14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
so maan loves sam...

nice part...

continue soon...
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
arti yaar i dont like it when anyone makes geet preggy with anyone else child it make me feel like she is forced by that man its like a rape to me and i think in this u made geet as preggy as u said mother to be

i seriously dont like this😒
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
geet is pregnant and maan is in love with sammera wicked start thanks for the pm can't wait to read more thanks for the pm
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Hi thanks 4 da pm n interesting update! Wat happend to Geet? Maan is such a nautanki lol! Oh no nt Sameera again! Y? Well written! update soon
Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Di what's this Geet chakkar mother to be...I think kahi this is scene of any act ...so Maan not linked with Geet but that chudail 😡...confusion hai claer kar dena...wo Geet walli but part was awesome loved it
lehr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
maan loves sameera
lovely update dear.
continue soon.
dreamymishti88 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Fabulous update dear

Lovely

Continue soon

Waiting for more

MystiqueDew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
MSK & cribbing ...its like Sun rising on West😆 & cherry on top DM calling him Nautanki, intersting!!!
awesome start.
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hiii...Awesome start...Loved it...interesting...loved dadi n maan...Can't wait 4 more...Con soon...Thanks 4 da pm