EAREYE thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

"@Mmoumitaa: @ImSumitVats can we find Illa Bedi in twitter?wil request her not to make Indira marry sameer :(" she is not

"@arpita604: @ImSumitVats Hi Sumit,you are doing a fantastic job in 'Hitler Didi',hoping to see more of your work;" thank u

@Cherry9choudhry thank u babe

"@divu_sharma: @ImSumitVats hey sumit waiting whole day for ur reply.anyways GN. waitn also 2 c some better n romantic momentP" nites

"@Ahiri_shahid: Good night bhaiya. Sweet #inshi dreams.@ImSumitVats" sweet dreams

"@Swings_of_life: @ImSumitVats which is ur all time favr8 song/ current favr8 song?" current fav song #DilYeBelharar from movie players

"@Mmoumitaa: @ImSumitVats missing uuu :(" Im here :)

EAREYE thumbnail

"@NeshahWorldwide: Stay far from someone close to you can be so difficult. Its totally just another pain" phir come soon to India! #MissU

"@Niti_kaur: @ImSumitVats Most awkward moment for u on the sets of HD?" Fell down the stairs

"@Niti_kaur: @ImSumitVats For which scene did u take maximum no. of retakes in HD till date? :)" flying the kite day

New day, new way, new ray, right in the middle of a play..

@Angel_tanishk always try to keep up with my fans before sleeping. Makes me feel nice to read all the love xoxo

"@tharukiamaya: @ImSumitVats sumit bahia if you are in a dilema,whom do you recall first???" My parents n friend

"@Mmoumitaa: @ImSumitVats If I take a look inside your refrigerator what would I find????" Juice, left over food, eggs, cakes and fruits

EAREYE thumbnail

@aisha_damor: @ImSumitVats do u know v fans refer indira n rishi as InShi? Do u lyk d name" totally love it

"@nausheen7861: @ImSumitVats it ws 4 me hai na???" Yes ;)

If I get more than 10 RT on this tweet till tomorrow I check my twitter, I promise to tweet my autograph ;) let the RTs begin, nites xoxo

"@ayy1892: @ImSumitVats is rati on twitter?" @RatiPandey82

"@nausheen7861: @ImSumitVats if u r said 2 define urselv in 1 word" gentleman

"@nausheen7861: @ImSumitVats whts ur passion?" travelling

"@nausheen7861: @ImSumitVats hello hw r u hpe ur day ws f9 just watng 4 300" me too :)

"@aisha_damor: @ImSumitVats ur fav character in sharma nivas ;)" bhabhi

misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I wonder why none of these guys is on any social networking site... it's a great way to promote your show...
EAREYE thumbnail

"@ayy1892: @ImSumitVats @RatiPandey82 with that being said rati does not have a twitter account???" No

"@ayy1892: @ImSumitVats @RatiPandey82 are you sure?? bcoz rati says that account is not hers.." Its a fan page

Will tweet abt some #HDFacts tomorrow of what happens on the sets, how do we shoot and fun moments. #JustForTheFans goodnight, Sweet dreams

"@aisha_damor: @ImSumitVats ricky lyks to paint.. Wat abt sumit" not too fond

"@im_parul: @ImSumitVats wat do u realy miss abt Delhi in mumbai(except ur family n frnds)?" Homemade food

EAREYE thumbnail

Originally posted by: misty85

I wonder why none of these guys is on any social networking site... it's a great way to promote your show...

ya u r corect n no one is taking part in this corner also i onrce made this tweet corner everybody take part but her
EAREYE thumbnail

"@topaz20ring: @ImSumitVats who iz ur fav acterss of bolllywood" Ash

"@topaz20ring: @ImSumitVats which place in india u like most other than mumbai delhi n goa" delhi

"@topaz20ring: @ImSumitVats hey hw r u whom u like most srk aur salman" both are amazing actors

and two retweetws

are

ur house is in narayan nagar na n u lik readin u lik 2 do happy other u studid in dius m i right i knw everythin ...lol

and

@ImSumitVats india-forums.com/forum_posts.as' i made for u see ndo commnt for it here

Retweeted by Sumit Vats

these r the tweets he replyed me

Edited by EAREYE - 13 years ago
mahkutty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Rati in twitter ? I am sure she is not... Nobody knows if this is Sumit indeed.
EAREYE thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahkutty

Rati in twitter ? I am sure she is not... Nobody knows if this is Sumit indeed.

i donot knw this much but sumit said she is not on twitter
fudgepwincess thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I like this thread Pinky dear. Am also his follower on twitter(starting from recently), though he never replied to my tweets!!! : (