MG Ek Jashn- Everlasting Love -Starting at Forever And Ending at Never

maaneetfavo thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hi dearies, this is not only my os even this is not one short..this is our Maaneet Ek Jashn

Contest winner Story 2017

Full Credits Goes to My Maan Team

Write-ups

MGMahika
MAANEETFAVO

Tags

JAYEETA_06
_YmBrYnE_

Hi dearies..This our maan team ka hard work . i hope everyone enjoy our maaneet story ..

First ,I want thanks to four important person for beautiful creatures.

First person obviously our Laughingpearl..because of her , i got wonderful team mate for this contest..thank u pearl dear..in ur sake only i got three lovely friends in my life.

Next person: Neha/YmbrYne First time i chat with her because of contest. I don't know anything about her..but she more active in contest.she is first person informed our team members as next round announced guys .last round time, she is travelling but she created banner for contest. my sweet friend, neha ...Thank u dear..

Third person: Jayeeta dear..everyone know her very well more than me .she such sweet person.she encourage our writer part and create beautiful banner for contest..my lovely friend ,jayeeta ..thank u dear.

Last person but not least..MGmahika , she is my co partner or crime partner of contest. She is very understanding person with me .one round,i cannot help to my team members really i strucked my heavy work & my family function..that time she give beautiful post without my help.my sweet devil,mahika..thank u dear..

Above three person, really best team for me.they r very understanding, encourging, hardworker, adjustable person.we finished this contest because of our unity..

Thank u sweethearts

LOVE U GUYS,

❤️❤️❤️

Dearies,

Now thread open for u..now comments in this thread ..noone guts stop u guys..enjoy our maan team work..

With regards

Maan team ( Maaneetfavo)

❤️❤️❤️

scroll down 😉😉😉

Edited by maaneetfavo - 7 years ago

maaneetfavo thumbnail

A SoulFul Proposal
~~~~***~~~~

Geet phone received voice message from DD(Dust Danab)

Geet: DD voice message this time with confused face

Voice message

Miss Geet, we have important meeting tonight .You have 1 hour time .Your dress already arrived in your apartment door.change your dress and come soon .my driver waiting for u outside with car.Already ten minutes over so you have only 50 minutes with bossy tone

Voice message end

Geet : What he thinking in his mind, I am just secretary of him not his wife.He is ordering me.I am not going anywhere with angry face but I am not stay from him also with puppy face

Geet : Geet stop ur bhak bhak .u have less time

Geet wore white saree that give by him and coming out her apartment.Already driver waiting for her

Driver open car back door: Mam plz sit inside , Sir waiting for you
Geet sit inside comfortably and driver drive the car

Geet: Bhai where r u going

Driver:

Geet: Bhai I talked only you

Driver : No reply only concentrate his driving

Geet (In Mind) : Hey babaji see even driver bhai also same like DD .DD never show his feeling to anyone.He make everyone like him.No Geet what u think he not make everyone like him because ur exception case

Car stop destination place and geet come out of her thought

Driver: Mam your place arrived

Geet step down to car and driver went away from place
Geet look like angle straightly come from heaven.without make up she look like adorable
Geet seeing dark place and only hears rolling waves sound
Geet(in mind): Why he bring me beach side , yeha pe kounsi meeting hone wali hai ?with little bit scared and confused face

Geet: Maan sir ,where r u with slow voice

Geet step forward two steps and her sandal pressed button

Light turn on one by one.dark place become glowing place
Big heart shape entrance placed with decorated made of red roses

Geet enter the place through heart entrance.
The place fully decorated by red roses , colourful light , fragnance candles.ground placed red carpet with full of rose petals.

Geet walking in red carpet.suddenly roses petal fallen on her like roses rain .Geet looking at sky

Roses petals fallen through helicopter .Geet open her arms and enjoyed rose rain with closed eyes.After some time roses rain are stopped.

One side beautiful open tent . Her eyes caught beautifully designed small table with red color covering .Tent under dinner table with opposite chairs arranged neatly but everything in white colour.Above table champagne bottle with two glass and beautiful flowers arranged in flower vase and other side music instruments arranged but no one here...

Geet: Maan sir with lovely voice

Geet hears only voice from one side

Geet know very well who's owner of that voice

Geet: Maan sir where r u...but this time his voice isn't come. So she approached to first table and saw here is one gift box with white rose

This is for you Mishti

Again his voice come with smile she is looking here and there

Geet : Thank u
Maan voice: Geet , white rose symbol of purity and innocence.I never see anyone purity human being like You are white rose

Geet become emotional and open the gift box with a anxious she dropped that blank wrap and saw a beautiful teddy...

with smile moist eyes she hugged that teddy .Next she goes another table and saw again one gift with pink rose

Maan voice:Pink rose symbol of perfect happiness, u make everyone happiness You are pink rose

Geet also kissed it and open the gift wrap to see one chocolate box with heartshape...

This time she turn restless where from Maan sounds coming...

Geet : Maan sir aap ho kaha ?

Maan : Not now Geet. Go ahead

With pouting she approached another table

Maan voice: Peach color symbol of sincerity , some time ur sincerity make me speechless You are peach rose

Geet: Now u only make me speechless

Again goes to another

Maan voice: Yellow rose symbol of friendship, you stay with me whenever I need friend shoulder to share my pain, You are yellow rose

Geet : But u never share ur pain with me with moist eyes
With heavy heart she goes another table

Maan voice: Orange symbol of desire, I desire with u Geet, u make me insane for u

Geet: Maan u only make me insane with blushing face
Next table Lavender rose

Maan voice: Lavender symbol of love at first sight , when I met u I lost myself with u .You are lavender rose

When she goes another table she shocked to see a black rose

Maan voice: Black rose symbol of death, u think why i give black rose, that rose not indicates u that black rose indicate me.My life became death but u come to my life make me alive.I m black rose geet

Geet close her eyes: U never black rose maan

Maan voice: Red rose indicate love , ur goddess of love geet, u give ur love to till my enternity

Geeet open her eyes and seeing maan front of her and give to red rose

Geet pick up red rose from his hand : Maan but maan finger placed her lips

Maan: Plz don't talk anything now iam not finished yet

Geet nods her head and maan remove his fingers and cupped her hand with his palm

Maan: U come to my life like angel.angel make dark sorrow to beautiful happiness.ur my angel
Ur my sunshine, sunshine remove darkness.U removes my dark past
This flower fragrance nothing in front of ur natural fragrance .everyone said beautiful girl example to moon but i am saying truth u r more beautiful than that moon.
Whenever I close my eyes I see ur face only
Everyday ur almond eyes disturb my sleep
Everytime u talked with me.i want eat ur cherry lips in raw
u think also why iam not said this words before beacuse i am ur secret admirer.

Geet bushing hearing his word and one side tear flows in her eyes and Maan kiss her tears

Maan: I will face any battle but I cannot face ur single drop tears mishty

Maan kneel down in front of her and show diamond ring to her

Maan: Will u be my better half with eager face

Geet nods her head negatively and maan face fell down

Geet smiled : Yes I will and show her left Hand .

Maan smiled and wore ring in her hand and kissed above ring

Maan : I love u geet

Crackers brust in sky with word written to

Will you be mine forever and ever

Will you marry with your DD

Maan's love's you Mishti

and crackers burst continuously like any festival happening,Geet was looking at them with amazed feeling how much Maan loves her

Geet : I love u too maan

Maan cupped her cheeks : May i

Geet cheeks become red and close her eyes to give his permission

Maan rough lips pressed her soft petal lips.maan left hand hold her slim waist and right hand hold her cheeks.
Their light kiss turned to passionate one.geet one hand on his shoulder and other hand carrying his hairs.
After sometime they broke to catche some breath.Maan joint his forehead with Geet...

Maan : Dinner is waiting Mishti

Geet : Hmm

But Geet is too lost with Maan's warmth make him chuckle

~~~~~*~~~~~

Edited by maaneetfavo - 8 years ago
maaneetfavo thumbnail
Pre-Wedding Rituals
~~~~***~~~~

In a mere span of just two months, everything starting from booking all the venues, buying the wedding outfits, booking the caterers, buying the jewellery and every other minute detail was arranged for. Both Groom and Bride put their best foot forward to make this wedding a hit.

Geet wore stunning deep pink net-sleeved gown, Maan wore a well-fitted black suit with the same red colour tie. They looked like a match made in heaven in every way. All the guests were seen having a gala time as well.

They called for exchange rings to each other.

Geet forward her left hand to Maan, he wore ring in her finger and slightly rubbed her hand make her blush furiously to see his teasing look,she instantly pulled her hand back, then she also wore him ring

whole KM lighting

Mahisha : My hottie hottie boss , humne aapke liye kuch surprise arrange ki hai
Annie : Haan bhai

They act Maan Geet make everyone laugh at Maan's anger and Geet innocent behaviour. Saw that in embarrassment Maan and Geet want to hide from there

They are performing Maan and Geet slipped from there.

Geet : Maap waha sab aur aap hume yeha kyu laye ho
Maan : Ssshush Geet, mujhe apni Geet ko ekbaar jee bhar k dekh lene do

He slowly caressed her forehead to cheeks like trying to feel her she is all his

Maan : Geet you are so beautiful, Without you my days are "Sadday,"Moanday, "Tearsday, "Wasteday, "Thirstday, "Fightday", and "Shatterday"...
I love you more than I ever thought possible.

Geet eyes become teary to heard that confession of her Maan.

Scroll down

maaneetfavo thumbnail

Adi : Maan sir please
Manisha : Haan sir bohat maza ayega

But Maan is adamant, he doesn't want bachelor party

Maan : No means no, koi bachelor party nahi hogi

Suddenly from nowhere Geet interrupt in their talks

Geet : Hogi, kyu nahi hogi. Meri shadi mein woh sabkuch hoga joh mai chahti hu samjhe Mr.Maan Singh Khurana
Maan : Par Geet
Geet : Mujhe kuch nahi sunn na
Maan : Thik hai , tum jaisa chahti ho waisa he hoga.

Others give high five to each other

Party hall

Adi , Manisha, Arjun grabbed Maan hand and dragged him to dance floor where beautiful girls already present

(Song=Great Grand Masti)

Teri kamar ko meri nazar ne
Dekha toh maari seeti
Bin tere tadap tadap ke
Raat meri beeti (x2)
Tune jo dil ki baat na
Maani toh karega zabardasti
Baahon mein aaja tu milke kare

Great grand masti
Masti, masti, masti

Darling, pehle party kara
Darling, margarita pila
Darling, jad chadega nasha
Phir jo bhi chahe kar le
Darling, pehle gaadi mein ghooma
Darling, ik diamond dila
Darling, mummy daddy se mila
Phir jo bhi chahe kar le
Dekha toh maari seeti
Bin tere tadap tadap ke
Raat meri beeti
Tune jo dil ki baat
Na maani toh karega zabardasti

Great grand masti
Masti, masti, masti

Baby teri look kamaal lagti hai
Different teri chaal lagti hai
Sunday ko banaya tujhe Rabb ne
Tu kudiye bemisaal lagti hai (x2)
Teri kamar ko..
Teri kamar ko..\
Dekha toh maari seeti
Bin tere tadap tadap ke
Raat meri beeti
Tune jo dil ki baat
Na maani toh karega zabardasti

Great grand masti
Masti, masti, masti

(Song End)

Maan, Arjun , Adi all are dancing with their tune

Suddenly Geet Annie Pinky appeared on the party hall ,to see them they almost froze on their place.

Maan : Geet
Geet : Haan mai
Maan : Geet tumne joh dekha woh sach nahi hai, woh dab inlogo ki masti thi
Geet : Accha. Aur aap dud pitey bache ho

Maan nodded no innocently, after a lot of trying Geet understand and join them.

HALDI RASAM

All are waiting for Maan when he showed up for haldi

But he is busy with his own mission ,Maan enter outhouse with tiptoe saving himself to all that girls who is outside waiting for Geet.

Maan : Geet
Geet : Maan aap yeha, agar aapko yeha kisine dekh liya toh, aap please jaiye yeha se.

But he nodded no , and slowly approaching towards her see that Geet backwards. And hitt the wall behind her

Geet : Maan aap ...
But Maan put some haldi(turmeric) on her cheeks, Geet see that with amazed

Maan : Apni Mishti ko haldi lagane ka pehla hakk mera hai

Heard that Geet blushed with her head down,she also pinch some turmeric and put on Maan's cheek

scroll down😉
maaneetfavo thumbnail
EverLasting Marriage

Maaneet marriage everyone waiting for this day

Whole world excited for seeing maaneet marriage.this is not marriage ,this is event

Everyone busy with their respective works because this marriage is none other then great business tycoon MAAN SINGH KHURANA with his GEET. One side whole media people waiting for collect exclusive pictures of maaneet.Adi take care of security.Vicky take care of decoration arrangement and Annie take care of everyone dressing and mainly bridegroom dress. And our sweet dadi take care of guests

Maan supervising everything because he don't want any mistake.It is very important day in his life.

Everyone done their work perfectly

KM become flowers decoration,lighting and guests giggled sound and dancing. it look like heaven.Obviously angel live only in heaven.He did everything for his angel.Today his angel come live in this heaven.

Other Side Handas Farm House

Geet side guest: Ram,Zain,Piya,Khushi and Ishita

Everyone happy , nervous and little sad because she has only daughter of Handas.One side everyone happy their little princess marrying to her Prince Charming Person.Other side princess will go away from them permanently.

Geet room

Geet looking mehandi in her hand.Her mehandi look dark color.she blushing seeing maan name in her hand.

Maan: Geet u look more beautiful in ur blushing face with lovely voice

Geet: Maan with shy face

Maan vanished in air and Geet hit her own head.
Piya enter Geet room and noticed Geet blushing face.

Piya: Geet u are thinking Maan jiju right.
Geet nods her head with little bit blushing face

Ishita: Piya, why u teasing Geet so much

Piya: Ishu di we have few minutes only spend time with Geet .today night onwards Maan jiju not leave her alone single minute with teasing tone

Geet close her face with her own palm thinking about today night.

Ishita: Piya see geet face become more red insake of ur teasing.

Piya: Geet plz save some more blushing to show infront of Maan jiju.

Rano: Hey bhaghan Geet till now ur not change ur dress.Ishu and Piya make her ready soon.

Ishita: Ok aunty.

Other side KM

Maan side guest: Arnav,Abhay,Raman ,Priya and Aaliya

Maan room

Maan dressing his groom dress.maan thought : How she look like now.I know she is thinking about me with smiled face

Raman: Hey maan dont dreaming about ur SR.

Maan glared at Raman

Raman: Dont glaring me , everyone know about u ,u thinking about ur Mishty.

Abhay: no Raman , Maan thinking about his hm

Maan: U both come for helping me dressing or come for teasing.
Raman & Abhay: Obviously teasing with hi- fi each other.

Maan rolled his eyes and ignored his friend teasing.

Dadi: Maan beta , come soon

Abhay: Dadi maan never late for anything.He eagerly waiting for seeing his mishty

Dadi smiled: Ha beta even i am also waiting for seeing my bahu.
Outside room

Arnav: Adi , u checked all security arrangements.

Adi: Ha Arnav I checked everything.I am 200% sure about tight security.

Vicky: Bhai u both stopped ur serious talk.come lets have fun this is our Maan bhai wedding.

Maan looking stunning in his green sherwani dress , right hand in sword and his turban .he look like Prince .Dadi remove evil eye from maan .Dadi more happy seeing her favorite grandson marriage with moist eyes

Annie: Dadi, Maan bhai not going his sasural house permanently so stop ur crying.

Aliya: Maan bhai,Geet bhabi definetly faint after seeing u

Annie: No Aliya first bhai only faint seeing geet bhabhi beautiful face.i am right bhai.

Priya: maan u looking handsome yaar.Geet will can't remove her eyes from u with teasing tone

Maan: Aunty u too teasing me.Hmm where is ram Uncle.

Priya: Ur uncle not come to ur mansion

Maan: Why he angry with me

Priya: No maan he went to handa farmhouse. He said to me , he is bride side not groom side but I said to him clearly i am in groom side only

Maan: That is my priya aunty. I will deal with him later.

Dadi: maan lets go everyone waiting for us. Horse also arrived.
Dadi did arati to horse and maan give food to horse. And Maan climb up above horse.Barat start

Everyone come with Barat .One side people play doli did and guest dancing including dadi, ,annie ,Vicky , Priya ,Adi ,Aliya except Arnav . Arnav collect some items for marriage went out
Arnav driving car suddenly one girl waving hand for lift,car stopped in front of girl. Girl sit inside quickly.

Girl: ji plz drop to handa farm house. I need go to my friend marriage plzz..

Arnav:I am also going but girl interpet

Girl: I know ji u also going that ways.I am khushi gupta. Plz drop me soon otherwise Geet will kill me.

Arnav smiled and drived to handa FH.After some time car stopped in Handa FH. Khushi step down went inside quicly without saying thanks to him.

Arnav: Strange girl

Handa farm house

Geet look like angel in her dress and she is more beautiful than previous days.Her face glowing like full moon.She more beautiful than moon.Everyone prasing her beauty.Her dress ,jewelleries add more beauty to her.

Rano kissed Geet forehead with moist eyes and Geet eyes also moist.

Zain: Aunty what u did it. u try to mess Geet di make up.if Geet di make up gone then how Maan jiju find out she is his mishty.

Geet mouth open wided: Zain , i am beautiful because of make up.

Ram: Zain girls never accept her truth.

Ishta: Uncle u saying girls have not natural beauty .

Geet:Ha uncle if Priya aunty know about this u will sleep outside of ur room

Ram: Geet beta i am coming for ur wedding but u planning for my divorce.

Everyone giggled and Rano carrying Geet head.

Rano: My wish only, u smile likes this in ur lifetime fully.

Zain: Don't worry Aunty Maan jiju not allowed Geet di crying.Even he not allow cutting onion in sake of onion Geet di have tears.

Ram: U saying right.Maan love u so much. U only take care of him.i know he is angry bird but he is pure heart person.

Geet: I know uncle.

Piya: groom side arrived and lets go outside.Welcome our jiju.He really look like prince in his attire.

Geet went to balcony and tried to seeing Maan but her friend not allow Geet seeing Maan.Geet pout face

Geet: Plz I want see my Maan

Piya: ha ur Maan but u seeing only in marriage mandap.

Geet pout: In ur marriage iam not help to see Abhay bhai

Piya: Why I marry that idiot.

Ishita: Don't lie piya we know u and Abhay love each other.

Piya: Then what about Raman jiju.U already fallen to Punjabi man

Both r fighting and Geet tried seeing Maan but Khushi come caught geet hand.

Khushi: What r doing madam.U only see Maan jiju in marriage mandap.

Geet: My friends only my first enemies with cute irritating face.
Outside

Rano did arati to Maan and Maan bend take blessing to Geet family. Brij put garland to Maan and his family for welcoming inside the house.

Handa tradition every marriage doing in their farm house.Back side of farm house arranged mandap.
Mandap entrance arranged in full of flowers and written in welcome to khurana family ,relatives and friends.

Beautiful mandap arranged centre of back side in farm house, mandap surrounding full of roses plants.walking area only covered with red carpet .

Maan entered in mandap place. priest start mantras.priest said bring bride to mandap.

Geet arrived mandap in head down in slow steps. Maan looking at Geet.Maan mesmerized to see her beauty even surrounding roses also their head down because they thought she is more beautiful than us.

Geet eyes locked to Maan eyes .Both starring each other.Everyone giggled seeing their state. Maaneet come out their dream land.

Khushi : Geet control ur self.You are looking Maan jiju like u want to eat his alive

Geet embrassed Khushi comment. And Geet sit next to maan.
Maan pinched her waist without knowing anyone.

Geet : Ouch

Everyone :what happened Geet.

Geet fake glare to Maan: nothing

The priest continue mantras and first Maaneet did Ganapathi Puja.

Why marriage people vows in front of fire because fire indicates holy other than earth,sky ,water,air because other fours become impure in sake of humanbeings & other things.but fire burned everything .

A Girl shout : Stop this marriage .everyone looking entrance.

Maaneet standing in their place.And everyone shocked that why Girl stop this marriage.

Maan: Sam what do u want ,why u shout..

Sam: U cheated me.How dare u marry that Geet

Maan:I cheated u .U have any sick.U just employee in my company.

Sam: Maan don't lie .I already give my sanity to u with crying face
Guest murmuring ,Geet looking sam with calm face

Dadi: .sammera don't do any drama in this place with angry voice.

Rano: Hey ladki why u try to spoil my daughter life.

Sam: aunty I trying to help ur daughter life

Maan: sam u talk to much.Stop ur drama and go away from this place otherwise u will face real MSK

Sam look to guest side: everyone seeing right even he warning me.i lost myself with him.

Ram: u think we will trust ur lie.

Sam: u not trust me right and show some to photos everyone.
photos is very close picture of Maan and sam.

Sam: now everyone trust me and I saw proof to everyone what relationship between Maan and me.

Maan grabbed her hand with angry face : why u doing everything.what u want from me,money or property with angry face

Sam:I want nothing from u Maan and I want ur love nothing else.

Maan: u crossing ur limits.

Everyone worried at geet but she standing in calm face.

Maan: Geet don't trust her word. I love u so much.

Geet: Maan tie mangulsutra to sam neck

Maan: Geet , u r mad.why I will tie mangulsutra to sam .U not trust me with painful voice

Geet smiled: sam want become ur wife, Maan.i am right sam with taunting tone

Sam: ha..Geet with stammering voice

Dadi: Geet beta why u r doing this. u not trust my Maan with worried face.

Khushi,Ishita,Ram and Priya and Zaya and Arnav ,Annie and Raman : everyone tried convince Geet but everything is vain

Geet: Maan tie mangulsutra to sam neck

Maan : Geet with painful voice

Geet: maan trust me with hopeful voice.

Maan tried wears mangulsutra to sam neck but geet stopped.

Geet: one second sam ,I forgot show this for u.

Geet show some photo to sam .that photo fully sam with other guy.

Geet: sam u close with every guy this way.i know my maan and u.he never cross his limit to any girl.how dare u blame my maan infront of everyone with angry voice.few days before only I found out ur cruel mind.u want separate my Maan from me. Even god also come infront me said.ur Maan cheated u .i never trust god word also.he love me only me.

Maan overwhelmed her love with him and everyone happy Geet trust Maan and her love.

Arnav: I think someone need go to jail .everyone understood whose that person.

Zain: ha Arnav bhai. U right .u think u separate my di from jiju.

Priya: Maaneet birth live for each other.

Khushi: they r made for each other

Piya: hey chudail go away from them.evil spirit not affect pure souls

Ishita:they r two body but one soul

Aliya: they r bounding tied by god.

Police arrived and arrested sam went away from that place.

Abhay: Why everyone serious mood lets start marriage yaar

Maaneet sit in mandap place

Annie tied maans stole to geet lengana .it indicated both are bounded with each other.

Kanyadhaan is important of every girl parents.after kanyadhaan that girl not their daughter any more.she become wife to another person.she become bahu of other family.
Rano and mohinder come to mandap hold geet hand give maan hand for kanyadhan.Geet parent look Maan with faith ful face.Maan gestured I will take care of her.

Priest give sindoor to maan.

Maan filled sindoor in geet head and Geet close her eyes accept him whole heartely to her husband

Maan wears mangulsutra in Geet neck.it specially designed by maan. In centre of mangulsutra written in maaneet with special diamond

Priest give garland to maaneet.
Geet tried garland to maan neck but Maan friend raise maan above Meet shoulder .

Geet pout look to her family members. Brij , zain and ram raise geet to maan height.geet put garland to maan neck.geet wining smile to maan

Now maan turns. Geet gestured everyone raised above him. Maan tried but he not done it.Geet naughty look to Maan Maan glare to his friends : no one help me

Maan's friend: why we will help u ,ur great msk right.u will do urself with teasing tone.

Maan rolled his eyes : god why u give this type friends for me.

Raman: leave it guys.poor boy become cry.lets go help him

Everyone come to mandap helped Maan to put garland to Geet.
Maaneet sit down continues their ritual.

The priest said that maaneet standing doing seven vows pheras.
Maaneet circled agni kund.

First row maan hold geet hand circle around to agni kund.maaneet take promise each other in front of god.

Maan take vows- I will provide welfare and happiness life for u and our children
Geet take vows- I will take responsibities of all household work

Second round indicates
Maan -together we will protect our family
Geet-I will be ur everytime and I become ur strength and standing behind by him with his turbulent times

Third round indicate
Maan I will give to prosperous life and wealthy to u and our children
Geet- rest of my life ur husband and after u every other man is secondary from me

Fourth round
Maan pray to god to him and her children and grant them long life.
Geet- promises to acquires happiness and respect,love,understanding

Fifth round- geet come to front and maan hold geet behind her.
Maan: u r my best friend now
Geet-promises to honor to maan with all respect and love

Sixth round
Maan- wishes for happiness
Geet- commit to side by his always

Seventh round
Maan- compainship have become inseparable and eternal
Geet- in god sake iam ur wife.i will stay with pure heart and pure mind

Now Maan completely to his Geet and Geet offer herself completely to him.
Maan Ki geet and Geet Ki Maan
Maan incomplete without his Geet and Geet incomplete without her Maan
Noone separated this lovable pair.they are meant to be together.

Scroll down

maaneetfavo thumbnail
Post Marriage Rituals
OR
GANG MASTI

Maaneet bend to dadi feet.dadi blessing them.every elders blessed Maaneet whole heartedly.every guest present their gift to maaneet.

Joota Chupai

After blessing and maan chappals missed.maan looking his friend and everyone busy with their partner.

Maan: Guys my chappal missing.

Abhay: Oh we forgot maan with sheepish face

Piya giggled : Groom side always losing to bride side people.

Raman: We r not loser.

Ishita: Then find out Maan jiju chappal

Raman: Hey madrasan we will find out and wait and watch.

Zain: We will see u find it or not with teasing tone

Groom side people searching everywhere and but noone found out maan chappals poor guys.

Pinky, Ishu, Piya, Khushi and Zain come infront of Maaneet.

Khushi: If u want ur chappal then give our gifts otherwise go to bare foot jiju

Maan glare to his friend

Maan: Ok what do u want with smiling face.

Everyone unison: We need promise.

Maan: Promise

Everyone: Ha promise,you will never leave Geet hand in any time.You will never break her heart.You will never make her cry.

Maan : I promise saaliji.she is my life ,my jaan.I will never leave her hand. I want to grow old with her.i can't imagine life without her

Geet seeing Maan with thinking how much he loves her .

Maan :Now ur gifts and Adi give everyone to lakh for each one and one week trip to any country and trip expediture fully my side.choice ur which country u want I will arrange for ur trip.

Arnav and abhay murmuring: Maan also arrange our trip with girls

Maan glare to his friend: If u want I will arrange trip with girl's father .what do u say.

Poor boys pout hearing maan comments.

Maan: Saaliji my chappals

Pinky: Geet give maan jiju chappal to him.

Geet naughty face: Raise her lenganaga and shows she wore maan chappal instead her.

Maan: Geet u also play with me. And I will deal with u in tonight with murmuring voice.

Geet opened her mouth in o shape.

Maan: Geet don't give open invitation with naughty face

Geet head down with blushing face.

Bidaai

This emotional moment of complete marriage ceremony.

Every bride girls this time really tough time.girl went away from her family.
Geet eyes flowing tears in her cheeks.Geet family also crying their princess going away from them.
Geet hugs Rano maa.Rano maa carrying her head with moist eyes.Mohinder papa touched her head with lovingly

Geet hug darji with crying face.Geet throws back three handful of rice and coins above her head with crying face.
Mohinder hold Geet hand and Geet placed her head to mohinder chest with crying face.
Maaneet walking to car side.Mohinder make sit Geet sit carefully in car and Maan sit next to Geet.Brij and cousin push the car .everyone send off Geet with tears eyes.lovely princess step to other house with more happiness and everyone blessed them with tears eyes.
Ishita, Pinky, Khushi,Zain and Piya come to kM.
in car Geet placed her head to Maan chest with moist eyes.

Maan: Geet

Geet looking to Maan with tears eyes.

Maan cupped Geet cheeks: Geet don't cry .if u want I will become stay handa house permanently.

Geet smiled: i am fine maan

Maan hugs Geet and Geet reciprocate his hug.

Car stopped infront of KM

Maaneet stopped KM entrance.

Dadi did arati to Maaneet.Maan look at Geet.

Dadi: Geet beta push rice pot through ur right toe.

Geet nods her head and push rice pot.
Geet placed her foot in vermilion liquid.Geet foot print in km.

Dadi: Maan beta pickup Geet in ur arm and come to wall.

Maan pickup Geet in arms and everyone whistling looking at them.Geet blushed.

Maan come to wall side.

Dadi: Geet beta dip ur both hand into vermilion liquid and placed ur palm in wall.

Geet: Maan please put me down

Dadi: no Geet beta. U do this rituals in Maan arms.

Geet dip her both hands in vermilion liquids and placed in wall.

Pinky: Maan jiju ritual finished so bring down Geet to floor.

Maan placed Geet in ground and Geet closed her eyes and pray to her babaji

Geet (mind); babaji u give me wonderful life,my Maan.plz give my Maan and family to every happiness. I will fulfill all responsibilities of my house.i will make everyone to happy. Plz give me strength fulfil my wish.plz stay with Maan everytime.

Maan ( mind) :plz god u give me angel for me. I will make her happy in her life time fully. plz stay with my Geet everytime.

Marriage games

Ring finding game

Maaneet sitting opposite each other. A big bowl filled with milk and rose petal between them.

Arnav: I will throw this ring in bowl and then u both findout that ring. Who one find the ring then that person only rules to other in entire marriage life.

Vicky throw ring in bowl.

Maaneet starring each other and dipped their hand in milk and search ring but without leaving eyes contact.

Almost 5 minutes over.both are searching and looking each other.

Khushi: I think guys,we need go to sleep.they never find that ring with teasing tone.

Arnav: ha Khushi they never find that ring because that ring in my hand.but both r searching almost 5 minutes more with laughing face

Maan hold geet hand inside of bowl but not concentrate anyone talk.
Vicky shakes Maan shoulder : bhai

Maan: what Vicky ,I am searching ring with grinned face

Vicky shows ring to Maan: this ring ur searching

Maaneet embrassed everyone caught them red handed.everyone giggled seeing their state.

Arnav: this time really I put in milk. plz find it soon

Maaneet searching ring and Maaneet hold ring same time and show to everyone.

Khushi: what is this yaar then who will rules to other person in entire life.

Geet: life is not battle .if anyone win to rule defeated person. life is made of love and scarifice.love enough to live with each other.

Ishita : next games

Raman: hey madrasan what game u talk about

Ishita: appalam breaking game.

Raman: kya

Ishita: it really fun game and placed basket full of appalam.

Ishita: Geet and jiju u both break this appalam in ur head to each other.

Annie: ha it is really fun

Geet pickup one appalam and break above maan head.

Maan pickup more than three appalam and break in geet head
Geet smirked face and whole basket appalam to break in maan head.

Piya: next game

Abhay: u also

undying the knot

Piya tied one hand geet and one Maan together with more knots. If u both together realse this knot with ur one hand.

Maan: Geet I will try

Geet: no Maan I will try.

Maaneet tried many times but not release with their hand.

Maaneet : we will do together.

Maaneet removes their knots with each other help.

Ram and priya: what is meaning of this game. U both r handled together in any trouble in ur lifetime.

Alaliya: next game

Zain: tell me quickly yaar.

Test ur history.

Aliya give pen and paper to Maaneet for each of them.

Aliya: Geet bhabi u write Maan jiju ka favourite things and Maan jiju u write Geet bhabhi ka favourite things

Then see who will know each other very well.

After few minutes

Maaneet give paper to Aliya

Zain: Aliya show me and see the paper but paper is blank.

Adi and Pinky: u people don't know each other anything.

Maaneet smiled: Maan ka favourite Geet and Geet ka favourite Maan.

Annie and Vicky : bhai and bhabhi say I love u to each other infront of us

Maan hold geet hand: I want to be with u foreverand ever

Geet blushed face: I love u simply because u r my life.

Everyone clapped their hand.Maaneet start their starring session.

Chaand raat abhee tak khatm nahin

~~~~~~~~~

SCROLL DOWN
maaneetfavo thumbnail

STARTING AT FOREVER
AND
ENDING AT NEVER

~~~~~~~~~~~~

After 5Years

Maaneet bedroom

The sunrise fall on Maaneet room disturbed Maaneet peacefull sleep .Geet wake up in her sleep and saw Maan head placed in her chest.Geet remembering last long passionate night ,automatically her cheeks turn red.

Geet kissed Maan forehead and carring his cheeks with her index fingers

Maan rolled and come above to Geet with pinned her hand to above her head with his hand.

Maaneet eyes show their love.Maan index finger did magic on Geet soft body.Geet closed her eyes and enjoying his every single touch

Maan kissed her ear sensously : Geet we married almost 5 years but still now you shy like a new bride with husky voice

Geet open her eyes and looking maan with pouted hearing his teasing
Maan kiss forehead , nose and come to lip ...about to capture that rosy lips but distubed by sudden door knock and crying baby sound outside of Maaneet room

Maan sitting beside to geet: Hmm ur crying prince come to see u he teas her but she flinch

Geet: Maan don't say my charming prince ko crying prince with little angry

Maan: Ur princes only know crying na he chuckled remembering every time he start his crying session

Geet: Ha ha ur devil princesses irritating my prince. Then what they will do.

Maan : Dont say my angels ko devil now this time Maan turn angry

Baby: Mummmaaa with crying voice

Maan(ST): Today what my angels did with their bhai.

Geet opened door and seeing her chubby baby standing in front of her.

Geet scooped him in her arms and wiped his tears.

Geet: Don't cry my bachaa.ur mummaa is with u.

Veer: Mummaa bhai... his voice chocked and face turn red

Geet: What happened to Armaan, Veer.

Veer: Bhai become monster...between sobbed and poked his nose to geet shoulder

Geet enter baby room and shocked see Armaan face.Armaan face full applied colour powder but Armaan baby sleeping calmly

Veer: bhai...monster...crying hysterically

Geet rubbed his back : Nothing beta,your di's did with my prince to this stage.

Geet shout: Girls where are you all... Neha,Jayeeta and Mahika ...

Girls come infront of her Geet and looking innocently at Geet : Good morning mummaa with unison .

Geet : Whose did it , applied Armaan face to colour powder.

Girls nods their head negatively: we didn't do anything mumaaa with babish tone and show their hands that their hands very cleaned.

Maan enter the babies room: Geet my wallet ,watch isn't in dressing table...

Geet: Why you are asking me ,ask Your little princesses. almost shouts

Maan giggled seeing Armaan face and Geet noticed maan smile.

Geet: You and your angels get out this place now...with angry tone

Maan: angels lets go to our room. And Maan ka angels or Geet ka devils princess follow behind to Maan.

Other room

Maan: who did it to Armaan face. Girls looking each other and laughed

Mahika: oh dad it's Neha di ka idea .Jayeeta di placed colour powder in Armaan bhai's hand.i tingled bhai hand. Neha di applied colours powder in his face..after veer wake up in sleep and seeing bhai face and shout monster...said in one go with naughty and smiling face.

Maan: oh my darling ur mummaa know about it she will scold u dearie..

Neha: don't worry dad.mom never found out MSK's daughter prank

Maan raised his collar: yes yes my angels. Now give me my wallet,watch...as i need go office soon.

Jayeeta: dad but one condition today we r going outing ...otherwise we r not allow go to office.

Maan rolled his eyes: ok princess .after lunch we will go outing with ur mummaa and ur crying bhai.

Girls kissed maan cheeks and maan kissed their fore head .Geet enter her room.Maan kissed Geet cheeks and girls close their eyes.Geet embrassed infront of her children.

Geet: Maan what r doing ? That too in front of our children.

Maan: Angels u have any problem ? If I kiss ur mummaa infront of u.

Girls nods her head: No problem dad...

Geet: My shamless husband and his shamless daughter...

One Girl enter in khurana mansion and geet received her inside and offered sitting in sofa.

Girl: namasteyji..yesterday only we shifted next to ur house.so we decided get together to our neighbour. my mom said invite u and ur family to my house.plz visit my house tomorrow.

Geet: definetly we will come to ur house.

Girl looking KMwith astonished that so many chidren running here and there: ji if u don't mind I will ask..u running any kidgarden in ur mansion.

Geet: nahi ji .why u asking suddenly ji.

Girl pointed to kids: then children

Geet: oh they r my children.

Girl: aap ka bachooo with shocked expression..

Geet: why ur shocking ji..they r my own children.my first child Armaan Maan Singh Khurana and he is 4 + yrs old and he is very silent,innocent and protective brother.my second and third child Neha and Jayeeta both r twins.they are 3 + yrs olds.they r little naughty and chubby kids.my fourth and fifth child Mahiveer and Mahika.they are also twins.2+ yrs olds.Mahiveer is innocent and scared for everything and my last but not least my Mahika is such a prankster,naughty and bubbly kid.my husband ka angels.my daughters very possessive about their dad .

Girl: but ur not looking like five children ka mother.

Geet smiled: thanks ji...I will bring coffee for u.

Geet shout: Deepak bring coffee to hall..oh sorry ji my pregnancy moodswimgs so I shout more

Girl shout : kya and faint in sofa

Geet splashed water on girl face and girl looking to geet weirdly and thinking what am I doing here.

Geet: I forgot ask ur name..aap ka naam ji

Girl: pearl or jeevana, really ur pregnant with shocking face.

Geet blushed: ji three months pregnant.

Khurana Construction

Geet and her children entered in KC entrance.everyone wished to Geet and she also reciprocate with smiled to everyone.Geet enter lift and gate keeper pressed alarm .this indicates MSK s daughter enter office.everyone hearing alarm sound and everyone settled down their place.they concentrate their work otherwise devils not leave them.
Girls wore little skirt and top with googles and boys wore jean and t shirt with googles.everyone same colour dress.
Girls smirked face seeing to employess and everyone doing their work properly.

Yeah employees scared for girls more than MSK. Geet went to Maan cabin .

Armaan: hi adi uncle how r u

Adi: iam fine Armaan. Where is our little princesses.

Girls: we r here adi uncle.how r u and pinky aunty.

Sasha and tasha seeing girls in office and they runout their place to save their life.

FlashBack

One month before

Maan come with his angels to KC.Maan busy with his meetings. Sasha tried to close Maan.girls not liked sasha and they are very possessive about Maan so much.but sasha tried close to Maan that r not tolerable for them

Neha: I hate sasha aunty with irriate

Jayeeta: she tried close our dad with angry voice

Mahika smirked face : silent talk ...hi fi each other with devilish face.

Sasha room.

Neha : sasha aunty why u standing and ur leg become pain please sit on ur seat and then do ur work
innocently

Sasha: so sweet and sit in her seat ..poor sasha don't know already girls applied fevicol (glue) in her chair.

Sasha tried standup from chair but her dress attached with this chair tightly and tasha pulled sasha from chairs but everything in vain.tasha pulled sasha forcelly both r kneel down in front of girls foot.

Mahika: sasha and tasha aunty why you are asking our blessings .we r too much younger than usaid with teasing

Jayeeta: Mahi ,chup karo .sasha aunty ur so tired so drink this juice.

Sasha and tasha need any drink .both r so tired .sasha and tasha drink that juice in one gulped.

After some time both running to washroom .yeah girls mixed pills to their drinks.

Mahika: they r not come back till evening with naughty face..

Girls hold their stomach and laughed so much..

Flashback end

Maan cabin and children busy eating their chocolate obviously Geet also busy with her chocolate.Maan smiled at Geet antics.she ate chocolate like baby.she messed her whole mouth.children leave their parents alone and went out side to play.

Maan come side to Geet: if u eat more chocolate u become fatty soon.then I have to choose another girl for kids mamma with teasing tone.

Geet opened her mouth with o shape:now what u said..u will choose another girl.after my preganancy u changed so much.u not love me.ur not my Maan anymore with sobbing( preganancy moods swing) continue her compliant chatter box.

Maan closed her mouth with his lips.Geet tried to push him but Maan hold her waist tightly.Geet forgot all her anger and give him more access to explore her ,Maan entered his tongue in her mouth want to taste her more.Maan enjoyed this chocolate sweetness in her mouth.Maan tongue teasing her lips and geet moaned his name.

Children enter maan cabin suddenly: mummaa and papa

Children turned back with closed eyes: we didn't saw anything with naughty tone.

Maaneet parted to each other..Geet cheeks become red feeling so embarrassed caught by their kids but Maan smirked to see Geet's flushed face.

Night Maaneet room

Geet placed her head on Maan's bare chest and Maan caring her hairs lovingly.

Geet: thanks for come to my life.without u iam nothing.ur my world. U give me everything.

Maan: no geet.ur my angel.u changed my dark life into colourful one.Maan incomplete without his Geet.and Geet incomplete without her Maan. I love u mishty.

Geet kissed his chest: I love u Maan

Maaneet again started their passoniate night.

After sometime Maaneet enter babies room and saw their childrens sleeping peacefully.

Maaneet starring at their angels lovingly and kissed their forehead..

MAANEET HAPPILY EVER AFTER

maaneetfavo thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavsy

Nice story. The chapters are very much amazing. Loved your combination of Arshi, Ishra, & others in this FF. Glad that Geet exposed Sameera and got her arrested. Maaneet scenes are very much romantic.

Thanks di..u r first one comment about whole story ..we glad u like our story..thank u so much di😃😃😃

Originally posted by: maaneetfavo

oh jayeeta ji ..u r not only our team members..dont forgot ,we r friends

Originally posted by: laughingpearls

I don't know how many times I have read the last part. The entire team is maaneet babies lol I'm thinking if I have added 20 members in a team then will you say Geet got quadraduplicates 5 times.? lol and you used my exact slang of using ji in between my Hindi. that's true its my habit to use ji. Anyways had really a great time conducting this contest I hope our forum will be fun filled and active...

Thanks pearl dear. 😆😆😆 yeah if u add 20 members na, then geet will be maintain to mini school..🤣🤣🤣 because of u , we made a lovely story. our GHSP forum always fun filled and active only ...thank u so much..😳😳😳

Originally posted by: priyasree

Amazing n lovely updates

Thank u dear😳😳😳

Srivalli.t thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome story.
Loved it.
Very beautifully written.
Fully enjoyed reading this.
T.Peru thumbnail