Im not ur PHRIEND 😲 </3 😔 🤣
jes_jade thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My Amna baby!!!!!🤗🤗

Finally wud take revenge for sending me on date with Tammy..🤣

Here r few questions for u...😉

1. Would you rather be rich or healthy?
  2. Would you rather be good looking or rich?
  3. Would you rather have super strength or super intelligence?
  4. Would you rather have the power to be invisible or the power to read minds?
  5. If your life was a song, what would the title be?
  6. What would you do if you had a million dollars?
  7. Has reading a book ever changed your life? Which one and why, if yes?
  8. If you were a cartoon character on a tv show, which one would you be?
  9. If you could be a character in any novel you've ever read, who would you be and why?
  10. If you were stuck on a deserted island which one book, movie and person would you want to take along?
  11. What was your first impression about me?
  12. If you are not doing anything what are you most likely to think about?
  13. If you were an alcoholic drink what would it be and why?
  14. If you could be a car which one would it be and why?
  15. How come you get the pizza faster than an ambulance?
  16. If a bedroom has no bed in it then what do you call it?
  17. If while talking to God he sneezes then what do you say?
  18. Why did the Dead Sea die? Who killed it?
  19. How many weeks does a light year contain?
  20. How much milk does a Milky way have?
  21. If corn is used to make corn oil how do you make baby oil?
  22. Name the members of forum whom u think r apt to play the role of :-
    Avdesh:
    Arpita:
    Bhauji:
    Rannvijay:
    Kanporiya:
    Pehlwaanji:
    Amjed:
    Panditji:
    Simple:
    Mahesh Rai:
    Jagat:
    Chirag:
    Tanmay:
    Shikha:
    Pawan:
  23. If you were on a date with Pappu🤢...what would you do to spoil it?
  24. What would be your first reaction on seeing Ashish Sharma😍??
  25. If you wake up one morning & find yourself as Pappu🤢..what would you do??😆😆
  26. If Geine of Aladdin appears before you & offers to grant one wish what would it be??
  27. If given a chance to be invisible, what would you do??
  28. Most embarrasing moment of your life..
  29. Craziest dream that you have dreamt..
  30. Favourite quotes applicable to you or something that you can relate to ??
  31. If you could have any job you wanted what would it be?
  32. Give name of the members whom you currently want to roast & grill on barbecue grill??😆😆
  33. Choose between - Papa / Tani 😈
  34. Why do u think munni is badnaam??😆
  35. Write a very very romantic & passionate SR scene for AVITA😈☺️
  36. If you were a geometric shape, what would you like to be?
  37. If you could have a date with any five people from any time, who would they be?
  38. If your life was turned into a movie, what actor would play you?
  39. What would you prefer, desserts or chocolates?
  40. When, if ever, do you think it is okay to tell a lie?
  41. What is your best memory of high school?
  42. If you could be invisible, who would you kiss?
  43. If you were an animal, what would you be and why?
  44. What's the worst thing you did as a kid?
  45. What do you do to have fun?
  46. Have you been told, you look like someone famous?
  47. Would you rather be the slimmest or the fattest person in the world?
  48. Hw r u feeling now??😉😆😆
    Enjoy busting your mind out!

Edited by jes_jade - 14 years ago
lonelyshadow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

Im not ur PHRIEND 😲 </3 😔 🤣

You are my sis naa😳

.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8
thn okay hai ji 😉 🤣
joliefille thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi Amna dear
congo for the hot seat😆
enjoying it naa
o k as i can see lots of members r still res. so till then you can answer my simple question😉

Q1. Who is ur fav tv actor? N why?

Q2. if you have to choose between Hamaad, Avi n Aditya for a date who will be the lucky one?

Q3. You want to go on date with the Actor or the Character you choose?

Q4. Who is ur fav actor (films) what do u love about him?

Q5.who is ur fav actor (t.v Actor dear not character) n why?

Q6. If you got a chance to replace one of Actresses (films) whom will you choose to replace n why?

Q7.Same question about replacing actress on tv

Q8. If you have to call any one of them, bro who will it be.

Q9.Choose any one of it-

Long drive – beach side,

Tea- coffee

Coke- fruity

Dinner-movie

Dagaddam Avi- cuty cuty romantic Avi

i know u can reply them easily but just bz u were free so i think to give u some time pass,

but the most important question from my side

WHEN WILL U UPDATE "TSWC"😡

lonelyshadow thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefille

hi Amna dear Hey JO🤗
congo for the hot seat😆 Thanks
enjoying it naa Oh yesss
o k as i can see lots of members r still res. so till then you can answer my simple question😉 OK, they are easy<3

Q1. Who is ur fav tv actor? N why? Raqesh and Ian somerhalder because they are too hawt☺️

Q2. if you have to choose between Hamaad, Avi n Aditya for a date who will be the lucky one? Obv. Aditya aka raqesh<3☺️ Hammad toh apna hi munda hai, avi ka bhoot toh pehle he utaar gaya thaaa🤣

Q3. You want to go on date with the Actor or the Character you choose? Character, because in real life they are really different😆

Q4. Who is ur fav actor (films) what do u love about him? I love Aamir khan's movies. He's mister perfectionist<3 Love all his movies.

Q5.who is ur fav actor (t.v Actor dear not character) n why? Umm... let me think... Karan kundra<3<3 I absolutely loved his performance in KMH season 1<3

Q6. If you got a chance to replace one of Actresses (films) whom will you choose to replace n why? Jiah khan in ghajini, because i want to act with aamir<3

Q7.Same question about replacing actress on tv. None. I can't Cry all day😆 I can be a creative though, and I'll replace GKD team🤣

Q8. If you have to call any one of them, bro who will it be. Salman khan🤣

Q9.Choose any one of it-

Long drive ' beach side, umm... Beach side

Tea- coffee Coffee

Coke- fruity Coke

Dinner-movie India-forums!

Dagaddam Avi- cuty cuty romantic Avi Dagadaam bhayyaji😆

i know u can reply them easily but just bz u were free so i think to give u some time pass,

but the most important question from my side

WHEN WILL U UPDATE "TSWC"😡 After 2nd june, eggjams ke baad, please be patient<3

Thanks JO🤗
danno thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i unres my post on page 1
danno thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey amna
hiii
me back with some more prashan

Tonight I am so ___________________.

Today was a _________________ kind of day.

Our weather was ________________ this morning.

My favorite time of day is _______________________.

The last thing I do before I go to bed at night is __________________.

I wish that I could go ____________________.

The first thing I do in the morning is ___________________.

I should have ______________ yesterday.

Place to buy clothes?

Place to buy cheap stuff?

Place to get icecream?

Store to buy groceries?

Halloween costume?

Childhood memory?

1) Do you get easily embarrassed?

(2) When you were in school, did you speak up in class?
Did you sit in front or the back?

(3) If you are in your yard, front or back, what are you most likely to be doing?

(4) When did you first see your husband / wife?

Do you have a green thumb?

Are you a good speller?

What kind of critters are you scared / nervous of?

Do you collect anything? What?

What is something that makes you cringe?

Do you have any weird habits? What?

abhi itne hi baki baad me

Edited by danno - 14 years ago
lonelyshadow thumbnail

Originally posted by: danno

congratulations and celebration
amna😈
here r very simple ques...
.write one romantic love letter to aamir khan...and ask him for any role in his film...

pehle iska jawaab do baki baad me poochongi...

RES!
lonelyshadow thumbnail

Originally posted by: danno

hey amna hiii munni
hiii
me back with some more prashan
UFFF!😭

Tonight I am so __lonesome🤣{maryada ka dialogue🤣}__.

Today was a __depressing__ kind of day.

Our weather was __very hot__ this morning.

My favorite time of day is __When i'm on IF with my CKD's__.

The last thing I do before I go to bed at night is __I think of sleep🤣__.

I wish that I could go __to india__.

The first thing I do in the morning is __Brush my teeth😆__.

I should have __died__ yesterday.

Place to buy clothes? Ahh, mamma get clothes for me.

Place to buy cheap stuff? Umm, there's a place here which is specifically for the cheap stuff, though i never go there, i went once with my khandan(😡) it was really sickening!

Place to get icecream? Movenpick!

Store to buy groceries? I haven't got a chance to do groceries!

Halloween costume? I hate them!😡

Childhood memory? None really, it was horrible. Though the school memories of my childhood were really good! I was the Star of my class hehe!

1) Do you get easily embarrassed? Does it look like that??🤣

(2) When you were in school, did you speak up in class?
Did you sit in front or the back? I sat every where!😆 Always till secondary level!😆

(3) If you are in your yard, front or back, what are you most likely to be doing? Firstly why would i be there? I prefer my bedroom over everyplace. If it's a choice then backyard, because of tennis court😆

(4) When did you first see your husband / wife? Shaadi to hojaye mere🥺🤣

Do you have a green thumb? Nah😆

Are you a good speller? Not really!

What kind of critters are you scared / nervous of? Insects and cats and lizzz{name nahe longe, mujhe dar lagta hai🤣}!

Do you collect anything? What? Nothing !!😭

What is something that makes you cringe? Nothing really effects me anymore! Or i fake to much😕

Do you have any weird habits? What? Many😆 example:singing in bathroom🤣 Eating almost every bit of ice cream from my stock!🤣

abhi itne hi baki baad me Naheee

Edited by amnaM - 14 years ago