Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Forum
Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Forum Thumbnail

Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Forum - Page 127

India Forums

Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin is produced by Cockrow Entertainment and Shaika Films and is a loose adaptation of Kusum Dola.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 3 hours ago

heavenlybliss Thumbnail

Posted by: heavenlybliss · 3 years ago

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/ayesha-singh-and-others-gave-me-a-warm-welcome-on-the-sets-of-ghum-hai-kisikey-pyaar-meiin-tanvi-tha_182852

Expand ▼
KaalaCoat Thumbnail

Posted by: KaalaCoat · 4 years ago

Jee Le Zara As humans, it is important that we survive. It is the law of nature. But survival has no meaning if you don't thrive in it. Every...

Expand ▼
wonderwomen143 Thumbnail

Posted by: wonderwomen143 · 3 years ago

https://twitter.com/siyavt6/status/1479311728601010179?s=20 New promo for TV

https://twitter.com/siyavt6/status/1479311728601010179?s=20
Expand ▼
Colors2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: Colors2012 · 3 years ago

What a lovely set up for their conversation We are dying to see Sairat in one nice frame… but now I have given up my obsession for Sairat n want...

Expand ▼
wonderwomen143 Thumbnail

Posted by: wonderwomen143 · 3 years ago

https://twitter.com/Pragya07807099/status/1479327951040614403?s=20 I think Shiva bua will be introduced in 2-3 episodes. They are in same...

https://twitter.com/Pragya07807099/status/1479327951040614403?s=20
Expand ▼
TotallyPagalSai Thumbnail

Posted by: TotallyPagalSai · 3 years ago

Today, Didi holds Virat's hand for a solid 2 minutes and tells him that if she had been with him she would have never asked him any questions...

Expand ▼
Kumuda-123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Kumuda-123 · 3 years ago

Why is this virat sahi waqt keep on changing. First sahi waqt is making shruti azad (don't know how it happens without submitted her to police...

Expand ▼
nikita05 Thumbnail

Posted by: nikita05 · 3 years ago

Though many comparisons have been made between the two since the beginning...though I don't like to compare my lovely Sai bai with Virat ki...

Expand ▼
Banyantree Thumbnail

Posted by: Banyantree · 3 years ago

Everyday i love Sai more and have more disgust for Virat.. I love everything Sai says to pulkit. Wisdom beyond her years. Its a fine line...

Expand ▼
xfiles Thumbnail

Posted by: xfiles · 3 years ago

I have always felt Virat is not what he thinks he is or what he portrays to be. From the beginning you can see that his moral compass always...

Expand ▼
Sherry24 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sherry24 · 3 years ago

This is taking up on Q from Neerja’s update today. I agree when she said that Virat has killed the child in Sai. I remember how he admired and...

Expand ▼
Banyantree Thumbnail

Posted by: Banyantree · 3 years ago

Very emotional episode. Finally plot is moving forward. It was hard hitting how Sai says you have broken my guroor n me. I'm shocked that they...

Expand ▼
Mericido Thumbnail

Posted by: Mericido · 3 years ago

Hi everyone. I'm still very much new here but I'm trying to find the episode number in which Pulkit arrives at the Chavan house. I tried...

Expand ▼
Svt611 Thumbnail

Posted by: Svt611 · 3 years ago

Hola! Main yaad hoon kya? I was planning to come back and then Vanku be Mari bum pe laat.... itna kaun wait karega for confession! Please do...

Expand ▼
dairymilkanu Thumbnail

Posted by: dairymilkanu · 3 years ago

https://twitter.com/siyavt6/status/1478978462488535040?t=HrCqah8LUdY8AirFGrLpDQ s=19

https://twitter.com/siyavt6/status/1478978462488535040?t=HrCqah8LUdY8AirFGrLpDQ
Expand ▼
dairymilkanu Thumbnail

Posted by: dairymilkanu · 3 years ago

Virat is a 3 timer in Sai's eyes....married shruthi...eyed pakhi....then married sai...romantic advances towards her....while first wife is...

Expand ▼
nikita05 Thumbnail

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/there-is-no-pressure-of-ghkkpms-success-siddhartha-vankar-on-new-show-kabhi-kabhi-itefaq-se_182764?ri=6...

Expand ▼
Sherry24 Thumbnail

Hey, Just to let everyone know, I don’t have a fanpage for any celebrity or show on any SM platforms. Hence, any of my topics here that appears...

Expand ▼
kashmayurfan Thumbnail

Posted by: kashmayurfan · 3 years ago

Hi everyone, So I made this vm and I got really inspired by it ! I couldn't help penning down a story about it. I really don't know what I wrote...

Expand ▼
nikita05 Thumbnail

1. A traitor : being an IPS officer, trying to save a naxalite who was active before her pregnancy and was an active part in her husband's plans...

Expand ▼
Sherry24 Thumbnail

There are so many questions that have clouded our minds wrt Ghum. Tracks, plot, acting, editing, direction, dialogues, costumes and the list...

Expand ▼
Sherry24 Thumbnail

There has been constant debate with the current track whether Virat truly loves Sai. Similarities in his interactions with/for Sai and Shruti,...

Expand ▼
nikita05 Thumbnail

What he has shown to the family... By his words and actions- 1. He is having an affair/ gotten married to Shruti. 2. Given her identity of his...

Expand ▼
Sunshinebhumii Thumbnail

Posted by: Sunshinebhumii · 3 years ago

I think Virat should have confessed, no not to Sai but to pp. Virat deserves pp, and story would have ended there. He is coming across as more...

Expand ▼
KaalaCoat Thumbnail

Posted by: KaalaCoat · 3 years ago

Long rant ahead. Not fiction. I don't normally do non-fictional analysis. My opinions and thoughts go into stories I write. But I needed to do...

Expand ▼
Sherry24 Thumbnail

Mostly everyone out there is just irritated with the show. s Ghum now is more a joke🤣 The memes help everyone lighten and have a good laugh. So...

Expand ▼
nikita05 Thumbnail

Another word after vaada, zimmedaari, farz, deal...makers have got to butcher is Virat's sahi waqt. This sahi waqt is still undecided... For the...

Expand ▼
Sunshinebhumii Thumbnail

Posted by: Sunshinebhumii · 3 years ago

I made a mistake and watched few clips of today’s episode. Please someone tell me if this isn’t Virat’s master plan to create confusion...

Expand ▼
xfiles Thumbnail

Posted by: xfiles · 3 years ago

Himmat jhutake I finally watched the episode today. The last scene just cracked me up!! Door opening and kachra flying into CN and on to the...

Expand ▼
pluviophilejuly Thumbnail

Posted by: pluviophilejuly · 3 years ago

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".