Sphari403 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
To really understand this article, one must be married. I personally cant live without my wife. She is the better half of me. If my wife was missing or kidnapped, I'd probably end up in the hospital or a mental asylum. The thoughts that would race through your mind is enough for anyone to go Nuts, but at the same time you always keep the hope of uniting, finding, solving what ever it is and you would not rest until that task is achieved.

Laibaa7 thumbnail
you are right. they never show the pain which should be there in indira's heart.
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Laibaa7

you are right. they never show the pain which should be there in indira's heart.

that is biggest minus of this track and so it not touched viewers heart.
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sphari403

To really understand this article, one must be married. I personally cant live without my wife. She is the better half of me. If my wife was missing or kidnapped, I'd probably end up in the hospital or a mental asylum. The thoughts that would race through your mind is enough for anyone to go Nuts, but at the same time you always keep the hope of uniting, finding, solving what ever it is and you would not rest until that task is achieved.

i agree .

cvs failed to show that pain and passion in indira character.

that would have completely utilized ratis acting skills and and would have taken trps to dizzy heights.
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago
manali65 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice post .as viewers pov Ialso want to express my view.
In sharma's family, respect and affection shown to their un worthy husband,
for eg sunaina munna and kutumb inder were great,. only indira fails to show her feelings to her worhy husband who has un conditional luv towards her , left luxurious life,ready to serve sharma family (after marriage), even ready to change to wife's surname (rishi's dream scene)
Indira should not potryed as weak character bcos she is hitler didi
samrudhi.r thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 100raj

when husband goes missing---
wife's sorrow and loneliness if shown properly will become surefire hit.
in HD--cvs completely failed to show this loneliness and pain of wife .
and viewers are disappointed.

so much scope was in this track but cvs instead on concentrating on indira and her pain...

here just an example-- how much this husband missing scenes can be heart touching...
just see this song and you able to feel the pain of girl immediately.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wwqec5ZIcZs&feature=related

however--you ever able to feel the indira pain in this present track??

cvs should have added one strong BG song for indiras pain in this track.
that would have conveyed indiras pain to viewers.

cvs failed in very very promising track.
trps are just showing this failure of cvs.

@bold read: Very true raj. CV's have destroyed some very promising tracks by ending it abruptly. One such example if after their secret marriage. Mandira's ladka doondna track should have gone longer and Indira and Rishis secret meetings and taking care of each other as hubby/wife should have been shown a lil bit more. They didnt do that. Instead they brough another marriage track and now this Kidnapping track. Indira's pain in loosing Rishi could have been shown in better ways. They could have shown her tracking clues desperately and a sad song sequence where she could break down in private without any one looking at her. That would have conveyed her pain well.
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

so much scope was in this track but cvs instead on concentrating on indira and her pain...

here just an example-- how much this husband missing scenes can be heart touching...

bold - I agree with you raj bhai
actually ye track intresting tha...and without any new entry ye track or better ho sakta tha
but CVs failed..and iss track track ka direction bhi bahut poor tha..
CVs and director iss track ko better treatment dete ...I mean indu ki tadap,pain and restlessness for hubby...to or bhi maza aata
But iss track se kya mila faltu ka family melodrama..CVs ne indu ko bahut jyada weak bana diya..
sunaina and kutumb bhi usko 4 baatein suna deti and she is like bichari😕

actually iss track me audience ka connection hi toot gaya hai female lead as result we can say trps are so low...
714873 thumbnail
Awesome post balraj bro. I think you r ryt that essence of love wz missing in the track, d focus should be how the relationship is portrayed at this point when someone's husband is missing. The pain should be shown but instead we were shown the family melodrama and very brutal aspects of ppl at SN. Where a mother is cursing rishi and praying for his death. Show is totally degraded
hebasamiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i see serial in totality always.

nobody's pov --works for any serial.

serial should click in totality with viewers.

i am posting as a viewer--you are posting as indira fan.

so our views clearly differs.

Chandri1 thumbnail

It is irritating to see the Indira. Her husband is missing, and she is showing extra love to her family. She was the one who always complained about their selfishness and she was the one who always doubted them. (Inders intensions). Now suddenly after Rishis kidnap her trust in family is doubled. Neither she is taking effort in searching him nor letting the cop to do his duty. She wants Sumer to findout Rishi without questioning anyone in the family and from Chandnichowk. In rishis absence she is using sumer to do all the work which Rishi was doing earlier.