maan is being so stubborn.. why can't he saw beyond his anger.. only geet managed to bring comfort to piya.. and her fever also reduced..
if he think geet is at fault at least he should let geet heal piya..
loved it.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
maan is being so stubborn.. why can't he saw beyond his anger.. only geet managed to bring comfort to piya.. and her fever also reduced..
if he think geet is at fault at least he should let geet heal piya..
loved it.
I cleared my inbox..
Nice update.
So it's vikram who tried to kill Tia and her baby.
But piya got save and Tia is in coma.
Poor Tia Vikram was cheating both on Tia and Geet.
Geet is shocked knowing all truth about vikram.
But maan is not going to belive geet easily.
Hope maan understand vikram true face soon and don't do anything which he regret later.
Thanks for PM.
Superb update....
Loving Geet nd baby bonding...
Maan is angry ....
Maan show Geet evidence against her....
such is his love.. that he is punishing himself so much... I don't like it.. at least he should have listened to what geet was saying...
I don't think it was geet the day tia met with an accident.. she tired saying something as well... but maan didn't bother listening to her..
Finally she told ADI about car & phone....
Loved d conversation between ADI nd Geet...
He also revealed Tia nd Maan past tooo....
I knew it.. Vikram did all this... he left tia for money.. and tried to kill her as welll. maybe because he doesn't want tia to tell geet anything...
he didn't even thought about his child...
I hope adi manages to find the truth... only then maan anger for geet will decrease
Part 9
What is mystry behind Tia and geet , how abd why geet is trapped ? What is purpose of Tia's condition ?
Maan is insane , why can't he investigate one more now
Hope he will get some sense and peace by his daughter
What is happening
More secrets are coming now but I make things worst
Piya is Tia and vikrams child , how can he do this
Did Vikram is Tia's ex lover?
Oh can't believe everything thing
But nice update , now geet will find what is happening around them I think. Can't wait for next update
Nice update dear Geet know about Vikram real face through Adi and she is unable to believe that maan is taking revenge for his love for tia
INDEX 1. The Blanket Of Time 2. Family 3. R R 4. Mending Bonds 5. A New Beginning 6. Anticipation 7. Maasi. Twice Over 8. Life Is A Cycle 9. A...
Prologue Skin marked with bruises. Raspy breaths. She waited silently in the dark. Waited for the first deep breath and the light snore to come....
INTRODUCTION NEW SS FOR MY READERS. FIRST SEASON WAS ORIGINALLY WRITTEN ON MY PAGE. BUT THIS ONE I STARTS HERE. LET'S SEE HOW MUCH YOU...
I was rewatching old epis here and there of GHSP and this title suggestion - 'Beneath the Broken Sky' came from @nushhkiee for another SS I was...
Whispers of a Broken Soul Geet Handa stood before the mirror, a beautiful maroon saree wrapped elegantly around her frame. She swiped kohl which...