Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow lovely lovely update ji.. te way my devil ki answer and his geet is confused with his behaviour, and geet thinking bad abt my devil and proving her wrong my devil asking tat dancer to strip was so lovely.. geet still u didt see my devil ki heart, soon u will feel it.. te way geet is accusing my devil and he is asking her to strip was so so so lovely.. i love te update so much ji..a
Edited by Desigirls12 - 12 years ago
Twilightsparkle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hai di wow wow wow that was really
awesome
brllliant
nice
good
excellent
i really like it di
u know y
the man who is obessed with lust will wont think twise to destroy anyones life.
but here is it was very diff and good one
maan wants to destroy her it was clear but with her own wish
i was just 😲
in the whole universe will any one approve for the destruction of there own by there own willingness??????.
maan dont want to use her for his needs
but at lost he wants to destroy her
and strip???
now its time for geet to fight with her inner turmoli

really good written di
ab dekthe hai
devil ya angel
sona-rai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome lovely update DEVIL MONSTER MAAN
hmmm THE APPLE ON FIRE?
hawww i missed it oopps.ok now WHY?
haey lookslike its my HEART burning on ANIEE'S DEVIL'S FIRE🤣🤣🤣.
ok i'll be serious yar 🤔🤔🤓🤓🤓
NO IDEA 😔yar.
Luvforever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Is he realy goin to force her?? Wat actualy he wants its confusing... & d burning apple no clue maybe related to dat apple of adam & eve nt sure... Cont soon...
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Awesome partDevil ke dimag kya chal raha hai pata nahiOpps geet thought he asked to strip...sighed when the dancer started to strip...but devil is not interested in that dancer but in geetPoor geet ...payback time...strip for him ...Glad that he took her to his room...Again dinner ka plan kharab ho gaya...Ab geet kay karegi...she is in her night dress...interesting...how hse gonna do it
TFP
cont soon
Like button is giving me trouble...count me in
ExpectoPatronum thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
awesome update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
totally in love with maan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
awesome part..
o god..
y cant she keep her mouth shut
she again spoiled the dinner by her blabber
maan giving punishment
oh no..strip..
its tough 4 a girl to face such situations
poor geet kahaan fasgayi
is devil se..
dont know wat will happen now
she accepted to do herself..omg..
Amoureux thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Interesting Annie...

Loved the update... Waiting for more 😊
sobia4maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

awesom update ..
the devil is getting more fierce with every update ..

me bitting my nails for next one ..

awesom narration as always ...

n dialogues were too damn good ...

about ur question ..

hmm ...is it something to do with Adam's Forbidden Fruit Incident ..??
i think so ..as i guess apple is a symbolism for forbidden ...!!

me waiting for next ..
plzzz update soon ..

Luv Ya
Sobia ..
Isolophiliac00 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
awesome update...
mere chote se dimag ko abi tk samaj nahi aaya symbolism
bt waiting for nxt