Plz giv charctr sketch.
So maan is big time flirt...
Hamesha aisa q hota hai? Maan "sataa-savitra" nahi ho skta geet ki tarah...
Plz conti n we dont mind reading new ffs on maaneet
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 26 July 2025 EDT
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
Govt Bans ULLU ALTT And Other Apps
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
What are your thoughts on this?
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
MG SS - ||Incensed Passions|| CH1-10 Pg 1
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
PART-2
"welcome sweetheart"
"hey maan"
"have a seat young lady"
"thanks"
he rose from his sofa and reached the bar near by
"so which wine you will prefer"
"any of your choice maanu"
"at your service ma'am"
he gave her the drink, she was feeling dizzy and wine was taking over her
she came closer to him
"you are so handsome maan, you are the only man who can make sameera mad and fall, i love you, i love your style"
"see, i want to make it clear, i don love you, you are just a time pass"
but she was so lost due to the effect of wine, that she hardly hear anything, he took her lips in his and passion took over them
after an hour they woke up, sameera was now out of intoxication and saw maan no where
she rose from bed and started searching for him
"maan"
"maan"
she came across the old servant
"where is your sir"
"he is in gym"
"ok"
and started moving towards the gym, when she heard
"ma'am no one is allowed in the gym"
"you just shut your mouth, you don't know who i am, i am sameera"
she reached the gym area and saw maan exercising , she again started drooling over him
maan heard the sound
"who is there"
"me maan" sameera said while coming towards him
"what are you doing here" said in anger
"just came to see you"
"oh just shut up, i told you, you are a timepass , now just get out"
"no maan, you can't do this to me, i am sameera, you can't dumped me"
"ch ch ch, i have dumped you miss sameera, now go away"
"you are playing with fire maan, now you will burn your hand"
"oh i am scared"
"just wait and watch"
and left maan's house
"nakul nakul"
"ji maan sir"
"i told you, no one is allowed here, than what was she doing here"
"sir, i tried to stop but she..."
"it seems you haven't tried hard"
"sorry sir"
"last chance to you nakul, because i trust you...you know maan singh khurana doesn't give secong chance and hate mistake, find yourself lucky"
and went away
"dee plz"
"no, not at all geetu"
"i said no na, than why can't you understand"
"plzz dee"
"no no"
rano entered the room
"take her with you na meera"
"maa i am going there to work, and you are giving me a child's responsibility"
"i am not a child"
"beta dekh esa kitna mann hain tera saath mumbai jaane ka, take her na"
"ya plzz ddee"
"ok, ap dono se koi jeeth paya hain, but at one condition"
"what?"
"geetu you will follow all my orders"
"ok" and she ran started packing, with the dream of meeting her prince charming maan singh khurana
hope you like it
do comment
and hit like button
waiting for your lots of like and big big comment..
do tell me your views...
THANKS YOU SO SO MUCH FOR LIKE AND COMMENT...
I AM SO SO HAPPY...
SEE BELOW FOR MY REPLIES FOR EACH OF YOU(WHO COMMENTED)...😃 ------>>>
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.
Hi Maaneetians, As I am again loosing myself in the land of Maaneet, I bring to you this new FF to take you all in new world of Maaneet as I...
Something About Us Hey All, starting a new story. It is a kind of reboot or version 2 of the story Something About You . Hope you will enjoy it...