SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Originally posted by: Laugh.Out.Loud
That's hard Avi. My brain is definitely not providing any answers.
Is it Regulus Black? I know that's wrong. :D@ Akash - Heya! Atleast you are still here. What about Almas? Shreya? Jolly?
Originally posted by: QuietlyLoud
Avie ,Can it be Triwizard cup?? 🤔 dunno how it can be scary though...
That's hard Avi. My brain is definitely not providing any answers.
Is it Regulus Black? I know that's wrong. :D@ Akash - Heya! Atleast you are still here. What about Almas? Shreya? Jolly?
Originally posted by: Quixotic5
Though I know Unicorns arent scary ( well on second thoughts they can be to some people) , next guess , Unicorn ?
Then give us a clue please.
Originally posted by: QuietlyLoud
Yes, a hint please Avie!!
You said your last riddle was easy but still none of us could guess it right and now you're saying this is hard so i was thinking how long this is gonna take!😆
welcome Miss LOL...😆 hope ur sabbatical from the thread has ended for good!
yes as akash rightly remarked..im here but not here! 😊btw even i havent said Hiii to newbies here...so hiii newbies...akash..how come there was no ragging..i mean ek proper intro toh banta hai nai! 🤣i didnt see the new riddle avie..but from the face of it, im sure its a nice one..u neednt bother urself much Avie!..will have a go if there are still any options left once i return..if u know what i mean..hahahaha...take care guys!