preetidhawan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Geet is in love with maan deeply and madly but dont know about her feelings and maan also has feelings for geet but will not accept it easily,waiting eagerly now what will happen next.
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 da pm n marvellous update! Fab pics! Geet cannot get Maan out of her thoughts! She is falling 4 him! Maan buys her as saree! so sweet! Geet happy! Maan defends Geet! Hate this ppl! update soon! superbly written
Edited by khwaishfan - 11 years ago
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Amazing n beautiful part. ..
shubhi_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome update
geet feelings for maan increasingšŸ˜‰
geet restless without himšŸ˜‰
maan brought a sari for geetšŸ‘
maan defened geet in front of naintara n rasikašŸ‘
pls update soon
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
geet toh gayi kaam se...maan geet tere deewani hogayi hai...aur abb toh pagal hi hojayegi...dekhte hai maan kya karta hai...

superb update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...

punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
GEET LIKES MAAN AND WWAITS FOR HIM
BUT MAAN ONLY SCREAMS ON SEEING HER
HE DEFENDED GEET IN FRONT OF RASIKA AND NAINTARA
Maya_Maan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Ishq Shava: Love Is Cure

Part 13

"Dadi maa" Maan pulled Geet inside Dadi maa's room scaring her and pushed Geet towards Dadi maa, and Geet too went and stood behind her, "what happened Maan" Dadi maa asked scared, seeing Maan's anger, "how could you be like this" Maan yelled up and Dadi maa looked at Maan and then at Geet, "What is it Maan," she asked coolly, "we educate, many, many students in our trust and our own girl is like this, you know, how important is education to girls, one basic degree is must"

"And she," Maan looked at Geet who was looking at him scared, "thus, thus she is like this, it takes a day for her to finish an sentence, and if someone speaks something she keeps staring at them," Maan yelled up and Dadi maa understood his words, "Maan, relax, you are right, I must have thought about it, but no problem, will make her join up in an college soon" Dadi maa said, "yes and I will send Adi tomorrow, give him the details and he will make her join in the best college, and B.com would be ok for her, I guess" Maan said and Dadi maa nodded up,

Geet was starring at them as if they were speaking about someone else, "Geet" Maan's voice made her to jump up and looked at him puzzled, "you have your certificates with you" Maan asked and Geet nodded a no, and looked down expecting an high yelling from him, "it's ok, Adi will arrange for it" Maan said as he knew in what situation she came out of her house, "do whatever you what Dadi maa, I just want her to be admitted in an college in two days," Maan said and went away,

The room turned calm after he went away, "uff, my Maan always comes with an storm," Dadi maa said and looked at Geet, "oh my poor girl, what happened that Maan was so tensed" Dadi maa asked and Geet slowly said everything that happened, "Naintara, don't know when she will get enough of it, such an girl for Urmila" Dadi maa said and Geet looked at her puzzled, "Urmila is Naintara's maa, she is an innocent lady but Naintara is totally opposite" Dadi maa said, "better stay away from her" Dadi maa warned Geet and she nodded up and went to her room,

In the afternoon, Adi came up and got the details about Geet's schooling, "Geet, B.com is ok right, or you need to do any other course" Adi asked, "Adi sir, I don't know much about this all" Geet said innocently, "Oh God, Geet, I will explain you if you need, mean while there are too many courses now a days, even in B.com there are so many branches" Adi said, "Adi sir, I will saw one thing, but don't say this to anyone, I don't have any interest in studying up, its Maan ji's wish that I should study, so only I agreed, and what else you want me to do I will do, so you even decide everything," Geet said and Adi nodded an ok,

Geet went to her room and she was so happy, she remember what all Maan did for her today, he gifted her an saree and then spoke for her, arranged for her studies, Geet was so happy, until today no one did like this for her before, she felt lucky and happy, she felt cared, Geet thought to thank Maan when he comes to dinner, but got disappointed when Dadi maa said he will have dinner with his clients tonight and would come late,

But Geet decided to thank him somehow and thought how to say it in a special way, she thought of decorating his room with flowers but dropped the idea when she remembered his anger seeing the flowers and then thought of making an sweet but Dadi maa has told her already that he hates sweet, then Geet found a idea, she decided that she will show him how she look in the saree that he gifted her, in that way, she can make the thank you special and didn't have to explain why she is thanking him,

Geet and Dadi maa finished their dinner and Dadi maa went to sleep, Geet too went to her room and started wearing the saree, this is the first time she is wearing a saree, though she had learned how to wear it in her school from her classmates, she couldn't wear it properly now, "Geet," Dadi maa's voice made her shocked and she turned around in her in-shirt and blouse and held the saree over her, "what are you doing" Dadi maa asked looking at her,

"Oh," Geet trembled up, and Dadi maa understood her, "want to try and see this saree" Dadi maa asked and Geet nodded up an yes, "may I help you" Dadi maa asked and Geet readily said an yes and Dadi maa wore it up for her, "wow, Geet, looking so pretty" Dadi maa said, and Geet thanked her up, "now change up and go to sleep, it's too late" Dadi maa said, "Dadi maa, oh, I will show this to Maan ji too and then will change up" Geet said looking down,

"Geet, it might take time for Maan to reach home," Dadi maa said, "Please Dadi maa" Geet said, "ok Dear, your wish but if he scolds up" Dadi maa started, "I will not mind" Geet said, "Maan is right, you are crazy Geet, ok, you wait for him, but if it's too late, then sleep up, ok" Dadi maa said and went away with a smile,

Maan came to the mansion at 11.45 and opened the door and turned the lights on, and looked front, he felt a sudden upset and emptiness as he didn't see Geet on the sofa waiting for him, "good, atleast today she had gone to sleep earlier" Maan thought shaking his head and went upstairs and Geet who was sating on her bed waiting for Maan's arrival, jumped up as she heard the footsteps, "Baba ji," Geet felt suddenly nervous,

Geet waiting the whole day to thank him but suddenly felt nervous, and started walking here and there, thinking whether to go or not, and it turned 12.00 , Geet finally went out slowly and walked towards his room and saw whether the light is on or off, and to her happiness, it was on, "Baba ji," Geet thought and went towards his room, Maan was looking at some file on the table, standing up, and Geet went towards him, "Ji," Geet called slowly and Maan found a slight grin, "I was wrong about you" Maan said and Geet stood behind him puzzled, "I thought you would have slept, but no, not before you make me anger," Maan yelled up still not turning back,

"Geet, now what, for heaven sake, it's 12.00, go and sleep and yes I had my dinner already, so will you leave me alone" Maan yelled up, "No, oh," Geet started and Maan waited, "Oh, I, oh," Geet trembling up slowly, "Geet, go, to, bed, now" Maan said stressing his each words without even looking at her and Geet finally gave up and went and stood near the door for a second and then walked away, and Maan turned around just to get an glimpse of the white saree,

"Saree, at night" Maan thought puzzled and then remember the saree, "God, this is the saree I gifted her, oh so she came to show me the saree, at this time, god, what's wrong with her, can't see wait till the morning, this girl is head to heel crazy" Maan thought and went back to his files,

Morning sun shinned up and Maan go freshened up, and was heading down stair but stopped stuck as he saw Geet standing there near the window in her room, still in the saree and the morning sun shining on her face, making her tears shine up on her cheeks, "what the hell is wrong with her" Maan thought and turned away but stopped and turned around a bit and saw her again, "God" Maan thought and went inside her room,

Maan walked close to her and he can see her tears well now, "Geet" Maan's voice made her struck and she trembled up but she didn't turn around as she didn't want to show her tears to him, "Geet what the hell is wrong with you," Maan yelled up, "you didn't sleep all night" Maan yelled up, "No" Geet said slowly, "What is this craziness Geet" Maan asked getting frustrated, "sorry, I didn't mean to upset you," Geet said slowly crying up,

"well I am upset," Maan said out loud, "sorry, I didn't think you would get upset like this for coming to your room, sorry" Geet said again slowly, "here she goes again" Maan thought, "I am not upset because of that, I am upset because you didn't sleep all night and because of your tears" Maan shouted up and Geet turned shocked, "sorry" Geet said again, "for heaven sake, stop saying sorry" Maan yelled again, "and stop crying" Maan said and she wiped her tears and turned around, and walked a bit towards him,

Maan too stepped close to her and he was scared that she would bust out if he shouted up so he tried his best to keep his voice low, "why did you come to my room last night" Maan asked and Geet looked at him puzzled up hearing his low voice for the first time, his eyes was clam but still intense, "oh" Geet started trembling up, "to say thank you and to show the saree, this is the first time I am wearing a saree, so wanted to show you" Geet said slowly in her broken down voice,

"You dressed up in saree to show me, and waited for me till late night, can't you wait till the morning", Maan asked a bit out loud, and Geet eyes filled up, "Sorry, I was so happy and wanted to thank you and show myself how I look in the saree so only," Geet said crying up, "Geet, please, I hate crying" Maan yelled and Geet wiped her tears immediately, "This is not such an big deal, you don't have to thank me all for this" Maan said try to speak low,

Geet looked at Maan and try to smile between her tears, "Not for you, but for me it's an blessing" Geet said tears filling up and Maan looked at her puzzled, "From the childhood, no one gifted me anything, the last gift was, I don't even remember, when I am in school, my classmates who come up with lots of gifts after every festival, new dress, new toys, and all, I would just look at them and convince myself that maybe I am not that lucky or blessed, gifts are meant for loved ones and my loved one, I had no one so, no gifts," Geet said in her soft voice,

Maan was feeling her pain in her words, "And yesterday" Geet continued, "When you spoke to that madam for me, that was the first time, someone gave me this much important, and so I felt so happy and wanted to thank you, after all who cares this much for an orphan like me," Geet said looking down, suddenly Maan stepped front and held her shoulder tight, and Geet looked at him shocked by his touch, she saw Maan's eyes looking at her closely, it took her breath away from a second,

"Look Geet, never say the word orphan again when Maan Singh Khurana is alive," Maan said pressing her arms and Geet looked at him shocked, her heart started to beat high up, "I will be there of you always, My Dadi maa had promised you a good life, and it's also my responsibility to help her in fulfilling her promise, so forget your past and live your present," Maan said his voice had turned so soft even without his own knowledge and Geet was staring at him, and doubt that she might be dreaming,

Geet heart was melted up slowly hearing his soft voice, Maan looking at her big wide eyes staring at him and was happy that she stopped crying now, "And ah Geet, never say you are not lucky and blessed, you are lucky and blessed because you still got an life to live," Maan said and walked away from her, Geet stood there like an statue, she couldn't believe what just happened, she can still feel Maan's hold on her arms, "Baba ji, is it really" Geet thought trying to smile up,

Maan went away but stopped as he went to the door and look at Geet who was standing there still shocked, Maan went in and stood there and slowly moved the curtain blocking his view and saw her closely and she looked beautiful, "Geet" Maan called suddenly making Geet realized Maan's still there and she turned around and looked at him with the same shock, "I forgot to tell you one thing" Maan said and Geet looked puzzled, "you are looking beautiful in this saree" Maan said out,

Geet was surprised and blushed and smiled up, her tears raised up in happiness and looked at Maan, who nodded and went away, Geet looked at him passing up through her window and her tears flowed down like an river, and she started to cry but not because of the pain but because of the happiness she was feeling, she can't stand it, it was too much for her, Geet turned towards the mirror, "you are looking beautiful in this saree" Maan voice echoed up and she blushed up like hell looking at herself,

Geet was going crazy with Maan's small compliment, she then went to the bathroom and refreshed herself and changed her dress and came down and went into the kitchen, "Good morning Geet" Dadi maa said and Geet smiled big, "Good Morning Dadi maa," her voice was so cheerful, "Geet, looks like your are so happy today" Dadi maa said and Geet nodded up an yes, "What is it dear" Dadi maa asked and Geet blushed up, "Oh, Dadi maa, I showed my Saree to him" Geet said blushing up, "and" Dadi maa asked as she paused up, "and he said it's beautiful" Geet said blushing up and she ran away from there, and rushed upstairs,

"Geet" Dadi maa called behind her but she was long gone, "such an sweet little girl" Dadi maa thought.

Maan got ready for the office and rushed downstairs as he was nearing the stairs, Geet ran upstairs smiling big, and before they both could realized, Geet hit on Maan and stopped holding him and Maan too held her shoulders stopping her up, Geet was breathing high holding on to Maan keeping her hand on his chest, Maan looked at her laying on his chest, Geet was breathing high, but she wasn't moving, Geet felt an comfort that she never felt before and was enjoying the moment listening to his heart beat,

Maan didn't know what to do, he waited for her to move away herself, after a few long seconds Geet realized what she was doing and slowly pulled herself from his strong chest and looked at him, his face close to her eyes, his eyes shining at her with his dark diamond gaze and making Geet lose her sense and stare him lost in to her world, Maan was looking at her puzzled looking at her frozen stare on his, and for a unknown reason Maan too was caught into her stare,

Kaisa hai rishta tera-mera
Be-chehra phir bhi kitna gehra
Ye lamhe,
lamhe ye resham se
Kho jaayein..
kho naa jaayein hum se
Kaafilaa,
waqt ka...
rok le..
Ab dil se judaa na hon..

Teri galliyan.. Galiyan teri galiyan..
Mujh ko bhaavein galiyaan teri galliyaan
Teri galiyan.. galiyan teri, galiyan..
Yoon hi tadpaavein, galliyan teri, Galliyaan..

Suddenly something hit Geet's mind and she realized want she was doing and she immediately stepped back and looked at Maan with her wide eyes shocked and ran away from there, Maan got shocked as he looked at her running up suddenly, Maan started to feel something weird with her gaze, at first he thought she was scared of him and thus she frozen up, when he looks at her, but now it was more than that to those stares,

Those eyes was speaking something else, which he couldn't understand, as if she wants to say something, but what, Maan thought as he looked at the vacant corridor where she flew away from his sight and Maan shook his head and turned around and went away,

Precap: Maan rushes away from his meeting for Geet (soon)
Edited by Maya_Maan - 11 years ago
gurtimuskaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
loved it, loved it, loved it!
sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update dear...geet is crazy for maan...but when will maan feel something like that???
jayshu17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Superb updatešŸ‘ā­ļø Loved it😳