandy001

Wow kiddo, its superb. I was living those memories. We all are together just bcz of Lakshmila, So reading nd watching those scenes again nd again always excite me.

U have done Grt job in writing those scenes.👏

Reswa for now 😳😳

Originally posted by: KanhaKiChutki

Unress

This was a cute chapter ❤️
So, Lakshman is really curious and suspicious is he? 😆 It is perfectly brought out in the story. Plus, the part where they are all teasing Shatrughan also is so cute! Thaankkkuuu for more Ram-Urmila bonding 🤗 They are the bestest ever!

Mahadev Pooja huh? 😉
Hanuman trying to convince Lakshman that they are busy with work 😉
Angad and Chandraketu, though ❤️

Ooh, the narration of the LakshMila story 😃 You really are a LakshMilian, aren't you?
Even in a Ram-Lakshman story, you had to have them 😉

On the whole, I loved loved loved, and pwease update jaldi! Pretty please? 😉

Lots and lots of love

Chutku 🤗

🤗 🤗
Wait for some time please 😳