naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Oh a slightly irrelevant note ( not trying to compare content wise just a fact that popped up in my head more.like for trivia)

Why is this the destiny for serious patrakaars in ITV. Pehle ek serious patrakaar hota tha I mean kaam ke maamle mein ek dum serious and focused 🤣 baaki mamlon main nahi apna Mr Bhatnagar uske hisse main bhi Butter knife se suicide karne wali riddhima popped up at last min jusne hospital main butter knife ki dhamki deke pehere lagwaye thay bechare ke and made him commit bigamy with his megha later on as his marzi wali shaadi and unable to.tell the truth and yaha bhi yahi

And when i say butter knife I am not.kidding I swear the girl used a BUTTER KNIFE to give dhamki and by God it still makes me rofl.so.much everytime I think of it More then a a decade later 🤣 we still go back to that thread sometimes and laugh caz all of us were like butter knife se toh fruit nahin katta karte

Matlab ITV main patrakars are for bigamy and jhelooing these type of women only🤣

Edited by naadanmasakalli - 4 years ago
1195620 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

I think he was in shock at the hospital when he muttered that "sirf do din hi alag rahe" line.....lol but yes it made me laugh too.....he definitely looked shattered over all the blame that was being laid at his feet cuz he anyways was feeling guilty before all this also.....so it will all likely multiply....even though Imlie will be competing with him to try and take the blame on herself😆.

AY, ek chutki "guilt" ki keemat BS and imlie jaane lol
Edited by Myrah_2020 - 4 years ago
1195620 thumbnail

precap just felt like adi & dev are in some med school witnessing how stitching up wounds is done for the first time in a jiffy ...🤣 all are wondering the stitching process...

sandyjayaram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Myrah_2020

precap just felt like adi & dev are in some med school witnessing how stitching up wounds is done for the first time in a jiffy ...🤣 all are wondering the stitching process...

Lol- and even in that Dev was the one standing close by and getting all tensed - Adi was still shown only in the background - don’t know if they were going for any symbolism here lol— I don’t know anymore guys - hope this mess of a week gets over soon 😭

1195620 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandyjayaram

Lol- and even in that Dev was the one standing close by and getting all tensed - Adi was still shown only in the background - don’t know if they were going for any symbolism here lol— I don’t know anymore guys - hope this mess of a week gets over soon 😭

i guess, they told him to maintain distance or pushed him so he can witness the scene from afar...it looked all were like in some med school wondering for the first time & it just reminded me of med school scene from munnabhai mbbs (2003) lol😆

Originally posted by: Myrah_2020

probably imlie's speech was decent but paralleling it w/ malini's scene made it dodgy 😕 whole lucky vs unlucky thing was just , thanking adi for 7 years,

- sharing adi as award w/ anyone vs imlie sharing her award with everyone was just exemplifies how malini viewed him as her prized possession

-one of the most crappiest lines was expecting aditya to not love her even if he wanted to...love naturally happens, there is no waiting game 🤢

-----overall, end up this plethora of comparison crap 🤢just feels like the concept is getting recycled & reformatted again again ...red vs green, light vs dark, today's paralleling...

-imlie still idolizing to malini as her elder sister whether the relationship exists or not just explains the core difference in a selfish vs selfless person...

-what a lousy hospital...is saving the person more important or following the protocol?

-seriously, that daadi wont reprimand malini for suicide attempt but adi bana bali ka bkra...🤢lol & her line of incapability to comprehend malini (& imlie 🤪) is correct but she didnt understand malini is only cribbing for attention...daadi becomes malini 2.0 ...

-imlie's thoughts was really boggling tbh, likw blame herself for malini's condition,???

They purposely made it intercut so we can't feel happy for her achievement wither..what sadism man..I could have zoned out had I been given thr moment to celebrate the victory of the girl.we rooted for but no.humare liye bhi trauma ..

Baat wohi hai gunpoint pe oyaar nahi karwaya jaa sakta the more you will force someone to pyaar karo you the more he person will go away It is just a fact .. human nature

Do you blame imlie though. Malininyesyrtfay gave her enough hint too she sees her as the problem she is behaving so weirdly with her didi the whole fight over her and left .. what else is imlie supposed to.think other than she became the reason for her to. Pull this stunt

Originally posted by: sandyjayaram

It was so comical man..this isn't going to get any better here is the summary for.tommorow

Didi flatlininf for.7/8 mins

Then rest 10/12 mins if Ac blaming and doing screaming at the hospital

Last 1/ 2 mins of didi coming to hosh and being a bechari and guilttripoing adi again

Precap: possibly another attempt at the hospital terrace or we get a behanchara lecture

sandyjayaram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

It was so comical man..this isn't going to get any better here is the summary for.tommorow

Last 1/ 2 mins of didi coming to hosh and being a bechari and guilttripoing adi again

Precap: possibly another attempt at the hospital terrace or we get a behanchara lecture

ROFL on the bold. 🤣When will this week get over? I need to see some PD scenes already! SK when r U getting to Hyderabad??

Iamlikethisonly thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anvi2009

Can we pleaj have Aditya feel guilty not for Malini's suicide kaand but for ignoring the signs of Malini's mental instability since past 7 years. He needs to see there were hints all along, Malini even told him once that she does not know what she will do if he finds someone else, and the constant insecurity she showed when he went to PD first time. Can this incident be a trigger for Aditya to connect the dots about Malini's insecurity?

Connect the dots and break free forever
1195620 thumbnail

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

TFS, NM!

just one line: what a track full of hogwash completely disconnecting