WANTED
PART-19
"tumhe sunna padega geet...u have every right to know..mein chatha hoon ki tum sab jaanlo mere bhare mein iske baad decide karlo ki mein tumhare layak hoon ya nahi"he handed her his wallet indicating her to open it which she did confusingly..
Geet's mouth widened in shock n then she smiled happily"maan aap..(paused n looked back at that pic)major karan singhania..matlab..matlab aap military officer ho?"she asked excitedly as she thought something when maan said her to listen about him in a very serious manner.
Maan took his wallet from her n smiled while looking at his OWN PIC
[guys iam know iam very bad at editing😳 but just tried..hope it is ok..i wish to gc in this avatar😛..i sooo wish to see him as a cop]
"ha i was a commando..major karan singhania..but..everything has changed after that day..a commando got transformed in to a murderer"
Geet gasped in shock listening murderer but she kept listening to him as continued..
"I had a very happy family just like u..mama,papa,my di(his voice chocked..he sighed n continued)
Papa was also a commando.major Rajeev singhania..he always dreamt to see me as commando..mama,she never wanted me to join army .she was scared as she has to stay away from her son too..my,di preethi singhania she was very brave who used to face any situation bravely..my papa was my ideal since childhood n as I grew up; joining army n serving the country has become my passion..i somehow convinced mom n joined army n di helped me in this.dad's health was not supporting to work with hectic schedule in army so authorities transferred him in police commission as they know papa was honest in his place..he used to train the students who would take up big responsibility as a cop i mean new joiners..papa was very strict in his place..he never allowed anyone to take wrong step or enter in his campus by bribing..some people used their influence to join without even giving examination but papa never let that happen..they had to put down their weapons infront of papa.
I never got chance to visit home till 2 years of joining my army n so I missed my di's marriage ,that di who loves me more than anyone n so i..she is my ideal after my papa..she was pregnant n I was asked to visit home for her godhbharai..asuasual I didn't get time n I denied to come half heartedly..but duty comes first when it comes to country's protection but atlast minute I was allowed to go becoz other officer replaced me..i thought to surprise them but...but(his voice completely chocked n he failed to speak a word)
Geet is waiting for him to speak further n she saw maan's fists tightened in anger..she went to him n placed her hand on his shoulder to turn him to to her n is shocked to see tears in his eyes which were spitting fire at the same time.."maan.."she mumbled n held his arm tight indicating him to continue..
"but I never thought that I receive a shock of my life.I lost everything..my home was no more a home..it turned to ashes.I didn't understand anything.a sudden fear engulfed in me I came to know from my neighbours that mama papa was admitted in hospital.."
"I rushed to hospital and...and I had to face my parent's dead bodies which were burnt completely"
maan thumped on couch with his face hiding in his palms.."i..i never thought that would happen..i didn't understand anything..my mind went blank..everything there was shaterred..everything was destroyed..i didn't understand what to do.I broke down completely.I never thought I would have to face death of my..."he couldn't able to complete.
"I don't know how long I cried n suddenly it hit me that it was di's godbharai n I was back for that reason..then where is di???she was pregnant..I was so scared for her..i rushed to doctor to enquire about her and...and.."
Till then geet also was in tears hearing this n she frowned in confusion waiting for maan to complete his next set of words.."and I heard that which I never wanted to...my di,my ideal was no more!!!i was told that her body was burnt completely..i was completely broken..I didn't understand anything..i just sat there in hospital like a lifelesssoul..
The sudden turn of events made me insane..suddenly I felt a hand on my shoulder n I lit up to see my friend arjun.he informed me that was a fire accident..i sat there lifelessly not knowing what to do next,how to accept that my family is no more!!i was walking out lifelessly n someone suddenly pulled me inside a ward..i was literally shocked to find pari,arjun's sister n di's friend..i was more shocked when I saw DI,MY DI lying unconscious on bed with oxygen mask..my heart stopped beating for once.I gasped loudly in shock..i didn't understand anything..
Pari then said what all had happened.
Maan again rose from couch walking towards the window.."that bas***d arjun killed my family.."geet received unexpected shock..she is looking at maan in shock also she felt very bad for him..she again concentrated on what he is saying.."he failed in IAS examination as he is not at all good at studies..he tried hard to convince papa but papa never listened to him..but however he managed to get job through his papa's influence as he was a political leader..papa was his official n when he came to know that arjun was helping some smugglers to transport drugs in to the city..he suspended him..but when he rejoined his duty he started encouraging more crime.papa came to know that his dad was running a factory where duplicate medicines were produced n due to that many lost their lives..as he was political leader it was impossible for papa to arrest him directly without any proof..he gathered every proof against him n someone from papa's team leaked this matter to arjun..arjun came to papa to seek forgiveness n request him to stop everything n not to arrest his dad but dad was adamant..
It was day of di's god bharai n arjun reached my home in pretext of requesting my dad again but he was actually there to end their lives so that no one can know their truth..he already bribed other officers n the one left is only papa..pari who heard her bro n dad's convo fought with them first but they locked her in a room..she somehow escaped from there n reached my home..she saw that arjun shot my dad n mama..that bas***d pushed my di with so much force not even caring that she was pregnant..she...she lost...(maan could not complete his sentence as tear rolled down from his eyes..
Pari saw that arjun tried to create it as fire accident by leaking the gas but she was quick enough to take di from there who only was alive by then..arjun didn't noticed this n putforth his plan..everything was smashed..
My di went in to coma due to shock n till today she is in coma..
I went to arjun in rage n I assaulted on him but he managed to hit me with rod..i still fought with him n he shot me taking a chance..he thought I was dead but due to some unknown strength I came back to my senses..i called pari as I had my mobile thankfully..she rushed to me n saved me..i thought saving my di was most important than arjun..pari informed me that di should be operated as a clot formed in her head due to wound she had on her head(guys I don't know anything when blot will clot n all it's just my imagination)
I didn't had enough money to pay for doctor..i was in need of 1 crore but I just managed to gather 50 lakhs from my cards.pari was helpless as she too left the house moreover I never wanted that bas***d's money..i was so helpless..my di was in verge to die if she wont get operated in 2 days..my helplessness turned in to rage n when I saw arjun's dad I couldn't control my anger..he was responsible for this day n I shot him with my gun without any second thought..his security tried to assault on me but I managed them too..suddenly someone pulled me inside the vehicle n took me somewhere..i came to know that they were murderers who was waiting to shot him..he paid me unknowingly thinking I was the one who appointed to kill him..i was in so much needof money n when I was given a crore,my di came infront of me..
I rushed to hospital..my di was operated but she slipped in to coma..n she needed treatment which was of high cost n it could be made by some doctors who also charges high amount..i didn't had any other way..arjun already announced that I was dead..he vent out his crocodile tears as my friend..i never wanted him to know before I could see my di safe..he announced that I had links with some dons n was died in a fight between the police n don.i couldn't go infront of them as no one would had belived me..
to my dismay i didnt had any info about my jiju as i didnt attend their marriage or met him..i didnt understaand what to do..i even dont know whether he is alive or...
i didn't had any other way n I took up murder as my profession n killed all those who was behind the crime..I was paid high for every murder thus I managed n is managing my di's treatment..pari didn't even say this to anyone she is helping me secretly.
Precap:
Meera's wedding talks..
Oops!!ram kapoor in hoshiarpur😲
plz press like if u like it n comment plz..can u give more than awesome...iam ready to receive criticism..but plz write something more than awesome so that i can know whether my writing is good or bad...
silent readers atleast bother to press like it take not even a second...
love..