🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
Originally posted by: Radhikerani
RES, Will Edit After 4 Days.
--edit--
Radha is so nice ! Pehle friends phir herself ! And I always feel so sad for Kanha, everyone always blamed him for leaving Radha, not understanding what he must have gone through. The feeling must be horrible, when you have to spend your life with someone other than your loved one, who reminds you every second, that in some form or other you have betrayed your beloved. And Krishna had to go through it 16108 times. And the last raag of the flute. They both, being the highest, are also the most lonely people, with everyone seeking assurances from them, but none powerful enough to console them. I hope Rukmani will come soon. She will at least divert his mind for even a while from Radha, and his pain. 😭
Chapter 4: Govinda! Damodara...
Yashoda's heart was beating so fast, her mind was filled with anxiety as she and Rohini fumbled in the kitchen, making the customary sweets to be gifted to Kamsa every time Nanda went to Mathura.
"I swear on Narayana, I will be free from tension only after this DHanur Yaga and prophecy thing is over! When Krsna and balarama return, I shall ensure that nothing of this sort ever happens again! How dare that Kamsa call my children for some wrestling match? And this prophecy! I am just waiting for these two days to be over, then I shall have my children to myself!"
Rohini touched Yashoda's hand. "Yashoda..." she said, the pain in her voice unmistakable.
Yashoda looked up. "What is it Rohini?"
"K-Krsna and B-Bala-ra-rama are the sons of Vasudeva, the princes of Mathura. They w-will not return. They have to leave Vrindavana forever."
And with that Yashoda's world shattered around her.
"What is it?" "Krsna is leaving us and going!" "Shut up Padma, don't blabber!" "I am not blabbering Shaibya, that is what that nobleman has come for!"
"It cannot happen! Krsna cannot be leaving us!"
"I am only teling you what I heard Vishakha!" "But Lalita, Krsna is our Nanda Maharaja's son! Why should he live somewhere else!"
"That is the whole point Subala! Kanha is not our Nanda Maharaja's son after all!"
"What nonsense are you saying, Stoka? Krsna was born to Nanda Raya and Yashoda Mata, obviously he is their son! What has that got anything to do with him leaving?"
"Arjuna, it seems our Mitra Krsna is actually the son of Devaki and Vasudeva - you know, the prophesied eighth child!"
"What!" exclaimed all the gopas and gopikas when they heard this startling piece of information.
Just then, amidst the hundred or so confused and shocked gopas and gopikas crowded near Nanda's house, Radha arrived. While the elders continued their discussion fervently, all the sakhas and sakhis rushed to Radha. "What is it Radha? What is going on here?"
Radha said, with tears in her eyes. "Krsna is the prophesied child, as you must know by now. Therefore, he must leave Vrindavana forever and proceed towards Mathura, his birthplace."
Already shocked, the sakhas and sakhis were alarmed by this news from Radha's lips. Radha, in whom Krsna placed his complete trust and confided all secrets. Surely she wasn't mistaken this time? Looking at their bewildered faces, Kirtida's daughter slowly whispered, "The hundred year curse."
As her words passed among them like wildfire, all their doubts were cleared once and for all by Krsna and Balarama, who walked out solemnly towards the chariot, followed by a demented Yashoda, her tresses undone with anguish, her face streaked with tears, her voice sore from shouting, "Govinda! Damodara, Madhava!"
As they peered closely, they could see the prone form of Rohini, on whose unconscious face distress was clearly etched. They saw Nanda Maharaja walk out with a steely expression, carrying gifts for that tyrannic ruler, the perpetuator of this sorrow. And last came Akrura, walking slowly, with a dejected but not too anguished expression on his face.
Nanda walked towards the council of elders and talked with them for a while. In the meantime, Krsna's sakhas and sakhis crowded around Baladau and him, while the womenfolk consoled Yashoda, who was now pulling out her hair in grief and lamenting her fate.
Krsna looked at all his friends. They asked him only one question: "Are you actually leaving us?"
Krsna smiled one last smile at his friends. His eyes brimming with tears, he hugged them all individually, taking on multiple forms, unseen by the other gopas. Balarama too embraced his friends tearfully and the duo promised them all, "We shall meet again. That is a promise."
All that their friends could say was, "Govinda, Damodara, Madhava..." Chandravali could not even do that. She was clutching Krsna's feet, as if preventing him from moving from there.
Krsna looked at his beloved Radhika from the corner of his eye. She smiled at him, giving him strength. Go Kanha. Fulfil the purpose of your avatara. We shall meet at Siddhashrama.
Take care of our sakhas and sakhis for me, Radhe.
She looked at them, and back at her Gopala, and nodded. I shall.
And with a single nod towards Vrishabhanu's daughter, Krsna turned, followed by Balarama, and the brothers climbed the chariot, where Akrura was already seated, waiting for them.
Chapter 5: ... Madhaveti!
As Yashoda chased her sons on the chariot, Radha watched. The gifts for Kamsa were loaded into the cart by the Gopas and Nanda, her father, Upananda and some Gopa boys along with Mata Rohini would also be going to Mathura. But what about the gopikas? All of the Gopanganas, wives of the Gopas, who had treated Krsna as their most beloved son, what of them?
Yashoda continued running behind the chariot, as Nanda Maharaja came behind her to stop her and console her. Krsna and Balarama looked back as Yashoda cried, and asking Akrura to stop the chariot, got down.
They walked up to Yashoda and hugged her, exclaiming soothing words. As Radha was standing at a distance, she could not clearly make out what Kanha was telling Yashoda. But she got the gist: He was telling her that they would soon meet again.
Unseen by the Radha and the gopas, who were all sorrowfully watching Krsna comfort Yashoda, the sakhis led by Chandravali had rushed up the path and laid down on the road out of Vrindavana. As Krsna finally got up, Akrura spotted the gopika girls lying down on the road.
"Hey! Girls! Get out of the way! What you are doing is dangerous! If I had not held the reins of my horses you would have been trampled by now!"
The gopikas refused to budge.
By now the grief stricken residents of Vrindavana were too preoccupied with sorrow to notice this sudden decision of the gopikas. Only Krsna and Balarama walked towards them, and placing a hand on Akrura's shoulders, smiled at him, saying, "Let me handle this, Mahodaya."
He walked towards the gopikas and gave them a hand. They refused.
"Do you think we shall just allow you to leave like this? If you wish to leave Vrindavana, you have to tread on our carcasses!"
"NO!" Krsna cried in anguish. "Please, don't say such words. I shall never do such a horrible thing! Listen, priya sakhis! Going to Mathura is my destiny, which none of us can prevent! I can only promise you one thing! This extreme anguish you are feeling, will only increase your joy when we meet again! I promise you that I shall surely meet you all once again in the future at Samantapanchaka! Until then, reside in these enchanting forests filled with my spirit, and you shall all experience my presence! Await my messenger, priya sakhis!"
And with these final words, the gopikas rose from the pathway and embraced Krsna once more. With tears in their eyes, they stepped aside, making way for the chariot.
Krsna and Balarama ascended the chariot and looked back at Vrindavana which was a picture of sorrow. Everyone was crying, "Govinda, Damodara, Madhava!" The gopikas, unafraid of their families, loudly proclaimed their love for Krsna and lamented their fate. And in the midst of this sorrow, like a lamp in the midst of darkness, stood Radha. The embodiment of patience. Smiling at his Supreme Beloved, Krsna closed his eyes, and unseen to anyone, gave up the Supreme essence of his Gopala Form. The divinity associated with the Cowherd of Vrindavana dissipated throughout the forests and villages of Vrindavana. Radha smiled at her Lord. She truly understood the meaning of Krsna giving up his flute. From now on there would be no time for playing His flute. Krsna had left behind his essence of that flute player, that playful cowherd, Kanha. From now on, only an echo of that Kanha would remain in Krsna. He was now Vaasudeva, the prince of Mathura.
Vrindavanam Parityajya Padamekam na Gacchati||
The Krsna who is the son of Vasudeva the Yadava is different from Kanha, the son of Nanda. That Kanha never leaves Vrindavana.'
With the cries of, "Govinda, Damodara, Madhava!" echoing in his ears, the Lord and His younger brother reached the city of Mathura. But as they stood in front of the gates, he could hear the same echoes of, "Govinda, Damodara, Madhava!" He looked at his brother, who smiled at him. He reciprocated the smile, understanding. There was a difference to this cry of, "Govinda, Damodara, Madhava!"
While the cry of the gopikas had been one of sorrow, one of separation, the cries of the Mathura women clearly indicated joy. The news that Krsna was arriving must have reached Mathura earlier than Krsna himself. The city was ready to welcome its savior.
Originally posted by: Radhikerani
Many Many Best Wishes For Your Exams Bhaiya !!
Chapter 6: Swagatam Krsna!
The Lords looked at Akrura sitting on the chariot.
"We shall proceed by foot from here, Uncle. You may go and inform the King that we have arrived."
Akrura got down, and paused, as if to say something. But Krsna smiled. "After our task Uncle, I promise!" Akrura laughed, shaking his head at Krsna's reading his thoughts. He climbed onto his chariot, and proceeded inside the gates. As Krsna admired the artwork on the Mathura Gates, the gopa boys, Subala, Stoka Krsna, Sridama and Arjuna arrived on their cart, along with Sannanda. They all rushed to Krsna, and Sannanda said, "Boys, I shall be waiting for Nanda Maharaja and the others to arrive. If you wish, you may inspect the city's butter and curds."
The whole group broke into laughter, and taking leave of Sannanda, Krsna and the other boys entered the city.
"Swagatam Krsna..." They heard from their left... "Sharanagatam Krsna!" came the next phrase from their right. They looked here and there to see who were the ladies who sang so sweetly, as if actually welcoming them into the city. And they saw, not only ladies, but boys, girls and men standing on either side of the road, in their balconies, on the threshold, behind their doors, peeping out, watering their plants, all of them staring at the boys who had just a few minutes ago crossed the city gates.
"Swagatam Krsna, Sharanagatam Krsna!" came the cry again, this time with more gusto. Krsna smiled widely, as the ladies continued singing, joined by their husbands, united in their song, as if everyone was thinking exactly the same thing! "Madhurapuri Sadana, Mrdu vadana Madhusudana, Iha Swagatam Krsna!"
Oh Lord who are going to Dwell in this Madhurapuri, Oh one with a beautiful face, oh Bee hovering over the lotus face of Radha, Welcome! We Seek Refuge, oh Krsna!
As his friends and brother cheered on, Krsna looked at the citizens faces and passed them all radiant smiles. As he walked on thus, he thought, What will these people think of my shabbily dressed friends? I need some clothes! And as if in answer, a man came, carrying a cart full of silk clothes! Krsna walked up to the cartman. "Mahodaya, could you please give us some clothes for my friends to wear?"
The man said, "Hey you stupid boy! Move out of the way! I am the royal washerman! I have to deliver these clothes to Maharaja Kamsa himself! Why should I give it to grubby boys like you! Get out of my way!"
And saying so, he roughly pushed Krsna and nearly trampled his friends with the cart, whipping the bulls harshly, making them gain speed. At this rate, anyone who came in his way would be destroyed. Krsna looked at the citizens faces and saw a kind of hatred and anger in their eyes. Oh, so he is that sort of man. "Hey you!" The washerman turned. "Yes, you, Royal Cloth-washer or whatever. Give some consideration to the people on the pathway!"
"You dare stop me, cowherd? Your kind aren't fit to even walk on these streets of Mathura!"
That does it.
Krsna rushed to the washerman and raised his hand. The washerman instinctively got up, and in the force of that action combined with Krsna's muscle power, the washerman's head was severed from his body!
Immediately the citizens rushed to Krsna with water and ointments, uncaring about the dead washerman. They washed his hands and applied medicines onto them, tenderly wiping the blood off his arm. Krsna was overwhelmed by the affection they gave him. He took the silks from the cart and distributed them among all the citizens, and kept some for his friends. The ladies admired his generosity and affection to everyone! "Bhogadaapta Sulabha!" One who bestows prosperity, is friendly and easily accessible!
Just then, the florist, Sudama, rushed forward with delicate flower garlands and garlanded the Lord, admiring his beauty increased tenfold. The joyous ladies sang, "Supushpa Gandha Kalabha!" One who is garlanded with fragrant flowers!
As this unexpected celebration went on, a severely hunchbacked girl approached the crowd. Her body was deformed at the neck, the back and the hip. Tri-vakra.
"Hey, who are you, Sundari?" Krsna asked.
"Don't you tease me, boy!" the girl scolded. "Don't get enough taunts from the king everyday, that you should also start?! Everyone here is praising you as the savior, and you are so charming, and this is what you do?"
"Cool down, Sundari! You really are beautiful! Krsna never flatters anyone! I see only your inner beauty, and your heart is pure and reflective as a mirror!"
The girl's eyes filled with tears. "No one has appreciated this Trivakra before! You are the very first! Yes, my Lord, forgive me for my insolence! I wish to gift you something!" She looked at the basket of musk and vermillion she had with her. Without thinking, she took a lot of paste in her hands and with great difficulty reached Krsna's forehead, applying the cooling paste on him, followed by Balarama. She then took the vermillion powder and placed it in the middle, beautifying their faces hundred times. She has offered me everything she has, without thinking of the consequences. She doesn't bother that she hasto face Kamsa's rage later. I must help her. And Krsna placed his left foot on hers, and his hand on her chin. She looked startled, but Krsna just forcefully pushed her head upwards, and she straightened like a creeper propped on a stick. The difference being, when the stick of Krsna's arm was removed, she remained erect, her deformity vanished. The crowd took two steps back, all very flabbergasted at this miracle.
Trivakra looked at her body, astonished, and fell at Krsna's feet. "I don't know who you may be, oh Lord, but I offer myself to you! You who have cured this Trivakra of all her deformities!"
"Not Trivakra - you are really a Sundari!" And with that, Krsna and his friends smiled at the crows and walked away jubilantly. Sundari stared back, while the crowd sang on, "Kasturi Tilaka Mahipa!" The King decorated with a Tilaka of musk!
And Sundari whispered, "Mama Kanta. Nandagopa Kanda." My love. The son of Nandagopa.