Sherry24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sadiltl

still half way reading your post. But give this point a thought. because all the indications to indirect narrative in the past still haunt me 😃.

Nitu made a nice point yesterday. Why does Virat keep saying that Pakhi cant become mother. If the marraige is real, and he is sad that she cannot become mother, does it mean he would have eventually impregnated her if not for the surgery?

Then why did he look at Sai with discomfort when Pakhi screamed they cant extend their family after knowing about her surgery.

what are his plans if the womb removal didnt happen? Our hope on marriage being fake is gone, now how can he prove he didnt intend to move on with Pakhi?

Oh yeah we have KJ saying Sai is still Virat's wife which I think is a lollipop. How is he not boiling when Pakhi accuses Sai of seducing him? HOW?

The P we saw right after leap was different. She was not seeking her rights as a wife. So the question of a child never arose. If we remember BK's constant nagging for baby, and P and V's discomfort. It was evident that they had a pact and they respected it. P never demanded a child then. She had accepted the dynamics as they were. And that first fight we saw where V MU the HM planned by BK. He was shocked and repulsed.

Only post Savi's truth, did things take turn for the worse. V too never seemed to be worried about it. It is only when P started insisting on her right over him as a wife and her need to be a child of her own that V started to play along. His discomfort visible always.

Till the time P knew that she was physically fit to be a mother, this desperation never came up. It is only now that P can't have a child is when the whole question arose.

Then the question is what changed from that initial pre-leap situation to now? That too doesn't tie up.

For the last part Sadhika - He is an @%#$

Sherry24 thumbnail

Thanks ❤️

Then is it possible, that she considers KJ's words and is getting convinced. But just then P runs away triggering Sai again?

Sherry24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roch

Sherry wonderful thoughts and it’s heartbreaking to read all this.

Like you said don’t even want to speculate or predict, positivity is out of the window.

Regarding Virat’s dialogue - “Bohot saari zindadiyan” it will be like katappa ne Bahubali ko Kyun maara.

Regarding P knowing everything beforehand - I really really hope that happens. The gratitude needs to go away.

PS; I am tired of waiting and hoping😔

Thanks ❤️

@ It took 2 years for us to get the answer on Katappa and Bahubali. Here I don't know how much it will take. And even if we do, it will be a bouncer. We will never understand because we will not be able to digest the justifications.

Enough of this rondu P and uske peeche bhagte hue uske bhakt

Edited by Sherry24 - 2 years ago
Sherry24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: daydreamers

Wonderful post Sherry!

Whitewashing V is CV's favorite job, no ifs and buts there.

Thanks ❤️

Like ours is to bash him, soak him, and bash him ....and repeat! 🤣

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sherry24

Thanks ❤️

Then is it possible, that she considers KJ's words and is getting convinced. But just then P runs away triggering Sai again?

Lovely review!

It's impossible to predict now. Or analyse especially Virat's mindset. I mentioned somewhere he seems to be as obsessed to Pakhi's DDP as Pakhi's obsession for him. There's no logical reason...how he can stand and watch Sai weeping and yet prioritise P. That is if he loves Sai or ever loved Sai.

Something has to give way but I don't see it happening anytime soon.

daydreamers thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Thanks ❤️

Like ours is to bash him, soak him, and bash him ....and repeat! 🤣

@bold vo hoke bhi yeh haal hain.

Agar nahi karte toh socho kya hota 😂

1250645 thumbnail

You have written so well dear .. but till sai fights for her rights .. nothing will come to her ..virat and fate will cheat everything from her ..

vinu accepting Sai as mother when he is an adult is a lost cause

..we are not interested in that bakwas kahani ..justice delayed is justice denied

if Vinayak is lost from Sai .. then Sai should walk away with Savi .. and move on to a new life ..

She can tell Virat .. the day Vinayak comes seeking me out and Savi .. that day Savi will know the truth .. till then you can never see her face ..you will only be the police uncle vinu dada’s father who they met in Nagpur

I will move ahead and till Vinayak rings the bell .. our doors are forever closed to you and your family ..

austen-eliot thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

The P we saw right after leap was different. She was not seeking her rights as a wife. So the question of a child never arose. If we remember BK's constant nagging for baby, and P and V's discomfort. It was evident that they had a pact and they respected it. P never demanded a child then. She had accepted the dynamics as they were. And that first fight we saw where V MU the HM planned by BK. He was shocked and repulsed.

Only post Savi's truth, did things take turn for the worse. V too never seemed to be worried about it. It is only when P started insisting on her right over him as a wife and her need to be a child of her own that V started to play along. His discomfort visible always.

Till the time P knew that she was physically fit to be a mother, this desperation never came up. It is only now that P can't have a child is when the whole question arose.

Then the question is what changed from that initial pre-leap situation to now? That too doesn't tie up.

For the last part Sadhika - He is an @%#$

Maybe it's like P was fine with taking things slowly and keeping the equation however V defined it while she thought Sai was dead.. Then when that changed she saw the extreme reaction of anger by V on Sai and probably thought he will never go back to her.. Moreover even Sai was so against having anything to do with any of them.. But for Vinu's sake both P and Sai took a step towards each other.. Then Savi's reveal reverted the whole equation again. Then P became totally insecure knowing that V will be forever tied to Sai.. So she started playing her mind games on Virat again.. And Virat never seems to have a defence against that.. He just flows in whichever direction she leads.. Don't know why in hell he's like that.. But that has consistently been his trait throughout.. So now actually P is fully back to her pre leap persona.. We were waiting for her to turn negative.. She already has from the time of Savi's reveal.. Sai being a straight forward and upright person just doesn't have the ammunition to fight this insidious poison that P uses on V and the rest of the family.. We as audience seeing the entire drama objectively can see the warp..

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Lovely review!

It's impossible to predict now. Or analyse especially Virat's mindset. I mentioned somewhere he seems to be as obsessed to Pakhi's DDP as Pakhi's obsession for him. There's no logical reason...how he can stand and watch Sai weeping and yet prioritise P. That is if he loves Sai or ever loved Sai.

Something has to give way but I don't see it happening anytime soon.

Both of them are so obsessed with each other why are they wasting their energy on Vinayak .. both can keep each other happy n satisfied ..

With Sai gone away with Vinayak n Savi .. to a different city ..Sai can promise patralekha she will never contact Virat .. even if they are dying ..

And take a promise from Virat not to be in touch with her .. be a good n loyal husband to Pakhi .. and both should try for a surrogate baby for themselves n forget the earlier ones

689471 thumbnail

Thanks for the tag🤗

Missed your perspective, it's been a minute😊

This whole thing seems like a big old merry-go-round!

The fact that P and all the members of CN behaves like they have amnesia is not helping.

Virat not truly understanding how he has wrong Sai and understanding that he has no right to ask absolutely nothing of her is quite jarring.

NOKOKH constant meri pati and mera bacha blah has reached its boiling point.

If Sai does not fight to the bitter end for her son while exposing V, his filthy patni and family then it is bye, bye to this show for me.