Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Gen 5 Storyline
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Originally posted by: angeldream14
awesome
all d chapters were amazinghe claimed to love her was his love so weakhe promised her world n shattered it with a single strokeGeet was right she was scared n confused n wanted to protect d only family she hadlove is never judgemental its always read to here out before decidinglove is based on trust n he never had trusted herhe kicked her out just like that n left her to diehe ruined her n vicky tothere is no place of anger in a relation it can only destroy n he destroyed everythingin his anger he destroyed 3 life'she lost a lot of years punishing someone who had never been at faulthe destroyed the change of building a happy life with his own angerwhat was he angry at that she lied abt having a kid or she had kid with dev, isn't it selfish of him to snatch vicky from Geet n then abandon himwill Geet forgive him it think even if she forgives him for what he did to her she will not forgive him for hurting vicky
PART-42
Dadima apko kit ne baar kahya hai ki, mereliye wait mat kijiye
,apka health kya hoga ,it is almost 11 ..have you taken your
dinner ..
Nahi maan beta , I want to eat with you, you even skipped your
breakfast , atleast I want to eat dinner with you.
.kali di...kali di..maan called kali di and told her to arrange for
dinner
His eyes went on the book dadima which was on her lap, it was
bhagtvat gita
He took that into his hands, dadima ye book.
.ha maan beta ..
Tum bhi padlo maan, man ko shanty milta hai
Shanti ,,ye to is janm me nahi milega ..
..maan was staring at the sky, he saw one shooting star ,,
Geet what are you parying seeing that sky
Oh maan..did you see that shooting star, you know if you see that
and wish something your wish will be fulfilled ..
Maan smiled hearing those words.
What is the meaning of these smile , iam looking like a joker
No geet you too believe in those things, I thought you are
different ..
Why maan I am too a simple girl who believes in these things, I
too believe in fiary tales and prince charming,I too love to wet in
rains ..
He started at her eyes ..which are sparkling ,he lost in her
eyes, which are as if talking to him
He just lost in those innocent talks ...
With the cell phone buzzing sound maan came out form his geet
thought ..
With frustration maan hands went to the side stool, he just
pushed it,making the flower vase breaking into prices
Oh god why I cannot come from geet thoughts ,
What adi..
Hmm..okay we will leave tomorrow morning
He immediately went to pool ,
From the last one hour he was in the pool, taking leaps,trying to
exuaust himself , so that he gets tired and sleep ..
Hatred and love world apart
Love is like posion right from the start to her
She was like wind
Carrying all the troubles of life and dreams ...which are so fragail
Some days I sat staring out at the window , watching this worls pass by me people making jokes
She was sitting at the bay window,looking out, wind is blowing very hard, as if some strom is going on somewhere , she tried to control her heart beats which are going very fast ,seeing the heavy downpour .her heart became very restless...
Glimpse of past came before.. how can she forgot today,was her marriage day,and the same day,she lost everything.within one year,who tied the mangalsutr,before the sacred fire, has snatched the right of wearing it
the book she was holding fell down from her hand..
She again took that trying to read that...bhagavat gita which priya gave to her ,seeing her restlessness priya thought may be she will get some peace..reading that book..
But now even the book is not giving her peace, there was a unknown fear, in her heart, as if something is going to happen ,
She saw mansi sleeping on the bed, immedieately she went to the bed and cuddled near her , kept her hands on her ,her heart could find some peace..the tears have long back dried up..she do not feel like crying also
All of sudden current has gone...seeing that priya came to room to check geet ,she knows geet will be upset espcially today, she do not reason but ..she knows it is related to her past, she try to be with her make her happy, she saw geet was sleeping ,she left the place
but geet could not sleep, seeing priya coming to the room she closed her eyes, how can she makes them upset, she can still rembered , how they took care of her , they treated her like a own daughter ,she cannot see them upset, she can do anything for them,
geet got up with the sounds,
she saw manasa was getting ready for the school..
maanu why you have not woke me up..
it okay maa you sleep, I can get ready for my self, so not worry , nani mere plaits banedege
geet smiled at her daughter, she has really grown up, and matured than her age,..
she never asked about her father, she still rembered , may be she is 6 years, she came very quietly from the school that day,
seeing her long face ,what happened mannu why you are like that, teacher ne kuch kha.
Hmm..
Vo ma..vo...mere papa kab ayege,
She became starled with this question, she never asked this question, but now what happened that she is asking
maa my friends , father going to come to PTI, she is telling that I do not have any father, is that true ma, ki mere father nahi hai, hearing those words , geet started to cry,
Priya and raam came hearing those cries...they saw the situation , immdieaitely took maanu with them
As child she could not understand,why her mama is crying, but one thing she knows that, she was crying because she asked about her father, she do not a want to make her mother to cry, from that day onwards, she never asked about her father, nor geet try to tell about him...
She saw anjali was working in the kitchen,packing the lunch boxes...geet went to kitchen to help her
Di you take rest ..you have not slept the whole night...you have been working...
Anjali has lot of respect towards geet..
Anjali and yash used to love each other..once she met yash as patient ...but soon she started like him for simple nature and friendliness and both fell in love..but his father was against this marriage..as he came to know that even yash parent were love marriage, and all the relations have broken their ties with them .
for her, she do not anthing about geet .only one thing that yash has brought her house..
Where is pari
...pari is anjali and yash daughter 6 years old,studying in the same scool as mansai goes..more than her parents, she is pampered by geet and listens to mansai.. words..she loves her sister a lot ..
precape---maan in banglore
Next-part-43
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
Pyar aisa bhi ...hota hai
Hi Maaneetians, As I am again loosing myself in the land of Maaneet, I bring to you this new FF to take you all in new world of Maaneet as I...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Introduction As I already told you that I am going to write period fiction... So here is it... Let's see how is the response. That will decide...