MG~ SS~The Torment-Thread- 9~ UPDATED Pt 69/ Pg 130 / 24th Apr ....... - Page 110

chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
hmmm i think am starting to love vms too
thanx kappa for that
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: goldenmoon

chalo aaj ke liye mera bhi good night...
see you tomorrow...
good night sweet dreams...take care...byeee

Good Night Di!😃
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail

Originally posted by: chavvi16

why did you say will laugh
when it was one of my fav scenes there
haiyye so seren that was
maneet in dargah
bless what vm dear
must say you do it all well
all rounder ho ji
haiyye i couldnt keep my eyes off maneet

How was the song though? Was singing in bathroom (as I always do! Keep on singing everywhere except toilet😉) Was singing the song in the VM when suddenly the Teri Deewani video flashed in front of me and I thought the song will suit that video. So sat to edit it later and found that the song fits the video perfectly. Did not edit a single part of the video. Just edited the audio a bit and uploaded it!😆😃
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail

hmmm i think am starting to love vms too
thanx kappa for that

😳😃
chavvi16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalpana_Writer

How was the song though? Was singing in bathroom (as I always do! Keep on singing everywhere except toilet😉) Was singing the song in the VM when suddenly the Teri Deewani video flashed in front of me and I thought the song will suit that video. So sat to edit it later and found that the song fits the video perfectly. Did not edit a single part of the video. Just edited the audio a bit and uploaded it!😆😃

BEAUTIFUL SONG
good it fit well with it
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail

BEAUTIFUL SONG
good it fit well with it

😃
Another VM is also ready and have put it in Ipod and watched three time today!😆 But it is tamil song, have to put up the translations and that takes a bit time as when it comes to writing anything not related to my studies or stories, I tend to feel a bit lazy!😆 Used seven Videos of Maaneet in it!😉
chavvi16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -lakshmi-

bed time

good night all

nighty night di
chavvi16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalpana_Writer

😃
Another VM is also ready and have put it in Ipod and watched three time today!😆 But it is tamil song, have to put up the translations and that takes a bit time as when it comes to writing anything not related to my studies or stories, I tend to feel a bit lazy!😆 Used seven Videos of Maaneet in it!😉

take your time
can wait
so just me and you huh
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
Should I post all Maaneet VMs in a separate thread in Geet Forum so that other people can look at it too?😕