Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 103

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum 25 minutes ago

Twenty1st Thumbnail

Posted by: Twenty1st · 9 years ago

The Random Thoughts thread I needed a place for all my randomness, hence this has now become a place for my thoughts. Random thoughts: Say

Expand ▼
suhaaana Thumbnail

Posted by: suhaaana · 9 years ago

INDEX PART 1 PAGE 1 PART 2 PAGE 3 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4572598 p131448008 PART 3 PAGE 6 LINK PART 4. PG 8

Expand ▼
Keepdreaming Thumbnail

Posted by: Keepdreaming · 8 years ago

helllooo all kaise ho aap log...??? hope fit and fine... keep active on forum please .. it look half dead now a days so gunda gundis wake up......

Expand ▼
pillowtalk Thumbnail

Posted by: pillowtalk · 8 years ago

Hola forumvaasiyaan! Hope you people are enjoying. Now its time for the voting round of our beloved GHSP Forum . So without any delay vote for

Expand ▼
kkmouli Thumbnail

Posted by: kkmouli · 11 years ago

Hello Readers !!! Well first let me introduce my self even though I am not new to the forum but its been years I have become active in the

Expand ▼
Hakuna_Matata11 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hakuna_Matata11 · 8 years ago

... Edited by -Chipper-Treat- - 2017-04-10T23:29:29Z

Expand ▼
Hakuna_Matata11 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hakuna_Matata11 · 10 years ago

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Hey dearies welcome to the second thread of Sold to my Sahabjii. All your likes/comments have been overwhelming for me to

Expand ▼
Mituag Thumbnail

Posted by: Mituag · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY] thanks to shruti dii for such a dream banner This is my Dream story from last 8 yrs.. i am so found of historical shows like prithvi

Expand ▼
priya_21 Thumbnail

Posted by: priya_21 · 8 years ago

hey all of you once again am here for celebrate this day and as usual i going to put demand and i want you take participate in this celebration

Expand ▼
shdiksha Thumbnail

Posted by: shdiksha · 8 years ago

Hii guys... I m searching maaneet story in which they know each other in childhood, maan always take care of geet... Always complete her wishes.

Expand ▼
CrazzyBusy Thumbnail

Posted by: CrazzyBusy · 8 years ago

Hi maaneetiens , I had made a VM on MAANGEET. Hope you all like it. Maan Geet |Maaneet| Ankhiyaan Ne Ankhiyaan Nu PS: first my signatures used to

Expand ▼
Keepdreaming Thumbnail

Posted by: Keepdreaming · 8 years ago

hellooo lovely people... kya haal hai... me and my boring post is back... please be active on forum... keep it alive hey guys so read this...

Expand ▼
purrple_orchids Thumbnail

Posted by: purrple_orchids · 8 years ago

Plz help regarding new FF...I want to write a FF but do not know how to post links...I open IF by mobile only...Plz guide...

Expand ▼
kamnagupta7 Thumbnail

Posted by: kamnagupta7 · 9 years ago

. Edited by ardentfitzcy - 2017-02-28T12:32:37Z

Expand ▼
Mituag Thumbnail

Posted by: Mituag · 12 years ago

Shifted all my os in blog and blog link is available in my signature just cut paste the link Edited by -Mitu- - 2017-02-28T04:10:33Z

Expand ▼
hira2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: hira2010 · 8 years ago

Sorry I know I gayab without informing Sudden death in my relatives and busy with office work Didn't get time Sorry all Mitu Mahi Sonu Dqn1

Expand ▼
hira2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: hira2010 · 8 years ago

Sorry I know I gayab without informing Sudden death in my relatives and busy with office work Didn't get time Sorry all Mitu Mahi Sonu Dqn1...

Expand ▼
Sonia.KN Thumbnail

Posted by: Sonia.KN · 10 years ago

Thank You Anu Blog Link Edited by Sonia.KN - 2016-10-27T03:51:12Z

Expand ▼
DIGVIPAUL Thumbnail

Posted by: DIGVIPAUL · 10 years ago

Heyya friends.. I know i should update my other stories first and then involve in other matters, but believe me due to certain reasons i'm

Expand ▼
ChandlerBing Thumbnail

Posted by: ChandlerBing · 9 years ago

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] One Shot: The Beginning The slow circling of the old Usha fan creaks in the otherwise glum night. Somewhere, two rooms

Expand ▼
pillowtalk Thumbnail

Posted by: pillowtalk · 8 years ago

Hello Forumwaasis Welcome to the 3rd or may be 4th (I don''t remember ) Banner contest of Geet hui sabse parayi forum. RULES * The banner size m

Expand ▼
sweet-mishty Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet-mishty · 8 years ago

plz help me to find a story where geet have a twin sister and maan love her sister i think her sister name is meet

Expand ▼
pixi_nightingal Thumbnail

Posted by: pixi_nightingal · 9 years ago

Yeh new story few months this theme was running in head..atlast I updating...hope you like it, as it only consists of 5-6 parts maximum already

Expand ▼
Mituag Thumbnail

Posted by: Mituag · 8 years ago

This is my New blog link MY NEW BLOG I will update all my updates here from now on ... you can comment in blog too and follow this blog

Expand ▼
Rose.Mahek22 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rose.Mahek22 · 8 years ago

Hi friends, This is Mahek and Hania So another year passed and we again are here to wish our dearest friend, ROSE (writer of Maan Geet fictions)

Expand ▼
tammana.m Thumbnail

Posted by: tammana.m · 9 years ago

~~Blessed to have u ~~ ~ ~Blessed to have U !!~~ !! Prologue !!! Akeli hi chal rahi thi is zindagi ki raho pe Na manjil or na raste ka tha kuch

Expand ▼
IMA9167 Thumbnail

Posted by: IMA9167 · 8 years ago

HELLO MANEETIANS WELCOME TO GUESS THE SCENE THREAD..AS YOU WERE AWARE OF 7TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS OF OUR MANEET THIS IS LASO A PART OF FUN.

Expand ▼
dqno1 Thumbnail

Posted by: dqno1 · 9 years ago

Thanks to Lakshmi for the wonderful banner A NOTE FOR THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW HOW I POST: PLEASE TRY TO KEEP UP WITH MY PACE WHICH IS ABOUT 1 to 2

Expand ▼
rsusmita Thumbnail

Posted by: rsusmita · 11 years ago

THREAD-2 thanks you friends for your lovely support that I opened the 2 nd thread of pyar ke ehasas

Expand ▼
manju-ujnam Thumbnail

Posted by: manju-ujnam · 8 years ago

Hello guys! I resd this story long back. I don't remember whether its a OS, TS or SS... Please help me.. Maan and geet have a 16 yr old daughter

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".