CID episode 67 - 9th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Cheating of shameless couple
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
18 years of Chak De India
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
War 2 - Grand Pre-Release Event
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
first time an ff where maan and geet are not together still everybody loved the story
all credit goes to u the writeramazingand everyone felt bad for pari toowowexcellent work
part 16
OMG Pari...
shes really a fool but what can be said to such people who are drunkards, cheaters and obsessed ones?
their habits take over them and destroy themselves...
but this entropy thing am really curious...
why??{ Well according to me,nobody can specifically tell a reason behind someone's obsession..Its just brain loosing its control over that thing and let that "thing"control your brain.. I wish such psychological disorders were also virus or bacteria caused so they could be cure with anitbiotics}and how{May be this could be answered in coming updates..😊 }did Pari get so addicted to it that she followed everything that was said there she did?
and that too the things thats happening in Pari's life and poems go related...
cont soon dear...
by any chance r u fan of Sookie😆
by any chance r u fan of Sookie😆..(perhaps you have mentioned "sookie" earlier too,hence i searched for her on IF and i came across "translucence",however i have not complete it yet..She is tooo good and i don't feel myself worthy enough to even comment on her work..She should be a professional writer..Yes i am becoming her fanatic}
When I first typed the part in bold, I had actually written Geet then thought Geet came later and did a bungle of thinking Maan was aptient so retyped it thinking it could be Maan and maybe he had a hand in asking Pari to consult for him...but u got the drfit...i wonder how many people will read this comment and come after me with eggs and tomatoes...
Yes she is a fab writer though sad she is not updating these days
Dark Obsession Unleashed-(Prologue) Eclipsed Fates Prologue The moonlight bathed the palatial mansion in an eerie silver glow, but inside its...
Chapter 52 Sameera watched as Maan arrived at her house. He hadn’t visited for a couple of days and Aavya had started asking when her new friend...
Prologue In the bustling city of Delhi, where dreams collided with reality and ambitions soared high in the sky, Maan Singh Khurana stood at the...
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...
ENCHANTED - THREAD 2 SUMMARY - Thanks all for completing thread1