OmushDefo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Fantastic story. I am eager to know why sasha holding grudges against Mann and wanting revange feom him. I guess he insulted her long back, but Sasha might nit forget the insult. So she is using Geet against Mann. Mann is lusting Geet and Geet is jn love with him. And Sasha is aware of both of their feelings. Adi is hell bent on saving Maneet feom Sasha. Very interesting plot. I actually like Sasha. Shw is very different. .
7APK thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Super - Duper Amazing SS
Fabulous Update
Post Next Part Super Soon
Do PM me
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I read all parts today...

loved the story...

please send me pm...
SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Beautiful Updates 😃
I'm loving this story Heytal 😳 😳
Both attracted to each other.. Maan having lust jab ke geet is in love wow 😉 😳
Cont. Soon
AnonMSK thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
and u have disappeared one again [:'(]
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
part 8A - so sashs knew geet have feelings for maan and she was trying to stay away from him. how cunning sasha was that she on the pretext of helping geet, using her for her advantage. this nave geet agreed to whatever she asks to do her.
seems maan had rejected sasha in the past and she taking revenge on him, wants him to be her and trying every possible way to get him.
she to shove away adi sponsored their honeymoon plan byt adi backfired her plan and sent her to Bangalore. but sasha also has backup plan already set that adi will surely call her.
what sasha saw in geet's cabin..?
oh..ho...maan & geet together again and this time more close. he took little advantage of their intimate position but stopped himself and geet was totally got lost & drawn in his passion.
Madhuri53 thumbnail
part 8B - geet saw maan in so much anger & scolding some man and then left fro office. so strange man was interior designer whom maan's mom send without taking permission of maan. and maan was furious on his mom for interfering in kc's matter. and she fixed Annie's alliance with somebody on her own. she was enjoying her holiday with friends in London. maan blocked her everything and left her penniless there. so sasha had already have design which was with geet and asked him to let geet give the presentation. Adi was impressed with her rough sketches and taking maan sir's name made agree her to give presentation. so geet going to angry lion's den...?
Madhuri53 thumbnail
part 9 - so sasha saw geet's rough sketches and that's why she told adi to let her present. sometimes feels ke sasha itni bhi buri nahi hai.
who was the mole in kc and whom he helping,. hope adi will not be harmed by these unknown men.
so that mehra is out .
maan is thinking that he reliving his dream that geet is so close to him.
liked geet's confusion about her feelings, nicely written.
both having dream about each other. and geet now knew that she got attracted towards her boss.
so maan is going to Shimla so that he can stay away from geet, his desire for her.
jitna door jayenge utna hi jyada ek doosre ke karib payene... both will miss each other...
annie ke rishte ka kya ho gaya...?
HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Thank you so much guys for your support and lovely response

🤗

Writing the next part will update as soon as I can

😃
Edited by heytal - 9 years ago
HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5