RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Here are some creations I made from Ramanand Sagar's Ramayan.
Feel free to use!

Edited by ..RamKiJanaki.. - 11 years ago
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Yashomati

@Janaki Di

My suggestion would be the "Dharmo Rakshati rakshitah" avi, (in the same style you are using, I just love it) Gurmeet looks so dashing here😲 you can make the same avi with Arun ji as Ramji where he vows to kill Bali. Also I suggest you to make the matching siggie with the same text with the same scene. 😊
Thanks for asking my suggestions Janaki Di!

Thanks for liking that avi, Yashomati! Gurmeet did really well in that scene, I too love it a lot! I will try to find a HQ video of Ramji vowing to kill Vali. The problem with RSR videos is that there are either low quality clips on youtube, or high quality ones that are 2 hrs long. The 2 hr long videos won't download in real player, so I'm trying to find high quality clips. However, I have the DVDs with me so I can make you a siggie of that scene with the same text, if not the avi.
sambhavami thumbnail
@Janudi :-

Thank You So So Much Di !! Your Latest RSR Avi Is Soo Sweet !!!

sambhavami thumbnail
A Few RSK Avis !!

Magadh_sundari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..RamKiJanaki..

Here are some creations I made from Ramanand Sagar's Ramayan.
Feel free to use!

OMG! Its superb! I'm in love with the signature and the avi!!😲 The Indian style flowers over the avis look beyond amazing👏 lovely job!

Magadh_sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..RamKiJanaki..

Thanks for liking that avi, Yashomati! Gurmeet did really well in that scene, I too love it a lot! I will try to find a HQ video of Ramji vowing to kill Vali. The problem with RSR videos is that there are either low quality clips on youtube, or high quality ones that are 2 hrs long. The 2 hr long videos won't download in real player, so I'm trying to find high quality clips. However, I have the DVDs with me so I can make you a siggie of that scene with the same text, if not the avi.

Yes I agree! Gurmeet was awesome in that scene. But, I want the same avi of Arunji. Don't worry didi I did not even need to crop the vedio and post . I have found a short vedio of that scene on Youtube
Edited by Yashomati - 11 years ago
Magadh_sundari thumbnail
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xguTMEK4yuI[/YOUTUBE]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xguTMEK4yuI
Today is Sunday my holiday lasts till tomorrow only.😭 but I am both nervous and excited that I am going to college for the first time.😃 So I'll make sure that I post the vedio now, so that you get a pretty good time to make my "Dhrmo Rakshati avi". Here you go.

Edited by Yashomati - 11 years ago
arun-deeps thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Janu Di
OMG!!!😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

I just love it...Hayyy its so cute!
Can't take my eyes off!

Lovely blending and coloring!! Love it!!⭐️⭐️👏👏👏👏👏👏

@Radhike
Lovely avis of baby krishna! Very natkhat and cute😆

arun-deeps thumbnail
Hey all!
Here is a new siggie I have made of Siya Ram!

http://i.xomf.com/ylwvh.png
FEEL FREE TO USE!

arun-deeps thumbnail
@Janu di
Hey my darling di! I am using your gorgeous stuffs right away! 😛 Btw for the pics of Shyamvat Pooja we were talking about yesterday, are not very HQ but we can use some pics like this, as the vedio is very Low quality! I have done some coloring experiment, you can use dem! I can give you the full text of the song with translation😊I dunno why they delete such sweet and meaningful scenes😡
Saghan Shyamvat Vriksh Ke Nikat Pahunch Shri Ram
To Shyamvat, The great Banyan tree, the abode of ascetics.. did come Lord Shri Ram
Lachman Aur Seeta Sahit Vrakshahi Kiyo Pranam
(..With Lakshman and Seeta ji the Lord bows to the great tree)
Siya ji taruvar Kiyo Pranam
( As did Seeta ji, bows in deep reverence to the great tree)
Seeta ji's prayer:
"Namastestu Mahavriksham, Paryenme Patirvratam"
(Seeta said in prayer: " I bow to you, O' Great Tree!
"So I may get the merit of wifely devotion)

we can use these 3 pics attached to make a siggie😆 as these are clearer and also going with the scene 😊