raunaq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
javed saab said that emon cannot go further, he is not a good singer neither a performer. his voice is fragile that he wont be able to make a mark for himself. do you agree?

quboolhai_1fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nope not one bit! he is an awsummm singer and his performance isnt dat bad either. Javed ji just wanted the chance to insult Emon...and i hate him for dat! He is not worthy to b judge anymore
FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ofcourse not...

i am so mad at JA today for demoralizing a kid so much 😡 🤢
raunaq thumbnail
i was kind of shocked at javed saab when he said to anu malik mein isko aagey jaane nahi dounga 😕 😕 😕
Ira593 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
noo..emon is a verry good singer nd so is ankita ..if i was dere as a judge i wud b furious at da indian janta dat y dese 2 r in bottom 2....javedji is just too biased 2wards ankita.. 🤢
SuhanaSafar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
well it may seem harsh, but I think there is a good chance Javed sahib may end up being right. He is usually very accurate with this judgments.
raunaq thumbnail

Originally posted by: .:.Suhana.:.

well it may seem harsh, but I think there is a good chance Javed sahib may end up being right. He is usually very accurate with this judgments.

thats what i was thinking that he might be an experienced person so he knows what kind of music market wants but still we need to wait until emons voice matures
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Javed ji was somewhere rite! emon voice is thin.. he can not be such a great playback singer..his voice wont be suitable for the playback singing for film heroes..! n i feel ankita voice can be an amazing pop singing voice.. but alas she was out today!

I will miss her 😭 I hope amit wins!
noboni17 thumbnail
Javed akther is a well-spoken man of the Indian music industry and has been for quiet a long time, so I am guessing any critism from his part is justified because he knows what's coming for any up-and-coming singer.

SuhanaSafar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
yay, thank goodness! I thought everyone on this board was against Javed sahib. I'm glad some people are being more rational about this.