HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia bhatt special topic
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Originally posted by: varshitap
Hi! everyone,
I feel Anjali is a character who has many facets which till now have not been explored. She reminds me of the new age women who are often torn between career and family. Most of us face this dilemma and have to make a choice which is affordable to us.So coming to Anjali, she seems to have made a choice to take up career over family and seems happy about it. Now we may call it selfish since she has a responsibility towards her kids but she just didn't weigh this while making her choice. For her, her professionalism, art and career is more important than anything else and so that might have been a reason for her fall out with her husband( chachu) who values emotions and relationships over everything else. Having said this she is a goodhearted person and does not harbor any ill feeling towards her husband or her kids. So she is a positive character who has made a wrong choice as regards to her children.She is a thorough professional and so even if Laajo and singh talk about Sonbarsa she seems not interested as she is more to her job. However I feel being with Laajo will help her to own up her mistake of not being with her kids when they needed her for eg. Rishi who still believes that his father is at fault!! and Gunja holds her mom responsible for Rishi's prejudice!!. So Anjali is a character to watch for as I feel she will undergo a transformation being with Laajo and start valuing relationships and realize that one can balance career and children ( family) with a little bit of effort and it is more fulfilling to achieve something with the support of loved ones than do the same alone.Thanks for this post, well me too wanted to post a thread dedicated to Anjali but you have made it easier for me. Nice post.š
Wonderful post on Anjali . Nowadays whenever iam seeing her with laajo me too
confusing with her character/ nature . Initially i was in impression that she is an utter selfish
woman who left her husband and children for her selfish deeds .
When Rishi visited her she is so nonchalant . She did nt show any affection as if he is
just like any other person she behave with him without any emotions .
Then also i hated her for her selfish behavior on with out giving importance to her son
when he came to meet his mother with so much love she kept talking in phone .
But now they are showing her as cool woman good natured . Yes as u all saying she
is committed to her work and love her proffession than anything .
But simply for her career she left her loving husband and beautiful family or were there
any reasons .? Iam just so confused . Looking forward to know her story .
Interesting character she is indeed . unless we know the complete story we cant judge
her .
hum ne socha tha about Anjali and gunja's bday but nothing happened, I think Anjali is just too absent minded to care about anyone's personal life.
Poor laajo will get shock tomorrow.
Originally posted by: angelic8219
Will Anjali visit her daughter on laajo's suggestion? How will Gunja deal with it? I feel anjali should only visit if she's willing to bring more to the relationship than just one visit otherwise it's just giving Gunja false hope. Anjali must have sent birthday gifts before so why have a problem knowing what to get her now. Anjali definitely has some regrets about her life choices, probably because when she had it all she didn't miss it but now she's alone she feels it more and is engrossed in work to cover up this pain.