Part 1
Sahir asks Zaki to repeat what he said. Zaki says Arzoo loves him as much as he loves Arzoo. Sahir is stunned and asks how does he know and if Arzoo said that she loves him. Zaki says she may not have said it but her eyes, her worry for me, her smile on seeing me. Sahir remembers moments with Arzoo, coffe spill, jungle. Zaki says Arzoo's entire being has told me she loves me. Sahir says its a lie. Its a trick. Zaki says its truth. Sahir says Zaki to not be blind and to accept that Arzoo doesnt love u, she is using u. Dont be blinded in love. Zaki says ur blind to not see our love. Sahir says in one monsoon the color of that love will be washed off, she doesnt love u. She wants to only become bride of this house. Zaki says yes but she wants to be my bride. Sahir says Arzoo only loves money and doesnt care if its u or me. Zaki asks Sahir how can u say such things without proof. Sahir tells Zaki that he will prove to him that Arzoo will confess her love for Sahir in front of Zaki and he will realize that what he thinks is love, is actually a fraud. Zaki is stunned.
Next day morning, Asharfi sits on Arzoos hand and wakes her up. Arzoo asks him why so much love. He says Happy Birthday Arzoo. Arzoo says i forgot its my birthday, if only mom was here. Right then Arzoo's phone rings, its her mom who wishes her on her birthday and prays for her happiness. Nausheen says will pray for u at Ajmer-e-Sharif. She asks Arzoo if she is eating on time and is fine. She says yes. She cuts the call after asking Nausheen to take care. Arzoo rues recollecting Nausheens words and says if only it gives me one happiness, i will think i will get all happiness. She tells Asharfi not to ever fall in love especially not with someone like Gabbar Chaudhary. Arzoo rues that i am helping Zaki, smaller reason that Zaki is my friend but biggest reason is that i care for Sahir. I see pain in Sahirs eyes but everytime i go near him, he reminds me my boundaries. His eyes call me but his words push me away. He hurt me, doubted me but i did everything for him. Arzoo swears that no matter what i will stay away from Sahir.
Sahir is at the dining table and looks around for Arzoo. Alvira comes at the table and Sahir greets her. Alvira reminds Sahir his coffee is getting cold. Sahir is about to drink from the cup when Arzoo comes and adds sugar to Sahirs coffee. Arzoo apologizes for being late saying Nausheen had called so. Arzoo-Sahir eyelocks. Suddenly they both look away. Arzoo keeps the spoon down when her and Sahirs hand touch. Both look at each other again. Alvira smiles seeing the duo stealing glances. Alviras phone rings, its Nausheen. Alvira talks to Nausheen and finds out that its Arzoo's birthday. She promises to take care for Arzoo. Alvira hugs Arzoo and wishes her on her birthday. Sahir excuses himself to make a call. Alvira tells Sahir its Arzoos birthday. Sahir says heard it and turns to leave. Arzoo feels hurt. Sahir stops midway, turns and walks back. He asks for another cup of coffee and walks off. Arzoo feels hurt.
Soon after Zaki calls Arzoo and tells her to walk towards him with every alphabet. He starts to say 'Happy' and meets Arzoo midway. He smiles at her and says 'Happy Birthday To You'. Arzoo asks why take so much time to say such a small thing. Zaki says if i had my way, would spend whole day to wish u. He drools on Arzoo but when she lo0ks at him, he gets serious. Arzoo asks Zaki how he knew about her birthday and he says .. from ur CV, found it out. He gives her a rose and gift and says this is the beginning. Will spend this day to make ur day special. Arzoo says so much time and Zaki says .. only today. Arzoo says time to go. Zaki does a lil birthday dance for her and she smiles and walks off.
Part 2
Sahir comes to meet Samaira. She says lemme tell dad ur here. Sahir says wanna talk to u. Zaki is common between us. I wanna bring u close to Zaki. For that u need to clear ur misunderstanding. Samaira says cant do it in public. If only Arzoo was out of the way. She is tailing him all the time. She is such a... Sahir chides her and says 'Zaban sambhal nahi sakti to Zaki ko kya sambhalogi'. He asks her, do u love Zaki, she says yes. Sahir says will try to bring u two close. Want u to keep Zaki out of the house whole day today.Can u. Samaira agrees to do so.
At Saiyaara, Linda is tense and asking people to stop all the design work. Arzoo asks why. Linda says Sahirs orders to work on some other project. Its urgent. Arzoo offers to help. Linda says u better chill. Arzoo says i wanna help. Sahir calls Linda and inquires about status of work and Arzoo's workload. Arzoo asks Linda the matter. Linda says its special project, Sahir has signed the design himself for the first time in 5 years. Arzoo says wanna see that design. Linda says cant show u. Sahirs orders. Arzoo reads Sahirs orders in the mail about keeping her out of the special project and fumes.
Part 3
Zaki is on phone and talks for arrangements at the restaurant. Violin, flower petal shower. He smirks thinking of Arzoo & says that u wont forget this evening. Right then Samaira comes to Zaki and says am not feeling well, take me to doc and faints in Zakis arms.
Arzoo comes in Sahirs cabin and he points his finger to let her in. Arzoo fumes on Sahir and asks why insult her by mailing about keeping her out of the office project. She tells Sahir to tell her to leave if he doesnt want her. Sahir asks DONE. Arzoo is stunned and then says YES. She turns and walks out.Sahir looks on.
Precap ---- BG - Rabta. Sahir extends his hand to Arzoo, she takes it and he pulls her close to him. The duo walk around each other, arm in arm. Wind blows. They are outside the outhouse, its all decked up romantically. Sahir is white suite & Arzoo in red salwar-kameez
Edited by Armu4eva - 10 years ago
DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS