rsk16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
great update.loved the way you wrote the chapter.just caught with the two updates. truly awesome work.
minizz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Atlantaji,I am taking back my sorry😆see kya hua, Nirja tho Gulaal nikli,Kesar ki Gulaal.brilliant update and my fav dialogue

Tu hamesha se meri zindgi ka ek hissa dhi Gulaal, lekin jaathe jaathe tu kab meri zindgi ban gayi..patha hi nahin chala.😳😳😳

loved this one so much. the whole of Kesar's dialogues were very good expressing his inability to be truly happy without her and how he realized what she meant to him.aha they were childhood sweethearts but why did she hide this fact from him?just to tease him or is there something else going on?so eager to know.a very short update so please update soon.enjoyed this one a lot😃
alanta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rsk16

great update.loved the way you wrote the chapter.just caught with the two updates. truly awesome work.

Thanks raunika...glad that u liked..your comments mean a lot
alanta thumbnail

Originally posted by: minizz

Atlantaji,I am taking back my sorry😆see kya hua, Nirja tho Gulaal nikli,Kesar ki Gulaal.brilliant update and my fav dialogue

Tu hamesha se meri zindgi ka ek hissa dhi Gulaal, lekin jaathe jaathe tu kab meri zindgi ban gayi..patha hi nahin chala.😳😳😳

loved this one so much. the whole of Kesar's dialogues were very good expressing his inability to be truly happy without her and how he realized what she meant to him.aha they were childhood sweethearts but why did she hide this fact from him?just to tease him or is there something else going on?so eager to know.a very short update so please update soon.enjoyed this one a lot😃

Oh yes you can😆
Thanks a lot dear..I am so glad that u liked it...no not just to tease him...there, it just came like that , she was not intended to..there is some other reason...Thanks a lot for ur comments..will update soon..😳
alanta thumbnail

Originally posted by: sauris

Alanta waiting for the next chappi

updated dear😳
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Alanta🤗..Now this is getting very very interesting...

I am eager to know the real reason for this Gulaal-nirja secret😲..OMG and KG were bechpan se coochie cooing...😉

Very beautifully written update.👏.par itna chotu kyun...

I am eagerly waiting for the further unfolding of events😍

MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Alanta...this is getting very interesting now...
they r childhood friends...n they both r very much in love with each other...this is a very good thing...
but why did she did not reveal her real identity to anyone...is there any reason behind it...
waiting for the next one...update soon...

enchanted23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hey Alanta, Thanks for the lovely update. So he has figured out who she is w/o her uttering a word..typical Kesar….

I was intrigued as to how she went to meet him alone so late in such a lonely place and then I read the entire update…she's known him from childhood and implicitly trusts him…They have shared happy childhood together that developed into something more, but they were not together to share their feelings na……

And then returning after all these years to find out that passion,desire,longing more intense and reciprocated from both sides…ah! This is getting really intense…

I think there is a reason behind not revealing her identity even though she clearly has lot more than friendship in her mind and I reckon this has to do something with family…anyways will eagrly wait for the next update…😍

Thanks for the lovel chappi🤗, Alanta looking forward to next…

prachurya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Atlanta! Hav not got the tym to comment but hav read both the chappies. I loved how Nirja teased Kesar, dat is something we did not get to see in the serial. Now a big twist Nirja turning out to b Kesar's Lady love Gulaal! Very intriguing concept. Awaiting the next chappie
kiran_trudecent thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey alanta 🤗 this was a sweet surprise yaar 😃 i was not able to figure out k akhir whr did kesar see gulaal n u brought this completely different idea, wow very nice yar, loved the update 😃 kesar n gulaal r bachpan k friends or should i say gulaal is kesar's childhood love, aww so sweet 😳 update soon yar, jaldi se 😃