Originally posted by: chavvi16
are you sure not too much
dont have to do so much dear
we can wait
rather you not hurt your wrists again
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Originally posted by: chavvi16
are you sure not too much
dont have to do so much dear
we can wait
rather you not hurt your wrists again
Originally posted by: Kalpana_Writer
Not too much if you plan and do it accordingly! I hope to write DP in two hours in the noon and then two hours will be given to DFL Surprise and this video making! Four hours of noon used and no hand pain coz DP will need typing! Then I will write intro for Jab Se at night around 8 - 9. On tuesday I will edit everything including the Index intro, DFL surprise intro, DFL surprise mail, DP Update and Jab Se Intro. All will take barely two hours and after that if I have time I will write the first chappy of Jab Se too as it takes barely one hour to write and edit! Also Jab Se will have one scene per chappy so it will be shorter like Dh Dh! So no wrist pain!
night di's and kappa
hope you all have wonderful dreams
and great start of yet another weekend
Originally posted by: -lakshmi-
DESTINED?Geet decided to meet gurvinder and ask him the truth... she knew that, if gurvinder was saying truth about brijs killing channi, she too will be facing the same fate... meanwhile maan was asked to bring geet, the prior owner of the land, along with him to amritsar's court for the final formalities with regard to the land registration...
As if fate never wanted the two to be apart, they again met on the roads... Seeing the other again, both were having the flashbacks of their previous encounters... geet remembered how maan insulted her and her family where as maan remembered how geet had rubbed his wrong side always, making him more angry ...
Seeing maan, geet tried to back off, but maan was adamant on talking her ... when geet was trying to back off maan was quick enough to trap her against a tree , locking his hands on her both sides... The sight made geet more nervous...
Maan told her "tum mujhe apne ungliyon mein nahi nacha sakthi"... he ordered her to come with him to Amritsar tomorrow for the registration of land... when geet was about to oppose, terrifying her more, maan closed her mouth with his hands... she was shocked to see their proximity...
Maan again added that women can understand only orders...that was the last straw... geet pushed maans hand away and asked not to come close to her again or touch her... maan without realizing that he is hurting her a lot with his words asked.. "kyu mere choone se tumhaari pavithratha bhang ho jaayegi?"...his words were like swords slitting her apart...
Without realizing what harm has his words have done, he added that she HAVE to come with him tomorrow otherwise he will come and take her forcefully even in front of her family...he left from there leaving a shocked and hurt geet behind...
To be contd...
For pms pls add the id lakpm
Today i read two story names On ghsp update thread Link unavailable aa rhe the Come undone And Come together Ye story completed hai kya Aur...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
This story is about teenage Maan and Geet who met at a marriage. Whoever is interested in reading pls responds to this post. Ignore if not...
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...