6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Jass this broom scene I don't like a little bit...

being husband-wife both the partners should respect each other...I am also married and until now 12 yrs of my marriage I don't even let my husband touch broom even to help me or I didn't even let him clean a glass himself...it is about respect I am saying...both should respect each other...

other than that update was very interesting...

I think Nina is Geet's long lost sister...

waiting for the suspense about Nina to open up...

thanx for pm...
indiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Jass
Loved it and now it is like a suspense story.
Update soon cannot wait longer.
GurruKiDeewani- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice part
update soon
is Geet and Nina related to each other

Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tushti-kiran

Jass this broom scene I don't like a little bit...

being husband-wife both the partners should respect each other...I am also married and until now 12 yrs of my marriage I don't even let my husband touch broom even to help me or I didn't even let him clean a glass himself...it is about respect I am saying...both should respect each other...

other than that update was very interesting...

I think Nina is Geet's long lost sister...

waiting for the suspense about Nina to open up...

thanx for pm...

I don wanna comment on personal front.But coming to Maan Geet it is jst for lil punch.How can we expect such not at all..I mean Geet beating Maan.A girl who ca giv her lif even her child's life for him.😃how she can do this.Masti mazaak chalta hai.Same Geet few minutes back was under bad condition jst by not letting Maan truth.Why not she can do this...If she has broom it doesn't mean she gonna beat... unusual things always happen with Maan n Geet.I hav seen it so I added this.Look

Yaar if we take every thing related to Maan Geet in our imagination why not this 😆

pic credit to owner
Edited by Jass.KN - 13 years ago
-Eris- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update jess!! Are geet and nina related? I really liked broom scene!
shristi1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome part.
loved to c geet running after maan with a broom.

love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
beautiful update...

amazing...in my mind its coming dat may b naina is geet's sister...

thank u very much fr such a lovely update...

loved it...

waiting eagerly fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...

spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 66
nice part...
is Nina Geet's sister?
cont soon...
seemamary thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I hope dev too falls in love with naina.
renjini263 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update dear!!!
Loved d Jadu waala scene...
plzzz continue soon... m waiting!