Arunita was so good!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Saw this on Twitter
"A R Rahman is full of himself. Instead of appreciating contestant.. He is just giving his story. Not liked so far. Arunita and Nihal sang so beautifully.. But mazal hai.. Bande ne tarif ki ho."
Originally posted by: Karkerrna3
Saw this on Twitter
"A R Rahman is full of himself. Instead of appreciating contestant.. He is just giving his story. Not liked so far. Arunita and Nihal sang so beautifully.. But mazal hai.. Bande ne tarif ki ho."
What if he found them mediocre? Man he had worked with legends.
Arunita- Question for a technical person. Did she sing in lower scale the song "tu hi re"?
Chhaiya chhaiya was butchered.
Contrastingly I loved smp's udi udi
Originally posted by: TMKOC_MY
What if he found them mediocre? Man he had worked with legends.
Yes, you are right! This is just a reaction from fans whose favorites did not get comments from AR Rahman sir. If he thought that they performed well, he would definitely give good comments like did for other contestants. He is a legend!
Honestly ar rehman gave same reaction to every contestants.
This is just his personality.
Originally posted by: Mita1214
Yes, you are right! This is just a reaction from fans whose favorites did not get comments from AR Rahman sir. If he thought that they performed well, he would definitely give good comments like did for other contestants. He is a legend!
since he is an expert in his field we have to allow him to give his comments and accept it. He holds concerts and gives opportunity to Singers who he feels are good and that is fair. We shouldn’t criticise his comments after all we r no AR.
we should be more open minded.
I did notice that his reaction to every contestant was same so far .
Ashish is getting favoured !! He sang 3 songs
Ashish is posting stories while watching television... Is he eliminated? Surprising but i don't want to make any conclusions till they actually announce in tomorrow's episode