forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
waah ji waah thanks shruti 4 posting 😳
-Sandy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Now this account seems to be the real deal...Thanks for sharing. Good to know that Sumit keeps pace with the modern digital world. I like his way of communication with his fans..but still I miss Inshi interviews. 😊
-Sandy- thumbnail
One of the comments is by a Shweta...Shweta Tiwari by any chance?
The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: indianfighter

One of the comments is by a Shweta...Shweta Tiwari by any chance?

nah...they arent actors...i think they r comments from his twitter account
raveenahg thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks for sharing its mean his account is not fake ...
n all so his replay about hum hum hummm 😳 ...
loveinshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
This interview is awesome.. Read it enjoyed it.. Sumit ROCKS..!!!
-Sandy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: iolahardy

nah...they arent actors...i think they r comments from his twitter account

I see. I thought he got so much praise by top actors lol. Anyways, he probably gets that too...😆
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh so this is real account kya?
SportsFreak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Now at least we are sure this is his real a/c at least people won't jump at you if you post a tweet asking if this is his real a/c