turbulence thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
My goodness! Really so many things have happened since maaneet were separated.
Poor soul geet, she and the little baby have gone thru so much.

That cafe manager was really rude n most inhuman. Even my driver uncle can't speak. But we all like him a lot.

So maan wants to get close to get. What an idea sirjee! He just bought the cafe, his hand was injured, but he still drove the car.

Hee, hee! Dev's head was spinning. Yaha special coffee multi hai kya?

Poor soul went in taxi.

But feet works part-time in school too. And little champ studies there.

Of course, kids are somewhat naughty being small. You can't blame them.

But some people are so kind.

Even that old Naani, the present old man n his wife too.

But feet fears maan thinking he'll hate her. She thought he takes as a greedy girl, even that rich man misbehaved with her.

But now maan has seen both his lives. Want him to take them away soon.

Update was really fantastic. Loved it to the core. Please update next chapter soon. Thanks Sonia.

cutical thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
nice part maan bought that cafe and npow finally he found his heet and son feeling bad to see geet condition hope everything will be alright geet son is so cute
anu5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nyc update di
Crisp writing !!
Maan's anger was in peak when he heard someone using abusing words for Geet yet he refrained himself from bashing that person
Maan in an instant of tym brought the cafe under his name and collected info abt geet too from the file
Dev was confused and was in state of tizzy with maan's demeanor and pose
Maan was delighted seeing his two beloved people in one frame yet couldn't see them living in such muddled up life
The baby's gesture brought smile and warmth in geet's heart after her hectic and tiring work!!
Geet as endured a lot in her life with lots of ups and downs because of her less education and her being mute
Geet was hurt with maan's behavior in cafe which made her to compare him with the maan whom she met and fell in love during the time when maan's was hospitalized
Looks like maan will get more blow when he will get to know that his angel and his baby's way of leading their miserable life
The baby is the only solace in geet's life!! The way the kid handled the situation beyond his age was Really impressive
😊
Edited by anu5 - 8 years ago
jssood thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
realy lovely and different story
when read the story I feel like awatch a film
now what happen next?
update soon
tessyrani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
good update. Maan has find out about hisbetter half and son. He bought the cafe without Geet's knowledge. Geet has struggled to brought up her child.
anu5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update and pm di
Will be waiting for the next update
😊
SONU_29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
I already comment on blog 😉
Emotional part.
Finally maan gt to know abt geet's whereabouts.
Geet suffered so much till date.
Geet think maan didn't recognize her.
Waiting to see wat maan will do now to get dem back.
Update soon.
Can't wait.
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for pm Sonia

Lovely emotional part...
Maan was enraged hearing someone bad mouthing geet and in an instant he brought cafe terrifying both owner and receptionist... 😃
I sooo love this msk 😳
Poor dev was confused looking at his bro smiling and yaar he mistook cafe as coffee...then what will b his reaction when he actually knows maan bought cafe...he he he 😆
Tumhare harr story mein dev funny and adi ghadha hotha hai except babul,well I love both of them just in your stories warns I sooo hate dev 😡
Maan saw his baby and was unable to hold him,love him 😭
Was geet kicked out by her family!!!!!!
If so plzz Sonia make maan to take well care of them...
Geet was broken thinking maan forgot her,but she was the reason maan was alive and breathing today poor her...
Waiting for geet view dear...
PS:tempting precap for both stories
Hope u update soon...
suni_104 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
amazing update
Maan finally got what we wanted in life
maaneet had baby boy
fully matured
Maan git cafe in his name
waiting for reunion of family
gill123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice update just loved it wow maan ne to pura ka pura cafe hi buy kar kiya to just kicked out that man who bad mouthing about Geet maan see his son from far nice update thanks for your pm waiting for next part