abba12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: 6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6

I am not going to make myself crazy thinking who is the villian of the story...

right now everybody are concerned about Geet...

Maan came to wish her all the best and told her some words to make her comfortable...Naintara is also worried about her and she send Maan to wish Geet...Dev also wished her and caring for her...he knew he has done mistake so didn't came face to face...

so Geet's journey as businesswoman has started...

awesome update...

thanx for pm...

haha dont think much .. it will be revealed in a part or 2 😉 khud pata lag jay ga na 😛
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pop77

Nice part!! I think now Geet term change with Maan..Maan help her..I hope Dev not turn bad person..

he will not 😉
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sagorika93

awesome update ...
its good to see a strong geet ...
maan drooling on geet 😛
I love geet n dev's frdshp ...geet is hurt coz of dev's behevr coz she think dev is feeling pity for her ...
she is angry with dev but dev didn't forgt to wish her ..
maan he talked nicely with geet ..waah ..what a change ..!!!
n he also advised her ...n geet took it seriously ...
continue soon...n thnx for the pm dear

haha all seem to like maan's change 😆😉
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sagorika93

yar aisa majak maat kiya karo 😲 😆

i was serious 😆😆
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa_chauhan

Awesum...

Finally geet come out of her shell n ready to handle business..
she needs someone who can beside her n guide her bt not as pitying ...
Maan words make her think what he said is actually right..
He wished her too..
N geet amazingly handle media too..
Letsee how she manage further..

she will surely handle well 😉😆
abba12 thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

..neelanjana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Omg ! Teaser teased me a lot 😆
Something is cooking in Maan's mind kya ? 😉 I just hope Tara leave him for money 😈 🤣 kya karun ? Aisi hi hun main 🤣
..neelanjana thumbnail
Poor Geet 😭 she is all alone to face all the challenges of life I really feel for her
Her dad got her registered in college but circumstances has changed now.. she has no time for college... Adi tried to convinced her but she is in confused state...
Maan to advice her 😳 but being frustrated she got angry on him... 😕
Omg ! When will they see each other in different way 😉 ...like romantically 😳 ...I'm dreaming already 😆
Tara's parents were right 😆 I like them 😆
Now "MaaTa"'s marriage is not in few months 😛 it will take time 😉 as Maan has to settle himself financially 😊 Thank Amna ..u save me 😆 I can't stand "MaaTa"together living in same house 😆 it spoils my mood 😡
Tara is Maan's dream girl 😡 😡 why on earth u use these kind of romantic words for Tara 😡 that to from Maan 😡 😡 😡 I'll never forgive u.. 😡
Jokes apart 🤣
Edited by ..neelanjana - 9 years ago
..neelanjana thumbnail

Originally posted by: abba12

hahah u believe me , i will make maan villain of this story then😆😆😆

me too loved maan drooling over geet😆😆

tara frnd ha na thats why want to know about geet😉haha u so wanna see tara as villain😆😆

Believe u 😛 na...na... 😆 I never believe writers 😆 wo kuchh bhi kar sakte hai 😛
Maan villain no u can't do this 😕
Make Tara as vamp... 😆
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..neelanjana

Omg ! Teaser teased me a lot 😆
Something is cooking in Maan's mind kya ? 😉 I just hope Tara leave him for money 😈 🤣 kya karun ? Aisi hi hun main 🤣

ab aisa b nahi ha 😆😆