Loovely VM

PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Updated posts on 12 and 13😉
PristineSoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Im watching ur VMs.. & I must say that they are Wowiee.
rainurubal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i have one more vm request for you song saibo
movie shor in the city
yoga23priya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Avita VM Baazigar O Baazigar

Request by Ramona

Direct link is in Request post

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bN7VjL9x6M[/YOUTUBE]

PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG Ice Cream...

This VM is a ultimate tribute..as CB Di said...

Its sooo lovely...Every scene...woowww IC...was soo beautiful...

Im speechless darling...

Muaaahhh for you...☺️

Edited by prash_t - 14 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail
oh my god this was so beautiful

it brought tears in my eyes as i watched this

its like ultimate tribute to love story of avdesh and arpita

this one was too too good

and the scenes u put
wowww
joliefille thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OOOh Priyaa
it was soo beautiful ,
from the beginning the first eye lock , wordings suit it , just bang on , uuh Avi the Bazzigar, n then that haldi scene i find it sooo cute,
n then my fav scene of vm was "dhak dhak dhadkta hai ye dil" wooow what a scene yaar😍
n that temple scene wow just woow
u always said naa u don't want tears hehehe let me tell u watching this vm i was smiling all the time , they were sooo cute n innocent ,
n u just rock yaar👏
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
danno thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
woww priya
bazzigar
very well done yaar maza aa gaya...
--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wowwwieee