Incense thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukriti19a

LOVELY chapter Arti... And naa we dont want kesar to b president of USA... we want..☺️.. I mean u know...😉

thanks dear..and i know😉
alanta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
At last he realised. What to say arti I am dumbstruck, shockingly surprised at both his realisation and confession. All that I can do is👏 , there is no a better icon here. Whats making more interesting is that Gulaal is already in love with him and I think she does know it.(?).I am expecting something great in the coming chapters and I know that you are arti and you have always did that wonderful job and I am sure that you wont make this Gulaal , a cold and ostrich type.😊
Edited by alanta - 14 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
what kind of dork reserves in her own thread on like 85th page😕🤢
And no rain scene😳 and no blah scene as well😡
I am not commenting on the Rockstar Kesuda...But I was reminded of DCH dialogue so here is the edited version of the same...'Bolta tha kabhie kissi se ILU nahi bolega...aur bola toh bhi 1000 logo ke saamne aur woh bhi apni hi biwi se 😕..😆
But me likes me likes..I like how he suddenly gets zapped by the brahmgyan and suddenly his world gets more beautiful around him...I so wish our Kesuda also get good friends like Vicky and Sonee...All he gets is Talli and Kunnu bandar😕😆
Keithuu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Chappi aaya...n me behosh on kesu's realisation...😳
Total philmi chappi ho gaya re...sho shweet,...😳
Lubb letter,flowers,piyu maari...aur kya chahiye...perfect yaar...😳
Lubb letter confession n public confession ho chuka...ab ek private intense confession bhi ho jaaye...?😉
Kesu is consciously in love...hehe...ab tho bohot chii banta hai na..😉
Next chappi jaldi la...cant wait...😳
Le...ek lubb letter from me...
Lovely chappi...luv u yaar...😳
kalika.j thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@arti, thank you for such a romantic episode. I loved whole episode.👏 😉 🤗
Edited by kalika.j - 14 years ago
without-fathom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
edited my comment on Pg 85 Arti...
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Nice..chappie..Arthi..loved h he came to realise his feelings..unlike our kesuda..who goes to cowshed..banda..squash court gaya..loved it.😆.n sea..wee..I love anything u wrote when u involve ocean..n compare emotions of kesu..☺️...yeah..d confession was simple..n touching...n dat college thing..*cough*reminded of Hrithik in KNPH...😳..n u remember all CHII scenes..n not my request..I requested for dance sequence..n I want it..
Edited by chweetu - 14 years ago
Geeshu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Nice chapter Arti...I like this part 😊

"he finshed the song and kneel down before her and said "I love u gulaal. I always loved u "

and he confessed his love infront of 10000 ppl

gulaal was overwhelmed...she was speechless...the crowd went into frenzy they clapped tirelessly..some had tears in thier eyes 😃...some of them shouted gulaal kesar..."

Waiting for ur next chapter 😳

Gman thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG I am speechless Aarti.😆
Incense thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JZephyr

** reserved ** - be back in a bit! - yayyy for the chapter Arti, true to your word!

*edit*

And the confession right after the showdown! Oh Gulaal has tied herself up in such obligations... but I like how you contrast her situation from the sh0w where she has imposed righteousness upon herself - vs here, where its more about keeping a promise she made at a time she would have not foreseen this future and love with Kesar.

On the other hand - Kesar's eventful day of realization, and confession was such an array of emotions! About time he pulled off her trick on her - all those times he asked her if she thought he would listen to her, and she said she didn't think but knew - when he tells her he'll wait despite her protest, its obvious they both know she will come! ☺️

I doubt Gulaal will give in so soon. But she's going to have one hell of a fight, against herself, and against his love - to hold up the walls.. lets watch that action! 😆

thanks dear...this is a light romantic ff in contrast to the show...gulaal is not damsel here she is just a normal human being who fell into the compromise marrige she vowed never to sustain the relationship but eventually fall in love with him...moral of the story "never say never"...lets see whats next...
Edited by arti07 - 14 years ago