arjun telling him further planning
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

omg teaser..wat will be my maan ki reaction hearing arjun's words
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hi suhana i read this story till she pretends to be pregnant and force to stay with him,but than i didnt read any updates waas pw protected u didnt send me pw,waiting for all missed episode to read,whatever i read i commented..thank u.
idunno thumbnail
i had gone through my comments and realise inspite of requesting u didnt sent pw3, fine if u dont wanted too i cant force u bye.
idunno thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhaaana

please DONOT like and comment
I don't want to pressurise any reader for anything
just read and leave
I know by no of views who all read

i read up to this part commented but u didnt send me pw for next and like that this story also i force to live because people dont like to live story half way, i have my own timing to read but once i read i always comment so i dont know why u didnt send me pw its ok, u can send pw to ur favorates good luck.👍🏼
suhaaana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: idunno

i read up to this part commented but u didnt send me pw for next and like that this story also i force to live because people dont like to live story half way, i have my own timing to read but once i read i always comment so i dont know why u didnt send me pw its ok, u can send pw to ur favorates good luck.👍🏼

can you wait for some days i dont remember the passwords now need to change for all

m busy with my thesis work so not getting time
sorry to keep you waiting

and please m not sending passwords to anyone i was not active on IF from a long time have my own problems
its upto you if you want you can wait or not

Edited by suhaaana - 8 years ago
cutical thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
tesr is superb cant wait fir update and dear plz update a link of all ur storuies ended and on going that i want to know how many stories u write i want to read i m ur big fan plz waiting
suhaaana thumbnail

A BIT OF LIE

PART 10

Maan settled his sleeping beauty on the center of the bed. She was in a deep sleep and maan was amazed seeing geet sleeping so peacefully when she was in so much of pain. Her face was reflecting so how much she was bearing but she didn't let that come on her mouth. The stitches, the blood was making him dizzy but she was so strong.

He removed the tresses off her face which were falling freely. She was looking so innocent. His touch on her face irked her and she made a face in her sleep, seeing her discomfort from his touches. He smiled slightly and went to change. Maan was having a small smile when he opened the cold shower. His clothes had some blood stains and he couldn't even decipher why he felt like he was going to lose her. Her innocence, simplicity and selfless nature was making him look at her often but still today he couldn't answer Amelia. He wanted to shut her up but still he couldn't get that courage but when he saw geet almost running into the traffic and coming in front he felt that something broke in him.

He didn't knew why he felt sudden moistness in his eyes , he couldn't even feel it amidst the cold water running but his heart was at peace. He suddenly thought of her and rushed outside, the doctors had instructed for proper meals to geet. They had wanted to keep her in the observation for a night but she didn't wanted.

Maan went towards her side and saw her sleeping still in the effect of the sedative. Looking at her uncomfortable posture, he went close and saw that there were lines of discomfort and he saw her legs curled. Bending towards her, maan took her in his arms and rubbed her back. He whispered in her ears softly to make her awake.

Geet... Wake up... His hands were working on a slow motion and when he found her open her eyes slowly and next he settled her on the pillow. Glancing at her he went out of the room.

Maan was having his towel around his neck and no shirt, probably he was much more concerned about geet. Still not knowing why he felt so bad about her but he was right now genuinely concerned and worried for the girl in his room. They were pretend husband and wife for almost two months now and she was more like his roommate now. He had partially forgotten that she was supposed to be his secretary but that didn't changed anything. He enjoyed having geet around. She would sometimes get scared of his anger the work she was to do in office, she would now do in his room.

Maan entered the kitchen and saw his mom and the servants there. He looked around and searched some food for geet, she couldn't eat anything heavy that would harm her.

Mom, geet ye sab kaise khayegi, doctor has asked to give her something light and mom please don't cook so oily for at least some days. He made a face and saw that while he was busy lecturing his mother about his pretend wife naina was actually amused maan have not known these minute details about anyone not even about himself. She held his hand and gave him the look that said that I had enough.

I am bringing your dinner in your room no go and get dressed. Ye kya tareeka hai maan.. I know you are concerned but don't forget that I am your mother, hame pata hai kya acha hai aur kya bura hai.

**************************** IN MAANEET's ROOM ************************

Geet was looking at the entrance from where the enigma called MSK went. She had always seen in as the selfish and self-centered man even he could make anything profitable for himself but today she had seen a new face or say a new maan in front of her.

The maan who couldn't say anything to his fianc Amelia but he could run for her, scold the hospital authorities and give so much of lecture to her for being so careless. Geet looked at the bandage that was on her head and her leg and pouted she hadn't wanted this. She tried to get up but she couldn't and she would have fell down if two strong hands held her from falling and next moment she could feel the warmth seeping through her. She looked at the angry eyes of the dusht danav and she immediately tried to run away but she couldn't as he very expertly had her in his arms.

Geet dekho hilo mat warna gira dunga.. maan teased her shaking her a little. She got scared with his act and put her arms around his neck and he in a nick of second brought her closer making her softness press his hard torso.

You should be in bed. Ab konsi jung jitni hai tumhe. Ye kam chot hai jo aur chahti ho.. geet be matured now ye bachpna acha nahi hai, what example are you setting for our kids. He said without thinking and her eyes went wide listening to him. She immediately looked here and there but couldn't see any member of the khurana family.

I will be the best mumma to my kids maan sir, and You don't have to interfere in everything Mr. Khurana , please aap mujhse koi aur umeed mat rakhiye maan sir. Her sharp reply made maan to put her down and her adventures had only resulted in making her leg bleed. Maan noticed the redness on her salwar and he went from there while geet looked at the blood on the duvet and looked at her leg. She had some tears in her eyes as the pain was getting unbearable now. She cried silently.

Babaji, why this is hurting so much.. na wo mujhe leke jate na ye hota babaji. But its all your fault babaji, why did I have to be trapped like this. She had tears dropping on her wound and was holding her leg unknown to her that maan had heard her talks with babaji.

****************************&

Continuation part will be soon

Next : some MG moments

I have written prologue for its season 2 since its getting over , those who are interested can comment , I will post the link of the prologue once it will be over.

cutical thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
awsome part maan is helping geet naina is shocked to see her son behavoiur
geet is hurt n thinking if maan not took her to met amila so she nt burt like that maan listened
poor she tes she right becoz of jerk maan n witch amela she is facing this want to hit them with my sandle
nice upate soon di
suhaaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutical

awsome part maan is helping geet naina is shocked to see her son behavoiur
geet is hurt n thinking if maan not took her to met amila so she nt burt like that maan listened
poor she tes she right becoz of jerk maan n witch amela she is facing this want to hit them with my sandle
nice upate soon di

dear sandle taiyaar rakna you can beat maan to your heartfelt😆