13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Hi sweety aaj kya kar rahi ho...???

-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: singh24

Hi sweety aaj kya kar rahi ho...???

aaj late ho gayi.. abhi aayi hoo...reading WS of ritzy ... and u?
singh24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -lakshmi-

aaj late ho gayi.. abhi aayi hoo...reading WS of ritzy ... and u?

I was reading ..Mother of his child...😛
MonaSWrites thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Heartily thanks to those who read, liked and commented for me 😊

( As i will update this FF almost daily, i could not be able PM for it. so please check yourself every night. Its my sincere request )

@April12: I'm soo sorry dear for late wish on your birthday. But its better to wish then not to ever 😛

Happy Birthday To You

Part 62

Dev returned back from HP and did not go back to mansion or did meet anyone. He went hospital back where expected to meet Maan but he had already been discharged and now he had nothing to do and everything to think for. It was so difficult for him to get any way where to go! He had never experienced this aloofness in life as always Maan was there for him to keep his supportive hand on his shoulder and Dadi to hide in her lap from all evils. But today when he had lost his every gifted treasure, nothing he had to lose now and this way he found his life had no use in this world. He decided to leave this city and go somewhere, there no one his own could find him back. He called Madhav and told that it was Brij behind Maan accident. Madhav asked his whereabouts but Dev cut the call. He was all set to leave but wished to meet his family for just last once.

##

A pair of deep brown eyes opened and it witnessed the most gorgeous creation of God in front of his eyes. Maan who had been awaken from his deep sleep due to morning sun-rays, raised his lashes and saw Geet, who was lost in her dream-world. He got up and let his eyes be engrossed to see her face which was not less then a breathing dream. But he saw that she was slight stirring, perhaps due to unbalanced position of her sitting. Her neck was bent and she was resting head on bed-rest.

Tardily, Maan stood up, without disturbing her slumber. Slowly he lifted Geet in arms; she stirred but did not be awaked. Maan made her lay on bed let her be comfortable in cosy bed and covered blanket on over. Geet made herself more snuggled and slept cuddling, crossing her arms comfortably, likewise a innocent child. A sweet smile formed on her lips. It gave Maan satisfaction that she was in peace and he brushed his lips softly on her forehead.

He came from other side and sat beside her. She was sleeping in so much comfort that he couldn't stop himself to glance her again n again. Seems Geet could feel his eyes on her, slight red appeared on her cheek, letting Maan smiled in his own thought.

Something stuck in Maan mind he stood up and went to wardrobe and got out a diary. Excitedly he sat again next, closer to her and let his eyes move all over her beautiful face. A few lines appeared in his mind which he started to write in Diary.

From few a days, my dreams used to say me

Slinking someone mine will come

Will knock the door of my heart

Will dance on rhythm on its beats

Will make her world on the pour of my emotions

And my everything will be bowed down

Silently on her feet without asking me

And me will be vanished in her love

Completely'

---

He wrote his heart and smiled on his words which were a mystery for his own till now. He forgot this world, he forgot his surrounds, he forgot that he was humming his words and he forgot that someone was seeing him with wider eyes.

Geet was very much amazed as why Maan was smiling, giggling, humming looking in some diary she couldn't understand but she liked this side of him. It was first time she was seeing him this much open and happy, so did not disturb and closed eyes to listen his melodies hum when Maan found her awaked. He straightened himself and hides diary behind. Geet realized his voice been muted and she opened her eyes found that Maan was not there.

As she was about to call his name a hand touched her waist from back and then a kiss on her left ear softly. Geet got shiver with his sudden touch and could not response back but just blushed in her high.

"Good morning Geet' a whisper filled in her ear and she smiled in shy.

"Wont you wish me back hm!'' He breathed in her right ear and kissed her ear-ring.

"Bolo na Geet'

His warm breathes were so much falling on her face; it caused something, sensation inside her body which was going tough to be controlled by her weak heart. Maan tightened hold on her waist tugged her to him, that she could not restrain her whim and hugged Maan turning to back. Her heart was so much eager to be loved by him, and her arms were trying to follow her wish. Her face was nuzzling with his skin, was absorbing the heat of his desire. They became so much engrossed in their hug. Maan brushed lips on her shoulder, kissed there, savour the taste of her skin and that made Geet come back in her sense. She moved back going all red in embarrassment and stood up to run when Maan stopped her.

Geet was feeling so much shy, she was feeling so much awkward and it was going very difficult for her to stand there, without showing her thrilled expressions that Maan loved. He loved her fast breathing, he loved her blush. He came near from back to hold her but Geet escaped. She runs to door and vanished from his eyes.

Maan chuckled. He pushed hair back and shook head. There was something likewise Geet that he was also could feel inward but that was giving him a feel of completeness in life. He turned back and went to bed to collect his diary.

Geet stopped outside and clutched her heart. It could be so difficult to breathe, she never did know but now, it was so tough! As she stepped down to stairs something stuck in mind, she rushed back in room.

Maan did not see her come back but when he heard her fuming breathing, he turned back and witnessed her fuming in anger, holding something in hand. He tried to see what it was but couldn't guess, he asked raising his eyebrows..

"How did it come here!!' Geet angered

Maan still did not understand. "What Geet'

"This one Maan this ear-ring!!! Its not mine whose is this!!!

Ohh that's, I think nurse forgotten it here, I had seen it in her ear!!'' and then he realized what danger he welcomed with his own words when saw her glaring him with her big eyes'

Precap: "Maan you just get out from here I dont want to listen you " Geet was so irritated ..

&

Maaneet marriage date fixed 😳😳😳

Pls write your words if ever you have liked my writing... This is A Appreciation thread for me

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/3384339/ff-disscussion-monaswritess-ff

Pls like n give comment if you like my work ...

Please Do Like My FB Page
Mona's Magical Maaneet Fantasies

Edited by MonaSWrites - 12 years ago
-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

ME FIRST

do din ke wait ke baad ithna chutku sa update? nahiii... i wanna long update tom...

dev... tumhaare karthooth hi aisi hai ke am not even feeling pity on u... the biggest wealth any human can have is the relations.which one have to cherish his lifetime but he failed to do so...

poem was just superb...

loved maaneets moments too..

but the end was like OMG... hayee maan ka kya hoga ab????
Edited by -lakshmi- - 12 years ago
singh24 thumbnail

Me 2nd...

Beautiful Maaneet moments...
hmmm so Dev Babu ..Na ghar ke rahe na
ghat ke...
Main storm is at d door...what'll happen when
Maan face this ugly truth...
Waiting...

Itna Chotu sa update...???
Shuru baad me hua khatam pahle ho gaya...

Edited by singh24 - 12 years ago
mehak173 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lovely
Now maan became poet tooo
Edited by mehak173 - 12 years ago
-Lehar- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wonderful part...
apne payir pe kudh khuladi mara maan ne...
now geet is so much angry on maan ...how maan will manaofy geet...
nice precap...
waiting for the next part
SweetestPari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update :-)
Poor maan phash gaya...
Ab kya karega ... ;-)