meena.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
need to read again 😉
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 da pm n superb update! Maaneet thinking of each other! Geet gng to Delhi! update soon! Well written
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hiii...Awesome update...Loved it...maaneet soo sweet...Can't wait 4 more...Con soon...Thanks 4 da pm
impoojaverma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
that was just for a while they had meet but still not able to forget each other
so sasha is playin game in MSK's own territory thinking he will never got to know about it. so stupid of her😆😆
well i eagerly want to know who r those people who were trying to trap him
n geet is also shifting to delhi means more maaneet😃😃
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
MAAN AND GEET STIL LOST IN THEIR FIRST MEETING
WHY IS MAAN SO ANGRY AND IN PAIN
angel-ki-shona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hayee hayee innocent angel acha Maan how do you know she is a angel huh😆seems like love at first sight huh😳😆hayeee neend pe leki jhali geh aaawww is peh muhjhe ek song yaad aaya:
it suits both maan and geet's halat😳
awww geet already healing a broken Maan hayeee😳
nahhh geet is nor weird it's loveee😳
wow me loved the way you described the office feel it really gave the MK feel it was like I good see it all in front of my eyes
disgusting sasha
what happened in maan's past me really wanna know
drrose31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
of course i do remember this ...

as i just finished with the 4 parts ... 😃

yeah i know its longtime to read the parts but ...

i had my own reasons ...

coming to this ...

i liked the prologue and then part 1- 4

maan is such rude person...

geet ... so nice and sweet ..

they met and are still lost ..

sasha is gone , i guess...

poor adi hamesha he maan ki dant khata rehta hai... do something for him yaar ...

waiting for more

thanks for pm dear
Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hayee my maaneet like not so happy with their lives
bt still living😆😆😆
maanu y everyone scared from him
n y he hate his mom so much
is she his step mom
its like only daddi as guts to tease him n i lv it😆😆
maaneet meet aww so cute
yaar unki meet pe mujhe ek song yaad aa gyi
ANKHON NE TRI YE JYA KEH DIYA
DIL YE DEEWANA DHADKANE LAGA😉😉😆😆
maaneet ki story mai eyes has very imp. role
see their eyes dont letting them forget each otrher
n ager forget kiya toh how will story move haina😆😆
so geet coming to delhi
hayee cat wait 4 more to see them together
lvd it
n again awesome😆😆

AayaTohModiJi thumbnail
awesome, beautiful part
loved it
maaneet remembering each other
maan is all set to trap sasha
this sasha dream so much
pls continue soon
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

abhi main story kuch samajh nahin paa rahi hoon...

how Maan knows Sasha is playing and trapping him...

who were the people met with accident and Geet saved them...

will this whole story will only be in monologues...

thanx for pm...