first dev
then
will still say cause of both khurana and handa , today this thing happen
no one understand maaneet and see it now
continue soon pls
sohni_kudi_111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG!!!!!! WAT A TWIST!!! TOTALLY UNEXPECTED!!!! JUST CANT IMAGINE WATS GONNA HAPPEN NEXT???!!!

HOW IS MAAN???!!! HOW WIL THEY GET BACK 2GETHER???
EAGERLY WAITING OR D NEXT UPDATE!!!
CANT STOP CHANTING YOUR NAME N WAITING 4 D NEXT UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

SOHNI...
sohni_kudi_111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
btw, i tried 2 click like, but IF is showing error message!!!

once again fab update!!!
Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SONOMAKTER1

interasting twist

but i just don't want geet umm aa u see i just don't want her to umm sleep with other mans pls plss don't take me wrong i can tolarate any twist but not this one bcs i just only want to see maaneet together not with other person i have full faith in maan and geet but i don't trust this new geet who can do anything to destroy herself 😭😭

con...soon

ME AGREE
DONT WANT GEET TO DI THIS THING
BT IN THIS UPDATE ONE THING ALSO CLEAR
SE WONT LET ANY OTHER MAN TO TOUCH HER
SHE IS CHANGED BT WONT DO THIS
SHE CAN DO ANYTHING TO DESTROY HER SELF BT NOT THAT THING 🤢🤢🤢
ME HAVE FULL FAITH IN OUR DANGEROUS WROTER😆😆
gill123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
kya twist hai yaar just loved it waiting 4 maan to see her geet
ahsaaspyarka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
me shocked beyond words...never even in my wild imagination thought about this kinda twist and i must say babes...

HATS OFF TO YOU

from the very first update of DL, never at any point i found the story unnecessarily strecthing or boring and u never disappointed ur readers with all twists and turns...even today my stand is same and undoubtedly i say...

MINDBLOWING AND AWESOME UPDATE

This story has turned even more interesting and my eagerness for further updates has increased 100th times more

THANK YOU FOR SUCH A LOVELY UPDATE
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow lovely painful dangerous update.. oh god te innocent my maan ki jaan , his life changed to a dangerous woman with fearless , im seeing my maan in her, maan u want to see ur geet like tis so u left her, see wat u made ur geet, who even scared of killing a ant but now she is in dangerous game, keeping her life for game, oh god.. te way geet using te language, wat will my maan i reaction wen he see his new geet.. i cant see my geet like tis.. pari was looking after geet and giving updates to vicky, watever geet still u have some love for pari so tat only u beat tat vishal.. maan cum to ur geet, only u can bring ur old geet back..i love te update so much with teary eyes..
Sparkling-eyes5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loved the update...kya twist hai
k1k1k1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Wow what a twist I'm lovely the new GH never of thought the story would be this good amazing I paise your work this should be an book like Aimee h wrote 🤗