Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Vrat these days 7BA27C75-D6EA-44AF-BBA1-97FC140540A5.jpeg

Edited by Sab07 - 2 years ago
kavitha_r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Olive_Rose

After all the suffering he's been through at Sai's hands, he was blessed with what he deserved. The person he said he loved more than himself.....Pakhi!

Virat and suffering! LOL. They don't go together. On the contrary, people suffer at his hands.

1172910 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

Ajao attendance dene 😆

Abhi tak dukh dard peeda khatam nahi hui lagta hai 😭😭Image
kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Ishani96

Abhi tak dukh dard peeda khatam nahi hui lagta hai 😭😭Image

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DksSPZTZES0

Ashane25 thumbnail

Team Neutrals

I agree with some of your points. However, he brought those things upon himself.

..........let me explain ma'am who really brought things upon himself it's so simple at the end you will really get to know how well they played with public's emotions and you believed in all them.

It was because of him that Sai lost her father. Virat is very selfish and he uses others for his benefit, be it personal or professional.

.........when talked about losing I don't think so it wasn't Virat who said Kamal sir to not leave because as far as I know Virat signed VRS of Kamal sir well before that incident and it was kamal sir who emotionally blackmailed virat as Guru dakshina to let participate a father in this mission and take the revenge for his daughter yeah the guy that jumped in the mission without his senior's permission though being previously informed to be behind and just be a part of planning was not also kamal sir but you know what- Kamal sir was that great that he didn't knew that this could have resulted in any other policeman's wife becoming widow and their children orphans but who cares. Yeah you are right Virat is really a selfish man but as far as I remember if it was Virat or someone else who was around 18 and just lost his father and was almost came on road deprived of basic needs like sar par chhat, khane ke liye do waqt ki roti kahne ke liye koi apna Madam it's like that I just wanna ask you if this situation would have came in your life and someone not just have filled the above needs but pyaar aur parivaar ki kami bhi bhar diya hota then you would have reacted in the same way sai had????

Aur jha tak baat rhi Professional line me matlabi to sorry ma'am aapne phir serial nhi dekha hai.

Sai's father wanted to retire after Virat took over Gadchiroli, and stay with Sai in Nagpur, but he changed his mind on Virat's request and insistence. He didn't accept his resignation, which angered Sai.

Had Virat let him go, neither Jagtap would have kidnapped Sai and forced her to marry him, nor would Kamal Joshi would sacrifice his life for Virat.

-First of all let me clear this in a good manner with authentic info

He made a promise to his ex cum bhabhi that no other woman would enter his life. But he didn't keep up his word. He did just the opposite by marrying Sai to keep up his word to his deceased father-in-law and told Sai that his marriage is a deal and she should not expect the husband's love from him as he loves Pakhi.

......the first thing that I really found authentic as per show nd your message is that Virat shouldn't have allowed any woman to enter in his life till death as per promise because he is not a human and definitely not with a heart jise apni biwi apni patni se pyaar ho gaya~ ye duniya ka sabse bda paap hai as per your pov

....... ma'am tell me honestly you really don't watch ghkkpm na because agar aapne dekha hota to aapko pta hota that it's the great line being originated and repeat telecasted by sai that

HUMARI SHAADI TO EK DEAL HAI VIRAT SIR MAI TO BAS AAPKI ZIMMEDARI HU AUR MAI EK DIN YE GHAR CHHOR KE CHALI JAUNGI~ most venomous smoke poison that a woman can give it to her husband when he loves you .

......The most logical element of this show that people really find it realistic( not me) is that sai was eager to know who pakhi was and Virat himself declared that many times to sai that she is now only his friend and nothing else everything of past vanished but sai was deaf and she wasn't able to hear it again and again for 5 long years and also I forgot to mention sai should not expect husband's love really it made my message

I have googled this and as per references a good husband definition is as follows let me create a checklist

Always ready to shower you with his love✓✓✓✓✓

Not only admires your external beauty but also internal✓✓✓✓✓✓

Supports you to follow your dreams✓✓✓✓✓

Always there for you in your hard times

Education, financial, someone from whom get sense of belonging after aaba's death, rescuing sai from BK and group if not argued,etc ✓✓✓✓✓✓

during the leap period when Virat didn't knew you were alive and he had a daughter, during ....etc mujhe yaad nhi aa rha sabke piche kuch na kuch reason tha

Honest to you✓✓✓✓✓✓(didn't even let pakhi touch him for 5-6 long years when sai was dead for him)

Trusts you ✓ till family and pakhi's devil mind didn't get involved

Celebrates the happy moments of your life and respects your feelings✓✓✓✓✓

Understanding - isme dono ka fuse dhila hai kuch nhi kar sakte

Apologize when realises mistakes ✓✓✓✓✓✓(PhD)

Respe

He always encouraged Pakhi to enter his room at any time but defended her against Sai.

He blamed Sai when his job was at stake after marrying her, to which Sai went to the commissioner and gave the statement to the commissioner to save Virat's job.

When Pulkit invited Sai for dinner, Virat manhandled her.

He starved her just because Sai didn't listen to him and went to Pulkit's place.

He threw Sai and Usha out of the house in the middle of the night without even letting them carry their luggage only because Sai got his sister married to Pulkit against the wishes of his family.

Devyani got mentally ill because of Kaku, but what did for her as a brother? On the contrary, it should have been Virat who should have got Devyani married to Pulkit.

Instead of Sai, Virat should have brought a harmonium for his father on his birthday.

It was Sai who took the initiative to make her in-laws clear their differences. What was Virat doing?

Though Pakhi mistreated his wife, Virat never bothered to confront her.

He gave his shoulders to his ex to cry in front of the public.

Virat called Sai characterless when Ajinkya entered their bedroom to share his notes with her. He was not ready to enter their room, but he did so because Pakhi told him. But what about him, entertaining his ex in his bedroom at odd times?

But when Sai called him characterless for giving his name to Shruti, he got offended.

Even after confessing his love for Sai, he supported Pakhi in illegal and forced surrogacy.

Even after his ex got exposed, Virat agreed to bail her out on Kaku's insistence.

He put allegations against Sai for his brother"a death and called her an orphan.

For him, his family is above righteousness. But he never gave importance to his immediate family even if they were right.

He dragged Vinayak after knowing that Sai has been treating his leg.

After knowing that Savi is his and Sai's child, he put her inside the lockup on false charges.

He is a pathetic husband, father, and lover who didn't have the guts to tell Samrat and his family that he loves Pakhi or even ask for her hand to her parents.

Virat deserves a mature girl, but if it was any other lady, Pakhi still would have done what she did to Sai.

He thinks of Pakhi as a mature lady, but she also reacts the same way when she sees Sai with him. In fact, she behaves like a meniac or a psycho, which is worse than Sai's behavior.

Pakki is getting what she did in the past.

Newton's law of gravity: For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction.

I have no sympathy for Virat.

ginn thumbnail

And also he did not allow sai to treat Pakhi when sai came to Chavan Niwas after her conversation with vinu, he sent sai away from the door itself shutting the door on her face, my blood boiled watching that scene.

kavitha_r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

@bold that was because he promised Kamal Joshi that he will take care of her. Not because he loves her. Yes, he supported Sai in her education and admired her qualities apart from looks@bold that was because he promised Kamal Joshi that he will take care of her. Not because he loves her. Yes, he supported Sai in her education and admired her qualities apart from looks

I agree with some of your points. However, he brought those things upon himself.

..........let me explain ma'am who really brought things upon himself it's so simple at the end you will really get to know how well they played with public's emotions and you believed in all them.

It was because of him that Sai lost her father. Virat is very selfish and he uses others for his benefit, be it personal or professional.

.........when talked about losing I don't think so it wasn't Virat who said Kamal sir to not leave because as far as I know Virat signed VRS of Kamal sir well before that incident and it was kamal sir who emotionally blackmailed virat as Guru dakshina to let participate a father in this mission and take the revenge for his daughter yeah the guy that jumped in the mission without his senior's permission though being previously informed to be behind and just be a part of planning was not also kamal sir but you know what- Kamal sir was that great that he didn't knew that this could have resulted in any other policeman's wife becoming widow and their children orphans but who cares. Yeah you are right Virat is really a selfish man but as far as I remember if it was Virat or someone else who was around 18 and just lost his father and was almost came on road deprived of basic needs like sar par chhat, khane ke liye do waqt ki roti kahne ke liye koi apna Madam it's like that I just wanna ask you if this situation would have came in your life and someone not just have filled the above needs but pyaar aur parivaar ki kami bhi bhar diya hota then you would have reacted in the same way sai had????

Aur jha tak baat rhi Professional line me matlabi to sorry ma'am aapne phir serial nhi dekha hai.

Sai's father wanted to retire after Virat took over Gadchiroli, and stay with Sai in Nagpur, but he changed his mind on Virat's request and insistence. He didn't accept his resignation, which angered Sai.

Had Virat let him go, neither Jagtap would have kidnapped Sai and forced her to marry him, nor would Kamal Joshi would sacrifice his life for Virat.

It was only at the later stage Virat accepted his VRS, but then Kamal already changed his mind. Virat never gave immediate approval to Kamal's VRS. He said that the police department needs an officer and he & Kamal agreed. Virat signed his VRS only after knowing that Kamal was not keeping in good health. Kamal Sir participated in the mission to save Sai from Jagtap's clutches. Yes, Sai was almost homeless after losing her father, but Virat could have helped her in a different way instead of marrying her. Kamal never told Virat to marry his daughter.

-First of all let me clear this in a good manner with authentic info

He promised his ex cum bhabhi that no other woman would enter his life. But he didn't keep up his word. He did just the opposite by marrying Sai to keep up his word to his deceased father-in-law and told Sai that his marriage is a deal and she should not expect the husband's love from him as he loves Pakhi.

......the first thing that I found authentic as per show and your message is that Virat shouldn't have allowed any woman to enter his life till death as per promise because he is not a human and definitely not with a heart jise apni biwi apni patni se pyaar ho gaya~ ye duniya ka sabse bda paap hai as per your pov.

Yes, Virat had every right to move on in his life, but the point is that his promise to Pakhi was unrealistic. He promised Pakhi only because he wanted her to marry his brother, whereas he should have taken a stand for her and should have told put a word to Samrat and his family and left the decision to the elders. Many times, the engagement or the marriage breaks. So it was not a big deal. He put Samrat in dark, and because of this, he leaves the house after knowing that Pakhi loves Virat.

....... ma'am tell me honestly you really don't watch ghkkpm na because agar aapne dekha hota to aapko pta hota that it's the great line being originated and repeat telecasted by sai that

HUMARI SHAADI TO EK DEAL HAI VIRAT SIR MAI TO BAS AAPKI ZIMMEDARI HU AUR MAI EK DIN YE GHAR CHHOR KE CHALI JAUNGI~ most venomous smoke poison that a woman can give it to her husband when he loves you .

I would not have entered that forum if I had not watched the show. You are saying this only because I am not agreeing with you. But everyone has their opinion at the end of the day. Yes, Sai said HUMARI SHAADI TO EK DEAL HAI VIRAT SIR MAI TO BAS AAPKI ZIMMEDARI HU AUR MAI EK DIN YE GHAR CHHOR KE CHALI JAUNGI because she never knew that Virat loves her. Let's assume that Sai knew that Virat loves her, but you cannot ignore that a wife would like to hear the same from her husband's mouth. Virat only expressed his love to Sai after the latter told him about her feelings for him.

......The most logical element of this show that people find it realistic( not me) is that sai was eager to know who pakhi was and Virat himself declared that many times to sai that she is now only his friend and nothing else everything of past vanished but sai was deaf and she wasn't able to hear it again and again for 5 long years and also I forgot to mention sai should not expect husband's love really it made my message.

It was easy for Virat to tell that Pakhi is only his friend for the present, but do you think the other person is a fool to take things at face value? Pakhi never thought in that way as she was, is, and always remains obsessed with Virat. Sai could see Pakhi's behavior and obsession with Virat, which Virat either failed to see or covered up for Pakhi. If Virat claims that Pakhi is only his friend, why didn't he keep that friendship within his limits? Why does he allow her to interfere with his family time? At the cafe, Pakhi openly told Virat about starting a new life with each other after Samrat's return to CN. Virat should have understood Pakhi's intentions by that time if we all assume he was innocent. Virat knows very well what Pakhi feels for him, but he keeps it only to himself. But since he knew that Pakhi loves him I can't say that he is innocent. One cannot afford to be so innocent or ignorant that it could cost their survival. Even Samrat saw the Virakhi scene in the cafe and doubted Pakhi, but Virat covered her up before the family, instead of bringing it to light. Virat feared Samrakhi's divorce, but he never realized that such marriages wouldn't work out. He should have freed Pakhi from her unwanted relationship with Samrat instead of cheating on him. I PITY SAMRAT.

I have googled this, and as per references, a good husband definition is as follows let me create a checklist

Always ready to shower you with his love✓✓✓✓✓

Not only admires your external beauty but also internal✓✓✓✓✓✓

Supports you to follow your dreams✓✓✓✓✓

Always there for you in your hard times

Education, finances, someone from whom gets a sense of belonging after aaba's death, rescuing sai from BK and the group if not argued, etc. ✓✓✓✓✓✓

during the leap period when Virat didn't know you were alive and he had a daughter, during ....etc. mujhe yaad nhi aa rha sabke piche kuch na kuch reason tha

Honest to you✓✓✓✓✓✓(didn't even let pakhi touch him for 5-6 long years when sai was dead for him)

Trusts you ✓ till family and pakhi's devil mind didn't get involved

Celebrates the happy moments of your life and respect your feelings✓✓✓✓✓

Understanding - isme dono ka fuse dhila hai kuch nhi kar sakte

Apologize when realises mistakes ✓✓✓✓✓✓(PhD)

@bold that was because he promised Kamal Joshi that he would take care of her. Not because he loves her. Yes, he supported Sai in her education and admired her qualities apart from her looks. He stood for Sai against Bhavani & Co, but it was only for her education and her career as a doctor & celebrated happy moments. But he didn't support Sai when she stood against illegal surrogacy. Pakhi always planned to take Sairat's child away from them and Virat was fully aware after Sai exposed Pakhi before the family. I also agree that he didn't get intimate with Pakhi for 5-6 years, but his temperament changed when he saw that Sai was alive. He began to boast about his wealth before Sai when she treated Vinayak's leg, which made her not take money from him. Virat always apologizes when he realizes his mistakes, but he repeats those mistakes.

My answers are in blue

Raijeera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Why to write essay for a fictional character

Ashane25 thumbnail

Team Neutrals

Yes, desired to take it. part in the mission, but it was after Virat didn't approve his VR. But, it also does not change that Kamal Joshi applied for VRS and move to Nagpur. Whatever happened after Kamal agreed to serve the police department is secondary. Jagtap aimed to shoot Virat, but Kamal took that bullet instead of Virat. It wouldn't have gone to that extent if Virat had not insisted Kamal withdraw his VRS.

Ma'am what Virat did there was just respect for kamal sir and definitely his need of experience being a freshie , what he did is just that he asked Kamal Sir to extend his early retirement so that he can get chance to work with his Sir and let himself get known to his working criteria with respect to GC and nothing else it was an honour for Kamal Sir that an IPS officer is respecting an inspector for being his sir in front of everyone somehow he was also overwhelmed by Virat's gesture that's all and nothing else should be added with respect to him insisting for not singing VRS except this situation Virat never was with the opinion of not signing VRS whether by paying attention to Sai's love for his father or Kamal sir's health in later stages he was always like I can handle it on my own you can have your VRS signed by me that's it and whether your VRS should be signed or not it's all your wish Virat is not allowed to force a policeman to leave especially early retirement when he wants to serve and Kamal sir wasn't a kid ma'am that you are like whatever happened then was because Virat asked for help and VRS postponement that resulted in Kamal sir's death. It was all Kamal Sir's wish and Virat is definitely allowed to ask for help from his sir if Kamal sir died in a mission it was his job, it was his wish, it was all his decisions and Virat didn't do anything wrong there this is the ultimate conclusion and if you are that afraid of death so why have you joined police? I am not disrespectful here towards Kamal sir but just passed a general statement and this all didn't changed the fact that Virat did a favor of several births on that dying father who died while performing his duty by holding his daughter's hand, this ends here.

Yes, Sai attempted suicide because she lost her father. Any child would get depressed when they lose a parent for any reason. I don't say that Sai is a saint. If Sai is stubborn, immature, and mannerless, then even Virat and Chavans are no less. They are even worse than her. Because she is outspoken, Sai got hatred from BK, Ninad, Omi, and Sonali. Moreover, Sai's age is half of Virat's age. Sai would still receive her father's pension and scholarship to support herself. Sai brought up Savi singlehandedly for 8 years despite having limited income. She didn't take alimony from Virat or the fees for treating Vinu's leg.

Ma'am just listen you are going in wrong flow to whatever I have said, you are just reading every statement and replying in Sai's favour, in this above message also you are just putting Sai's end, what I have stated to let you understand is that sai attempted suicide once and if Virat would not have hold her hand by means of marriage then what this relationship would have been called by society when sai was having no one in his life except Virat and him taking care of that girl 24/7 when they both are single, these factors matters a lot ma'am specially with respect to girl's image and also with respect to sai should not be trying to do that attempt again but you didn't replied that in a way that I can understand that Virat was wrong there by having her zimmedari in form of marriage instead you have stated that why Sai did that, I was just saying Virat was right there to marry Sai because she tried to attempt suicide though it was due to father's loss but this should not be taken easily and definitely marrying her after all what I have stated and also being explained by villagers then wasn't wrong infact it was the need of the hour with respect to Sai's life and every dimension involved with respect to her and by doing that Virat in the name of farz did favor on that homeless girl having nothing left in her life and I don't think so I need to address here that was sai capable of living her life on her own when you yourself can witness various incidents, various traits of her nature, that impulsive behaviour everything that if anyone of these negative aspects would have served in her life in a wrong manner then what Sai's condition would have became, because by my logic it doesn't matter that you possess or developed some of the factors with time that can help you in survival but what matters the most is that there should not be a single box unticked in yourself and with respect to your future requirements so that not even a single issue can become a disaster for you and considering this Sai lacked many and for ticking that boxes you need someone in others case it's there parents but here it was Virat but I definitely will be countering with respect to your points and for the rest you should ask yourself and for a while consider my opinion in its regard.

Yes, the first thing is that the only source for financial aid for Sai was only her scholarship and nothing else, as you have mentioned pension it wasn't mentioned in the show so I am not taking it but Sai had all the settlement money of kamal sir though it wasn't great amount as specified earlier and if I specify you are not given pension after government employees' death definitely not when that was Kamal sir's last days of service the only pension you get is family pension and that is only for widow spouse not for adult girl when she is literate being 12th pass and by government is able to live life on her own-government is very kanjoos inall this, there is no need to mention this all when it wasn't even discussed in the show about pension. And if you are talking about living the life with this tuition fee scholarship then it's not possible at all and definitely not when you will be getting your scholarship based on your consistent rank. Ma'am and how can you even compare mbbs Sai with that 25 year old lady there who brought up Savi. I am just saying that it is clear that Virat did favor with respect to every dimension linked with Sai.

The last one, who says Sai is saint infact for me she is not even a good human in many aspects and pls ma'am you are not allowed to compare that Old Sai with Virat instead you have called him even worse ,Virat wasn't stubborn, definitely not a mannerless guy and much much matured then his age, for this see at the same time his friend Sunny if you are like Virat is no less or even worse then you should have definite points not just the hate for him or love for sai if you really want to know the difference between them just imagine Virat being Sai and Sai being Virat just by nature, words and personality you will get the answer and I am talking about 5-6 years of Sai's MBBS time span not this 32 years one she is also having flaws but topic is not about her

Sai wasn't half of Virat's age yeah he was older than her but not this if I will consider that he had a ug in egr and then upsc and being Virat he would have cleared in 1st attempt and then the first posting then also he was maximum 25 even less than that and that is not like totally matured wali age for boys.