MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
res 😊

Edit:

Alanta 🤗...we very very very emotional now 😭...kya likhthi hai yaar 👏...every emotion is so very well written...I can't write detailed essay on it as I am still very much effected by this story now...being a non emotional person...I am emotional after reading this...
To be frank...gulaal forum ki FF n SS n OS are making me more emotional day by day...ab mein kya karoon😭...
This is amazing n excellent update yaar...me going ga ga abt this...I wish to read more writings of yours...ab jaldi se new story update kar...me ready to even laugh/cry for u...

Edited by MR21 - 13 years ago
Ayushii_Angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
amazing os dear..ankhon mein aansoo agaye😭..bt how she knew it already that she is going far from hr kesar..bt whatever all the scenes u wrote beautifuly😊keep writing dear👏
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Alanta🤗ahhh You made me cry yaarAwww that was such an emotional update yara😭

Well frankly speaking I just am not in favour of suicides but yes the lobve ,the helplessness wsa so beautifully potrayed that I almost choked .Alanta..I have always maintained that you are the one who alwys comes up with absolutely new stuff whether DS,whether diary updates..👏Everytime your creativity mazes me.So just to tell u I lubbed this OS.very heart wrenching and beautiful...👏Keep them coming🤗

enchanted23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Aww Alanta😭 beautiful and heart wrenching yaar,It was so difficult for him to exist w/o her na,his essence of being alive was alawys connected with her and with her succumbing to car accident all their dreams of life together and blissful future came crashing down

It must have been difficult for him to live moments w/o her and 15 years is a very long time so I don't know how he survived the end he chose though not justified,he could not see any other way to be with her na,This was a beautiful OS Alanta,I am sorry for being so late in commenting,Thanks for the pm,I would have missed such a beautiful update otherwise...

Please keep writing,you always amaze me with your creative ideas,brilliant👏
alanta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: minizz

res😭

Alanta😭awww this was so emotional.usually I don't like tragic endings and suicides but I can make this an exception.I mean we are talking about Kesar na.How can he live without his Gulaal?The fact that he lived for 15 yrs after she passed away is in itself a surprise.As I was reading through I got the feeling that she might have succumbed to some sort of illness but then towards the end I knew that her condition was due to a car accident😭That was so sad.All their dreams and hopes for a life together,for their future crushed cruelly.I am now feeling all sad.So you have to come up with something happy to cheer me up.Take care.
This was beautiful especially those lines by Hesiod at the end,that was perfect.

Mini🤗..I am so sorry dear, my intention was not to make u cry..I too dont like the idea of suicide. Thanks a lot Mini for ur thoughtful and lovely comments..I know this was not so entertaining,.. but I promise, next time I will try to make up for this..so please do smile now😊
Edited by alanta - 13 years ago
alanta thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmishta

😭
Alanta, ye kya kiya tune... me cryng... really heartwrnchg... bt i must say, u hav immense creativity .. kudos to u, yaara... u r a rckstar... keep wrtn...

Sharmishta🤗, I am really sorry for making u cry. and thank u so much for ur compliments, it really means a lot and awww this is such a beautiful heart . Thank u so much dear.
alanta thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

res 😊

Edit:

Alanta 🤗...we very very very emotional now 😭...kya likhthi hai yaar 👏...every emotion is so very well written...I can't write detailed essay on it as I am still very much effected by this story now...being a non emotional person...I am emotional after reading this...
To be frank...gulaal forum ki FF n SS n OS are making me more emotional day by day...ab mein kya karoon😭...
This is amazing n excellent update yaar...me going ga ga abt this...I wish to read more writings of yours...ab jaldi se new story update kar...me ready to even laugh/cry for u...

Ramya🤗..I am so so sorry for making u emotional and thank u so much dear for ur constant inspiration and I promise I will soon make up for this😊
alanta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angle_

amazing os dear..ankhon mein aansoo agaye😭..bt how she knew it already that she is going far from hr kesar..bt whatever all the scenes u wrote beautifuly😊keep writing dear👏

Angel🤗...please dont cry dear,..I am so sorry and thank u so much for ur compliment. She knew about it😊. Thanks a lot yaara
Edited by alanta - 13 years ago
alanta thumbnail

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Alanta🤗ahhh You made me cry yaarAwww that was such an emotional update yara😭

Well frankly speaking I just am not in favour of suicides but yes the lobve ,the helplessness wsa so beautifully potrayed that I almost choked .Alanta..I have always maintained that you are the one who alwys comes up with absolutely new stuff whether DS,whether diary updates..👏Everytime your creativity mazes me.So just to tell u I lubbed this OS.very heart wrenching and beautiful...👏Keep them coming🤗

Piu🤗..Oops sorry Piu for making u this emotional..and I agree with u completely and personally I am also against the idea of suicide..and thank u so much for the constant support and inspirations. It means a lot.
alanta thumbnail

Originally posted by: enchanted23

Aww Alanta😭 beautiful and heart wrenching yaar,It was so difficult for him to exist w/o her na,his essence of being alive was alawys connected with her and with her succumbing to car accident all their dreams of life together and blissful future came crashing down

It must have been difficult for him to live moments w/o her and 15 years is a very long time so I don't know how he survived the end he chose though not justified,he could not see any other way to be with her na,This was a beautiful OS Alanta,I am sorry for being so late in commenting,Thanks for the pm,I would have missed such a beautiful update otherwise...

Please keep writing,you always amaze me with your creative ideas,brilliant👏

Aditi🤗..am so sorry dear for making u cry , It was so difficult for him to exist without her, but yes the idea of suicide cannot be justified at any means and it was just for Kesar's sake.

Thank u so much for ur lovely and inspiring comments and please dont say sorry yaar😊